Relevé One Foundation

Fitness Studio  in Franklin , Tennessee

415 Duke Drive, Suite 370
Franklin , Tennessee , 37067
  • Fitness Studio in Franklin, Tennessee
  • Fitness Studio in Franklin, Tennessee
  • Fitness Studio in Franklin, Tennessee
  • Fitness Studio in Franklin, Tennessee
  • Fitness Studio in Franklin, Tennessee
  • Fitness Studio in Franklin, Tennessee
  • Fitness Studio in Franklin, Tennessee
  • Fitness Studio in Franklin, Tennessee
  • Fitness Studio in Franklin, Tennessee
  • Fitness Studio in Franklin, Tennessee
  • Fitness Studio in Franklin, Tennessee

Relevé One Foundation

Get directions 415 Duke Drive, Suite 370
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Franklin
Apr 29, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at my first class. What a beautiful studio! Renee was an excellent leader. I look forward to attending more classes and supporting the mission!

34 Total Reviews
34 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3 4

Brentwood
Feb 20, 2019
Brentwood

I loved my first class at Releve! Excited to do more!

Relevé One Foundation response

Come back soon, sweet one! We are so overjoyed that you love the studio!
Love, Amy

Feb 2, 2019

This class and studio are life giving! What a beautiful way to change our mindset about exercise - to see it as a way to praise breaks down the walls of comparison, fear and negativity.

Relevé One Foundation response

Thank you Catherine!! What a blessing to have you worship with us!! Come back soon!!

Franklin, TN USA
Jan 3, 2019
Franklin, TN USA

The best decision I ever made ... make friends, fill up your soul and make your body the best it’s ever been !!!

Relevé One Foundation response

LOVE LOVE LOVE!!

Franklin, TN USA
Jan 3, 2019
Franklin, TN USA

If you want to fill your soul, make friends with women that will empower you, change your body and make it the strongest and best it can be then you have to join  best decision I ever made x

Relevé One Foundation response

Thank you Kat!!! We love having you as part of our comm{UNITY}

Franklin
Oct 4, 2018
Franklin

I took my first class at Releve' yesterday and loved it. Not only did I get a great workout (that I'm still feeling today), but I felt comfortable and welcomed. The staff, instructor and classmates were so sweet, positive and encouraging. I've been a stay at home mom for a while now and haven't prioritized working out, so I was relieved at how comfortable I felt and how I was encouraged but not pushed to do overdo it.  I loved that a mind-body
connection was incorporated as well. Very uplifting, positive environment. Looking forward to my next class!

Relevé One Foundation response

Thank you so much for your amazing review. We are thrilled that you had a great experience and felt loved and welcomed in our comm{UNITY}!
Can't wait to meet you in person!
Lots of Love and Joy,
Amy -Owner & Founder of THE pow{h}er METHOD

Aug 31, 2018

Another kick a$$ class with Renee this morning! Thanks for the workout and positive words. Headed into the weekend with a grateful heart!

Relevé One Foundation response

THANK YOU!!!!! Come back soon!!

Aug 30, 2018

Attended Tap & Power class with Renee on Friday, 8/24. Not only was the class fun but it was challenging! I was actually the only one who showed up but Renee still held the class. She helped me improve my form, kept me engaged and energized. I was sore for several days after so you know it worked :)

Relevé One Foundation response

This is such a great review! Thanks Ali!!!!! We appreciate you

Aug 21, 2018

I was honored to receiving Tap N Pow{h}er and Barre N Pow{h}er training from Amy and I can I just say how amazing the training was!! She is full of so much love, empowerment, and encouragement, her energy is infectious.  You thrive in her training, and she is a cheerleader for your success! thank you Amy for a wonderful weekend, I learned so much, grew so much, and am so excited where this new leading will take me! I can't wait to come to Franklin soon to visit!

Relevé One Foundation response

WE LOVE YOU!!!!

Brentwood
Aug 13, 2018
Brentwood

Great first class today! Loved the instructor and her attentiveness to make sure everyone was in the correct form and posture for best results.  The atmosphere of the studio is so inviting and the staff is friendly and welcoming.  Looking forward to my next class.

Relevé One Foundation response

We so appreciate this kind feedback!! Blessings!!

Franklin
Aug 7, 2018
Franklin

What a beautiful human being Amy Webber, owner, is! Her energy and love for life and people is angelic and refreshing! I've never done classes in Yoga or otherwise and I enjoyed participating very much - I'll definitely join for the month and see where this takes me!

Relevé One Foundation response

This is so very kind!! Thank you!


1 2 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
Franklin
Apr 29, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at my first class. What a beautiful studio! Renee was an excellent leader. I look forward to attending more classes and supporting the mission!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.