Organic Fitness Factory

Fitness Studio  in Gallatin , Tennessee

650-5C Nashville Pike
Gallatin , Tennessee , 37066
  • Fitness Studio in Gallatin, Tennessee
  • Fitness Studio in Gallatin, Tennessee
  • Fitness Studio in Gallatin, Tennessee
  • Fitness Studio in Gallatin, Tennessee

Organic Fitness Factory

Get directions 650-5C Nashville Pike
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Gallatin, TN
Jan 26, 2023

I finally got a chance to try out one of Tracy's classes this morning. It was a great full body toning workout but kept your heart rate up without adding cardio-BONUS!

256 Total Reviews
256 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3 ... 26

Castalian Springs
Mar 16, 2022
Castalian Springs

I am so grateful to find a good place to work out. There are trainers that work right along side everyone and check on each person. I feel better physically and mentally when I leave.

Organic Fitness Factory response

And you are ROCKIN it Ms Cathy!!  We are happy to have you as part of our OFF Girl Family.  Rock on!

Gallatin
Feb 15, 2022
Gallatin

My one on one personal training sessions with Mende are insightful, encouraging and supportive which is what I needed at this time.

Organic Fitness Factory response

Awesome news Melissa! Glad you're enjoying it. Mende is great. So glad you picked up the phone and gave us a call.

Jan 20, 2022

I am new but love the classes. Tonight was with Lisa and she is great. Looking forward to more classes.

Organic Fitness Factory response

Thanks so much Cathy.  We are all so impressed with you and are so happy that you decided to join us.  Glad you have a pushy daughter :)

Gallatin
Jan 5, 2022
Gallatin

I went to my first POUND class, it won’t be my last! Cortney was great. I stayed for the Rock & Ride indoor cycling and so glad I did! Everyone was great! Looking forward to more!

Organic Fitness Factory response

So glad you enjoyed it Sharon. Look forward to seeing you again soon

Hendersonville
Jan 3, 2022
Hendersonville

I love the variety of classes they offer. OFF has been great for me! Thanks, OFF ladies :)

Organic Fitness Factory response

Thank you Jennifer. We enjoy having you!!

Gallatin
Sep 9, 2021
Gallatin

Had a blast at Organic Pop with Taylor. Love how close knit everyone is!

Organic Fitness Factory response

Thanks Jenni. Glad you enjoyed yourself tonight. We hope you come back and check out our many other classes. So happy you  recognized how well we all work together. Wr have a wonderful group of instructors and clients. Hope yo see you again soon.

Gallatin
Aug 4, 2021
Gallatin

Love this gym! The instructors and the classes are phenomenal.

Organic Fitness Factory response

Thanks Noemi. You’re pretty phenomenal too

Gallatin
Jun 8, 2021
Gallatin

All of the classes we have had so far in our few weeks at OFF have been awesome! My daughter and I are both beginners and the ladies here have been so helpful and supportive in helping us acclimate to the classes. We are so thankful to have found this place to meet our weightloss and fitness goals!

Organic Fitness Factory response

Thanks so much Shana. We’re glad you both found us too.

Gallatin, TN USA
Apr 28, 2021
Gallatin, TN USA

Great place to workout!!  Great classes fun people!  Affordable!

Organic Fitness Factory response

Thanks so much Kathy. We do like to make exercise fun. Glad you enjoyed it

Gallatin
Feb 20, 2021
Gallatin

Organic is such a fun place to work out! There is a such a variety of classes offered it’s hard to choose.

Organic Fitness Factory response

Thanks Debbie. Happy that your happy. With our low membership prices with  unlimited you don’t have to choose. You can take them all


1 2 3 ... 26
 

Featured review

Featured review
Gallatin, TN
Jan 26, 2023

I finally got a chance to try out one of Tracy's classes this morning. It was a great full body toning workout but kept your heart rate up without adding cardio-BONUS!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
7:30 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 10:30 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.