Gunny's Garage

Fitness Studio  in Garden City , MI

30459 Ford Road
Garden City , MI , 48135
  • Fitness Studio in Garden City, MI
  • Fitness Studio in Garden City, MI
  • Fitness Studio in Garden City, MI

Gunny's Garage

Get directions 30459 Ford Road
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Dearborn, MI
Dec 2, 2022

Awesome workout! Fun and lively and everyone is so nice and welcoming but in the same time they want you to get the full benefits of the workouts. Highly recommend

39 Total Reviews
39 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 ... 4

Dearborn, MI
Dec 2, 2022
Dearborn, MI

Awesome workout! Fun and lively and everyone is so nice and welcoming but in the same time they want you to get the full benefits of the workouts. Highly recommend

Canton
Oct 21, 2022
Canton

I was hesitant when my husband told me he wanted to try Gunny’s because I wasn’t sure if it was my type of workout or gym. First session in and I was hooked. I love that Ahmed and Adam challenge and push you to limits they know you are capable off. And if that’s not enough, the gym is immaculately clean and always smells great (candles)! Awesome coaches, awesome workouts and great feeling every time. Don’t hesitate to try it

Dearborn Heights
Oct 21, 2022
Dearborn Heights

Best atmosphere, a gym you can call yours, people you can call family and results that’s proven to boost your confidence. You’ll fall in love with the vibe and culture! Best investment is investing in your health and yourself.

Oct 19, 2022

I’ve tried every gym you can think of ranging from planet to crunch to LA to Lifetime to multiple CrossFit to personal training. I have never been as impressed as I am now with Gunny’s. Gunny and his nephew genuinely care about your success. They engage through the workout and are present as possible. I ask a lot of questions and require extra help for my form and I never feel like a bother. The two trainers are very friendly and passionate about what they do. The music selection is great and it is an overall positive environment. For the first time in my life I’m excited to get up and go to the gym and look forward to my on days. If you are reading this and contemplating a membership stop what your doing and go in. Drop in for a class and you’ll be hooked right away.

Dearborn
Oct 5, 2022
Dearborn

Best group of trainers!!!! They push you to get to your best! And really care about your goal.

Dearborn
Sep 15, 2022
Dearborn

Easily the best decision I have ever made. After a long break on my fitness journey due to shoulder surgery, I was hesitant. But as soon as I walked through the door, I felt welcome at the level I was on. The hesitancy instantly left. The most important part- Gunny is personable and so much fun to work with. Couldn’t recommend enough.

Sep 10, 2022

The workouts are exceptional and the vibe is unbeatable. Definitely the place to be!  With their infectious positive energy, Ahmad and Adam know how to motivate and push to provide for an excellent experience. I highly recommend this place for anyone looking to make a positive change.

Canton
Aug 30, 2022
Canton

I love Ahmed’s energy, he keeps me hyped and extra motivated  to reach my goal!!! Definitely recommend this gym to anyone looking to achieve their goals!!

Jul 22, 2022

I really enjoy the semi-private training sessions. The workout itself is tough, but the team makes it easy to push yourself! Such a positive environment, and anyone would feel comfortable there.

Garden City
Jun 20, 2022
Garden City

Love it!  Looking forward to our next class.


1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
Dearborn, MI
Dec 2, 2022

Awesome workout! Fun and lively and everyone is so nice and welcoming but in the same time they want you to get the full benefits of the workouts. Highly recommend

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
Wednesday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.