Purple Pedal

Spinning Studio  in Fullerton , CA

120 West Wilshire Ave
Fullerton , CA , 92832
  • Spinning Studio in Fullerton, CA
  • Spinning Studio in Fullerton, CA
  • Spinning Studio in Fullerton, CA

Purple Pedal

Get directions 120 West Wilshire Ave
 
Add to favourites
Fullerton , CA , 92832
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Norco, CA
Jan 15, 2021
58 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
58 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2021

I absolutely loved my first session. The instructor was Victor and he was spectacular! He had great music and truly motivated us all to do our best. He was full of energy and really brought comfort to the class.  I loved how he incorporated an arm workout . He ended the class  with some great stretches. If you’re looking for a fun and productive workout I suggest taking Victor’s class.

Purple Pedal comment

So glad you enjoyed your first ride with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2021

I had class today w Victor and i LOVED it!!! He was the first class i ever went to so i was nervous but wow! I am now buying a membership bc of him! Thank you so much for the inspirational speech Victor!

Purple Pedal comment

THIS - IS -  AWESOME!  Thank you so much for becoming part of our Pedal Family!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2021

I loved the energy in the room. The lights give a great vibe to the room, also loved the music that was played while riding. Only suggestion that I would make is teaching new members to adjust there bikes.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2021

I absolutely loved my spin class at purple pedal. The instructor was so helpful, motivating and fun. She took the time before class to teach me how to set up my bike. The facility was very clean and the lights and music were high-energy. The class I took was only $12 and included 45 minutes of cycling which had a segment of dumbbells to exercise your arms. At the end of the class they provided cold towels with essential oils which felt wonderful after a hard workout!

Purple Pedal comment

YAY!  We love this!

Fullerton
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2021
Fullerton

Gets you pumping !

Anaheim, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2021
Anaheim, CA USA

I absolutely love this cycling studio! It’s hard to pick a favorite instructor because they are all so inclusive, motivating, and overall wonderful people! The atmosphere really feels like you are a part of a family. 10/10 would recommend!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2021

I absolutely loved this place!  The owner and staff were super nice and helpful. Cirilo, the instructor for the class I attended, was so so helpful. I went with a small group (all family) and Cirilo helped us, individually, familiarize ourselves with the bike and its functions since it was our first time attending a cycling class. The cycling session was challenging but Cirilo made it motivating with the music he played and the different color of lighting he provided. For those that are hesitating to try out a cycling class this place is a “Must try”, you won’t regret it. Thank you PurplePedal!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2021

Cirilo was AWESOME!! It was my 1st cycling class and I loved it!

Brea, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 15, 2021
Brea, CA USA

Lexi brings  great energy  to her classes and provides a great workout every time!

Fullerton, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 12, 2021
Fullerton, CA USA

Such a good work out every time, I feel them abs coming


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Norco, CA
Jan 15, 2021
Business Hours *

Spinning Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:40 am - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
5:40 am - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
5:40 am - 7:30 pm
Thursday
5:40 am - 7:30 pm
Friday
5:40 am - 7:30 pm
Saturday
7:30 am - 11:30 am
Sunday
7:30 am - 12:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.