V Fusion Studio

Fitness Studio  in Geneva , Illinois

129 1/2 West State Street
Geneva , Illinois , 60134
  • Fitness Studio in Geneva, Illinois
  • Fitness Studio in Geneva, Illinois
  • Fitness Studio in Geneva, Illinois

V Fusion Studio

Get directions 129 1/2 West State Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Geneva, IL
Jan 3, 2023

Such a great class! Always feel like I get a good work out that lasts the rest of the day! Thank you Rachel!

24 Total Reviews
24 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3

Geneva, IL USA
Jul 5, 2022
Geneva, IL USA

Great class! Always love when you incorporate ballet in the exercises! Feeling it today! Thank you!

Geneva, IL USA
Jul 4, 2022
Geneva, IL USA

4th of July and Molly taught a terrific class.
Best studio anywhere!

Geneva, IL USA
Jun 21, 2022
Geneva, IL USA

I always love when you incorporate ballet in your workout routine. These workouts are never the same and I always feel it- in a good way Well done- thank you!

Geneva, IL USA
Jun 8, 2022
Geneva, IL USA

Great HiiT class today! Hard work out but such a great way to start your day! Thank you Molly!!

Geneva, IL USA
Apr 24, 2022
Geneva, IL USA

Great class today Rachel! HiiT is hard but well worth it! Thanks for pushing us and supporting us!

Elburn, IL USA
Dec 26, 2021
Elburn, IL USA

Absolutely the best workouts! I have been going to the studio for over 11 years, and this studio and the instructors are still challenging me...by that I mean, the workouts are never the same, and I love the fact by body is still reacting by getting stronger. The instructor are educated and really know how to assist you with your goals. I not only love the workouts. I love the community of women who truly support each other!

Wheaton, IL USA
Dec 18, 2021
Wheaton, IL USA

Love the energy and small class. Feels good and I know I can modify and still get a burn in my tush!

Dec 10, 2021

The instructor and women in the classes are incredibly warm and welcoming. Each class is a very challenging workout, you definitely feel the burn! There is also a positive energy that radiates throughout the classes too, it's a great boost to your day. Overall, I love going here, for lots of reasons!

Geneva, IL USA
Jun 8, 2021
Geneva, IL USA

Amazing workout, works every inch of my body.! Rachel and Molly are extremely knowledgeable!

Somonauk
Apr 6, 2021
Somonauk

As someone who is new to exercise, I really appreciated the time and extra assistance that Molly gave me! Looking forward to more classes!


1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Geneva, IL
Jan 3, 2023

Such a great class! Always feel like I get a good work out that lasts the rest of the day! Thank you Rachel!