Virtual Classes Available

Starting Point Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Germantown , WI

W188N11927 Maple Rd
Germantown , WI , 53022
  • Fitness Studio in Germantown, WI
  • Fitness Studio in Germantown, WI
  • Fitness Studio in Germantown, WI
  • Fitness Studio in Germantown, WI
  • Fitness Studio in Germantown, WI
  • Fitness Studio in Germantown, WI
  • Fitness Studio in Germantown, WI
  • Fitness Studio in Germantown, WI
  • Fitness Studio in Germantown, WI
  • Fitness Studio in Germantown, WI
  • Fitness Studio in Germantown, WI
  • Fitness Studio in Germantown, WI
  • Fitness Studio in Germantown, WI
  • Fitness Studio in Germantown, WI
  • Fitness Studio in Germantown, WI
  • Fitness Studio in Germantown, WI
  • Fitness Studio in Germantown, WI
  • Fitness Studio in Germantown, WI
  • Fitness Studio in Germantown, WI
  • Fitness Studio in Germantown, WI

Starting Point Fitness

Get directions W188N11927 Maple Rd
 
Add to favourites
Germantown , WI , 53022
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Germantown, WI
Dec 17, 2020

Looking to get started on a new fitness journey?  Look no further than Starting Point Fitness!  You can workout one in one, with. Buddy, small group or virtual.  One size fits all!  Contact Starting Point Fitness to get started!

8 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
8 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 25, 2020

Have been working with Joey for a few sessions. He is friendly, professional knowledgeable and patient. I have learned a lot from him. I highly recommend Starting Point Fitness.

Starting Point Fitness comment

Thank you so much for your review Dr. Eslami!  We are happy to know that you are receiving wonderful service from our DPT, Joey and that you recommend us here at Starting Point Fitness!

Germantown, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 17, 2020
Germantown, WI USA

Looking to get started on a new fitness journey?  Look no further than Starting Point Fitness!  You can workout one in one, with. Buddy, small group or virtual.  One size fits all!  Contact Starting Point Fitness to get started!

Starting Point Fitness comment

I love that.. "One size fits all!" Couldn't be more true!  So happy you have been with us from the beginning Mags, thank you for all the support.

Germantown, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 17, 2020
Germantown, WI USA

If you have any aches and pains that you just can’t seem to get rid of I would suggest try dry needling.   It releases tension in your muscles.  You will feel relief within a day.   Joey does an excellent job!

Starting Point Fitness comment

Thank you for your review Mags!  I'm so glad you tried Dry Needling and are finding good relief in it.  Joey is definitely a very intelligent DPT and does a fantastic job with finding those spots that really need relief and making you feel comfortable all at the same time. Glad it's working for you Mags!

Germantown, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 30, 2020
Germantown, WI USA

If you want a fitness plan developed just for you, SPF is the place for you. Starting point will not only evaluate your fitness level, but they will also have a physical therapist assist in the design of your workout program. The staff at SPF is dedicated to designing thorough workouts that can be done safely. I’m 67 years old, and SPF matched me with perfect workout buddies. Shortly after the pandemic hit, SPF was ready to deliver our training via Zoom. This has enabled us to keep up our fitness program with the same feedback and support we received at the gym. The trainers at SPF are masters of encouraging you—you’ll soon feel very much a part of the SPF community.

Starting Point Fitness comment

Thank you so much Soozie for your kind words and really amazing review!  You have been with us from the beginning, and stayed true throughout a pandemic, so THANK YOU for your support, encouragement, and accountability you give your group of buddies, and for making every workout with you a blast!

Germantown, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 2, 2020
Germantown, WI USA

I love this class. Lisa comes up with some excellent exercises.  The class is motivating and the next day you can tell you worked your butt off!  Join us for a fun workout - the class is for all exercise levels!!

Starting Point Fitness comment

Thank you Mags, we greatly appreciate the compliment! Our "Move2Improve" Virtual TT class is definitely a fan favorite with the cardio, upbeat music to keep you going, and our amazing treat of mobility and stretching at the end of class makes all the cardio worth it. So glad you're enjoying your virtual workouts!

Germantown, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 2, 2020
Germantown, WI USA

Joey does an excellent job at getting after issues that crop up!  My hip feels amazing after working in the hip flexor today. Give Joey a try and trust me you will see results

Starting Point Fitness comment

Thank you Maggie! Couldn't have said it any better myself, Joey really is one of the most caring DPT's out there and will do what it takes to relieve his patient's pain. I'm glad you're seeing results with Dry Needling, it really is amazing what it can do!

Germantown, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 31, 2020
Germantown, WI USA

I started with Starting Point Fitness a few months ago virtually. All of the trainers are very friendly and helpful. I have had nothing but great experiences with SPF.  I have tried out many different avenues of gyms, home workouts, etc, but nothing compares to SPF. I can't wait to eventually try out in person group training! It is definitely worth trying out, you won't be disappointed!

Starting Point Fitness comment

Thank you so much Cierrah for your kind words and wonderful review!  I'm so happy that you're enjoying our Virtual Team Training workouts. It's been an absolute pleasure having you join our Team, as your fun energy and work ethic can definitely be felt through the screen.  If you ever want to try out in-person Small Group Training as well, we will be more than happy to have you try it out!

Germantown, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 16, 2020
Germantown, WI USA

Starting Point Fitness has the best trainers!  They offer virtual, in person, one on one and group training.  They even have dry needling.  The trainers are very knowledgeable and give you their best attention and are always looking for feedback to improve!  Honestly, give them a try.  You will see results no matters your fitness level!

Starting Point Fitness comment

Thank you so much Maggie for your kind words! I love that you had the opportunity to try out almost all of our services and have enjoyed each one of them!  Keep the feedback coming, as we strive to always improve in all we do and how we serve our amazing clients here at SPF!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Germantown, WI
Dec 17, 2020

Looking to get started on a new fitness journey?  Look no further than Starting Point Fitness!  You can workout one in one, with. Buddy, small group or virtual.  One size fits all!  Contact Starting Point Fitness to get started!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Open6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.