Relevé One Fitness & Dance Studios

Fitness Studio  in Franklin , TN

209 South Royal Oaks Blvd, Suite #132
Franklin , TN , 37064
  • Fitness Studio in Franklin, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Franklin, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Franklin, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Franklin, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Franklin, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Franklin, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Franklin, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Franklin, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Franklin, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Franklin, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Franklin, TN

Relevé One Fitness & Dance Studios

Get directions 209 South Royal Oaks Blvd, Suite #132
 
Add to favourites
Franklin , TN , 37064
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Franklin, MA
Apr 29, 2019

I thank thank our Lord and Savior for Revele one! I have always wanted to take my workouts to the next level. I feel so welcomed! The instructors are amazing! I have personally experienced Renee Patterson, and Amy! Simply amazing! It is challenging to say the least but members are encouraged to stay with their healthy boundaries. I have been with Revele One only 2 months. I noticed this past week my strength is increasing, and my muscles are becoming more defined!! The Holy Spirit is definitely dwelling here! No matter if you are short, tall, curvy, chunky, thin, athletic, ordinary, married, single, coordinated, completely clumsy, introverted, extroverted, silly, serious, confident , or totally clumsy, white, black, biracial, multiracial, you are welcomed! Just being a woman, God’s creation,  is the only qualification! And a willing spirit!

27 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
27 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Franklin
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 6, 2019
Franklin

This place is truly something special. I’ve only been to once class and was impacted in such a great way, both physically and internally! I can’t wait to go back and watch how I grow as a person.

Relevé One Fitness & Dance Studios comment

Blessings to YOU Sharayah! We are thrilled to have you as part of our commUNITY! See you soon!

Love, Amy

Brentwood
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2019
Brentwood

Definitely check out reléve. It will change your life!

Relevé One Fitness & Dance Studios comment

Avonlea!!! You are AMAZING!! Thanks for the review and being a part of our commUNITY!
Love, Amy

Brentwood
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2019
Brentwood

Absolutely loved the atmosphere. You can walk in knowing you are accepted no matter what you are going through.

Relevé One Fitness & Dance Studios comment

Thank you!! We are so glad you feel the LOVE!!!

Brentwood
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2019
Brentwood

I loved my first class at Releve! Excited to do more!

Relevé One Fitness & Dance Studios comment

Come back soon, sweet one! We are so overjoyed that you love the studio!
Love, Amy

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2019

This class and studio are life giving! What a beautiful way to change our mindset about exercise - to see it as a way to praise breaks down the walls of comparison, fear and negativity.

Relevé One Fitness & Dance Studios comment

Thank you Catherine!! What a blessing to have you worship with us!! Come back soon!!

Franklin, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 3, 2019
Franklin, TN USA

The best decision I ever made ... make friends, fill up your soul and make your body the best it’s ever been !!!

Relevé One Fitness & Dance Studios comment

LOVE LOVE LOVE!!

Franklin, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 3, 2019
Franklin, TN USA

If you want to fill your soul, make friends with women that will empower you, change your body and make it the strongest and best it can be then you have to join  best decision I ever made x

Relevé One Fitness & Dance Studios comment

Thank you Kat!!! We love having you as part of our comm{UNITY}

Franklin
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 4, 2018
Franklin

I took my first class at Releve' yesterday and loved it. Not only did I get a great workout (that I'm still feeling today), but I felt comfortable and welcomed. The staff, instructor and classmates were so sweet, positive and encouraging. I've been a stay at home mom for a while now and haven't prioritized working out, so I was relieved at how comfortable I felt and how I was encouraged but not pushed to do overdo it.  I loved that a mind-body
connection was incorporated as well. Very uplifting, positive environment. Looking forward to my next class!

Relevé One Fitness & Dance Studios comment

Thank you so much for your amazing review. We are thrilled that you had a great experience and felt loved and welcomed in our comm{UNITY}!
Can't wait to meet you in person!
Lots of Love and Joy,
Amy -Owner & Founder of THE pow{h}er METHOD

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 31, 2018

Another kick a$$ class with Renee this morning! Thanks for the workout and positive words. Headed into the weekend with a grateful heart!

Relevé One Fitness & Dance Studios comment

THANK YOU!!!!! Come back soon!!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 30, 2018

Attended Tap & Power class with Renee on Friday, 8/24. Not only was the class fun but it was challenging! I was actually the only one who showed up but Renee still held the class. She helped me improve my form, kept me engaged and energized. I was sore for several days after so you know it worked :)

Relevé One Fitness & Dance Studios comment

This is such a great review! Thanks Ali!!!!! We appreciate you


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
THE pow{h}er METHOD
209 South Royal Oaks Blvd. #132, Franklin, TN, 37067, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Franklin, MA
Apr 29, 2019

I thank thank our Lord and Savior for Revele one! I have always wanted to take my workouts to the next level. I feel so welcomed! The instructors are amazing! I have personally experienced Renee Patterson, and Amy! Simply amazing! It is challenging to say the least but members are encouraged to stay with their healthy boundaries. I have been with Revele One only 2 months. I noticed this past week my strength is increasing, and my muscles are becoming more defined!! The Holy Spirit is definitely dwelling here! No matter if you are short, tall, curvy, chunky, thin, athletic, ordinary, married, single, coordinated, completely clumsy, introverted, extroverted, silly, serious, confident , or totally clumsy, white, black, biracial, multiracial, you are welcomed! Just being a woman, God’s creation,  is the only qualification! And a willing spirit!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 10pm
6am - 10pm
6am - 10pm
6am - 10pm
Open6am - 10pm
6am - 10pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.