Cycle Craze

Fitness Studio  in Geneseo , NY

109 Main Street
Geneseo , NY , 14454

Cycle Craze

Get directions 109 Main Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Geneseo, NY
May 24, 2022

Took my first class with Addy this morning.  Great playlist, endurance ride and coaching by Addy.  Loved taking a class with one of my former students!  Thanks Addy!

144 Total Reviews
144 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 15

Avon, NY USA
Jun 28, 2022
Avon, NY USA

Great ride today Doreen! Happy retirement!

Geneseo, NY USA
Jun 25, 2022
Geneseo, NY USA

Always a great time at Cardio/sculpt

Cycle Craze comment

YAY!!

Livonia
Jun 24, 2022
Livonia

Wow Jackie that was such an amazing ride!! I feel so strong! Thank you for pushing us hard and keeping us motivated :)

Avon, NY USA
Jun 15, 2022
Avon, NY USA

Great ride! Thanks Addy-right on target!!

Jun 10, 2022

Another great ride with Addy!

Livonia
Jun 3, 2022
Livonia

Took my first class with Addy and she is amazing! We had such a great strength ride! Thank you Addy :)

Cycle Craze comment

So great to meet you and have you in class, thank you!!

Jun 3, 2022

Great ride, Addy! You provided great prompts and kept us “entertained “. The time flew by!! Thank you!

Cycle Craze comment

Thanks for riding with me!!

Livonia
Jun 1, 2022
Livonia

Such a great spin/sculpt workout to start the day! Debbie always gets us breaking a sweat in the first few minutes! Love this class!

Cycle Craze comment

It's a PERFECT WAY to start the day!!  So happy to have you in class!!  I always know I can get a smile out of you, even at the toughest part of the workout!!

May 27, 2022

Jackie K kicked our butts with that Interval ride! I can’t believe I did the entire ride! There were a few moments when I questioned my ability(or mental state)!! Thank you, Jackie!!

May 24, 2022

Took my first class with Addy this morning.  Great playlist, endurance ride and coaching by Addy.  Loved taking a class with one of my former students!  Thanks Addy!

Cycle Craze comment

Awesome to have you in class. Thank you!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 15
 

Featured review

Featured review
Geneseo, NY
May 24, 2022

Took my first class with Addy this morning.  Great playlist, endurance ride and coaching by Addy.  Loved taking a class with one of my former students!  Thanks Addy!