Relevé One Fitness & Dance Studios

Fitness Studio  in Franklin , TN

209 South Royal Oaks Blvd, Suite #132
Franklin , TN , 37064
  • Fitness Studio in Franklin, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Franklin, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Franklin, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Franklin, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Franklin, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Franklin, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Franklin, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Franklin, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Franklin, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Franklin, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Franklin, TN

Relevé One Fitness & Dance Studios

Get directions 209 South Royal Oaks Blvd, Suite #132
 
Add to favourites
Franklin , TN , 37064
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Franklin, MA
Apr 29, 2019

I thank thank our Lord and Savior for Revele one! I have always wanted to take my workouts to the next level. I feel so welcomed! The instructors are amazing! I have personally experienced Renee Patterson, and Amy! Simply amazing! It is challenging to say the least but members are encouraged to stay with their healthy boundaries. I have been with Revele One only 2 months. I noticed this past week my strength is increasing, and my muscles are becoming more defined!! The Holy Spirit is definitely dwelling here! No matter if you are short, tall, curvy, chunky, thin, athletic, ordinary, married, single, coordinated, completely clumsy, introverted, extroverted, silly, serious, confident , or totally clumsy, white, black, biracial, multiracial, you are welcomed! Just being a woman, God’s creation,  is the only qualification! And a willing spirit!

27 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
27 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 21, 2018

I was honored to receiving Tap N Pow{h}er and Barre N Pow{h}er training from Amy and I can I just say how amazing the training was!! She is full of so much love, empowerment, and encouragement, her energy is infectious.  You thrive in her training, and she is a cheerleader for your success! thank you Amy for a wonderful weekend, I learned so much, grew so much, and am so excited where this new leading will take me! I can't wait to come to Franklin soon to visit!

Relevé One Fitness & Dance Studios comment

WE LOVE YOU!!!!

Brentwood
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2018
Brentwood

Great first class today! Loved the instructor and her attentiveness to make sure everyone was in the correct form and posture for best results.  The atmosphere of the studio is so inviting and the staff is friendly and welcoming.  Looking forward to my next class.

Relevé One Fitness & Dance Studios comment

We so appreciate this kind feedback!! Blessings!!

Franklin
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 7, 2018
Franklin

What a beautiful human being Amy Webber, owner, is! Her energy and love for life and people is angelic and refreshing! I've never done classes in Yoga or otherwise and I enjoyed participating very much - I'll definitely join for the month and see where this takes me!

Relevé One Fitness & Dance Studios comment

This is so very kind!! Thank you!

Franklin, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 16, 2018
Franklin, TN USA

Renee’s yoga class this morning was absolutely yummy! Just what my body & mind needed today!

Relevé One Fitness & Dance Studios comment

Thank you!! Come again SOON!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 30, 2018

First class was this morning and if you are looking for the real deal this place is AMAZING! Everyone is so kind and no judgement at all ! If your a beginner or advanced this is the perfect place to begin ! Thank you Amy for an amazing class !

Relevé One Fitness & Dance Studios comment

What a kind review!! Blessings and love!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 18, 2018

Such a great class.  I'm a beginner and received a lot of special instruction to make sure I was doing the proper technique. I will definitely book future classes

Relevé One Fitness & Dance Studios comment

I’m so happy you came to class this morning! Thank you for the kind words... You were strong and committed today and I saw a lot of growth and progression in your positions  Can’t wait to see you in class again!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 23, 2018

This place and space is perfect for the mind, body, and soul. It's a place that after an exercise class gives you a physical, mental, and spiritual release. A place I have found myself feeling that I can't do more and then the instructor says something that is so inspiring that I am able to continue for longer. It's a place where my Achilles that have been aching for over a year gets fully healed in an instant. Most of all it's a community of women that connect, empower, and love on each other with no judgment. It's home, a sanctuary, and a place of peace.

I am glad that I took the leap of faith and did something that scared me (group exercise, lots of women, mirrors, and Barre). Life is different and so much better.

Relevé One Fitness & Dance Studios comment

Thank you so much!!! We appreciate YOU!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
THE pow{h}er METHOD
209 South Royal Oaks Blvd. #132, Franklin, TN, 37067, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Franklin, MA
Apr 29, 2019

I thank thank our Lord and Savior for Revele one! I have always wanted to take my workouts to the next level. I feel so welcomed! The instructors are amazing! I have personally experienced Renee Patterson, and Amy! Simply amazing! It is challenging to say the least but members are encouraged to stay with their healthy boundaries. I have been with Revele One only 2 months. I noticed this past week my strength is increasing, and my muscles are becoming more defined!! The Holy Spirit is definitely dwelling here! No matter if you are short, tall, curvy, chunky, thin, athletic, ordinary, married, single, coordinated, completely clumsy, introverted, extroverted, silly, serious, confident , or totally clumsy, white, black, biracial, multiracial, you are welcomed! Just being a woman, God’s creation,  is the only qualification! And a willing spirit!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 10pm
6am - 10pm
Open6am - 10pm
6am - 10pm
6am - 10pm
6am - 10pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.