Relevé One Foundation

Fitness Studio  in Franklin , TN

415 Duke Drive, Suite 370
Franklin , TN , 37067
  • Fitness Studio in Franklin, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Franklin, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Franklin, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Franklin, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Franklin, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Franklin, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Franklin, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Franklin, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Franklin, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Franklin, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Franklin, TN

Relevé One Foundation

Get directions 415 Duke Drive, Suite 370
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Franklin
Apr 29, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at my first class. What a beautiful studio! Renee was an excellent leader. I look forward to attending more classes and supporting the mission!

34 Total Reviews
34 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4

Feb 18, 2020

Love this class..

Relevé One Foundation comment

Thank you!!!!! We are so grateful you choose to practice with us! Every dollar spent in our community goes toward furthering our non-profit mission of taking movement to the masses!!

Sep 7, 2019

This was a divine appointment for me this Saturday morning. It wasn’t about a workout, it was about being with my Father in Heaven. As my body relaxed and I let the cares of the world fall away, I became putty in His hands. Amy and her team have created a space that allows one to express our total surrender to the One who matters most.

Relevé One Foundation comment

Thank you so much for this review!!! We are so honored!

Jun 29, 2019

I love love LOVE this studio! The power Barre class is challenging in just the right way. I always leave feeling pumped! And all of the teachers are friendly, helpful, and fantastic!

Relevé One Foundation comment

Thank you so much!!! We LOVE LOVE LOVE YOU!

Jun 28, 2019

What an amazing class! Great workout. Friendly staff and instructor. Can't wait to try more classes.

Relevé One Foundation comment

We are honored that you have chosen to practice with us, Rachel!!
Thanks for taking the time to review and show your love for our commUNITY!!

Franklin
Apr 29, 2019
Franklin

I thank thank our Lord and Savior for Revele one! I have always wanted to take my workouts to the next level. I feel so welcomed! The instructors are amazing! I have personally experienced Renee Patterson, and Amy! Simply amazing! It is challenging to say the least but members are encouraged to stay with their healthy boundaries. I have been with Revele One only 2 months. I noticed this past week my strength is increasing, and my muscles are becoming more defined!! The Holy Spirit is definitely dwelling here! No matter if you are short, tall, curvy, chunky, thin, athletic, ordinary, married, single, coordinated, completely clumsy, introverted, extroverted, silly, serious, confident , or totally clumsy, white, black, biracial, multiracial, you are welcomed! Just being a woman, God’s creation,  is the only qualification! And a willing spirit!

Relevé One Foundation comment

Ms. Brenda!! We LOVE YOU!

Brentwood
Apr 20, 2019
Brentwood

Great atmosphere. Super nice ladies. Good workout.

Relevé One Foundation comment

Thanks so much for coming in!!! We can't wait to have you back!

Franklin
Apr 8, 2019
Franklin

Great class that absolutely kicked my butt! Naomi is such a great instructor, encouraging the workout both physically and mentally. I always leave feeling great, inside and out!

Relevé One Foundation comment

SO awesome!!!! Can't wait to see you again!

Franklin
Apr 6, 2019
Franklin

This place is truly something special. I’ve only been to once class and was impacted in such a great way, both physically and internally! I can’t wait to go back and watch how I grow as a person.

Relevé One Foundation comment

Blessings to YOU Sharayah! We are thrilled to have you as part of our commUNITY! See you soon!

Love, Amy

Brentwood
Feb 20, 2019
Brentwood

Definitely check out reléve. It will change your life!

Relevé One Foundation comment

Avonlea!!! You are AMAZING!! Thanks for the review and being a part of our commUNITY!
Love, Amy

Brentwood
Feb 20, 2019
Brentwood

Absolutely loved the atmosphere. You can walk in knowing you are accepted no matter what you are going through.

Relevé One Foundation comment

Thank you!! We are so glad you feel the LOVE!!!


Pages: 1 2 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
Franklin
Apr 29, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at my first class. What a beautiful studio! Renee was an excellent leader. I look forward to attending more classes and supporting the mission!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
Wednesday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.