Sally Salama Fit & Fab

Fitness Studio  in Giza

WeTrain, Mall of Arabia, Gate 9 Mehwar Extension
Giza , 12451
  • Fitness Studio in Giza,
  • Fitness Studio in Giza,
  • Fitness Studio in Giza,
  • Fitness Studio in Giza,
  • Fitness Studio in Giza,

Sally Salama Fit & Fab

Get directions WeTrain, Mall of Arabia, Gate 9 Mehwar Extension
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
6th October City, Giza
Jan 30, 2022

It’s been a while since I’ve written a review. What can I say, after 8 years of being in all your classes, you never cease to amaze. I admire your energy, professionalism, dedication and consistency. You are constantly evolving and us along with you. Thank you for believing in us and always pushing us to be better.

33 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
33 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

5 5 5 5 5
May 6, 2022

Tried Booty Barre and Zumba classes with Sally a couple of years ago and I absolutely loved them!
Now I'm taking the postnatal classes with her and they are making aaallll the difference! The program is highly customized to the status of my body, my muscles, my healing after a C-section as well as my lifestyle. The exercises work on what a mum needs to carry and put down the baby, gain her good posture back and do so much heavy lifting...
Sally is amazing and I really really enjoy my classes with her, she is also very understanding to the mess that is new motherhood, which I'm eternally grateful for as well!
I would really recommend her program to pregnant and new mums! You will need those muscles ladies!

Sally Salama Fit & Fab comment

Go mama!! You are doing amazing and you should be so proud of yourself :D

6th October City,
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 30, 2022
6th October City,

It’s been a while since I’ve written a review. What can I say, after 8 years of being in all your classes, you never cease to amaze. I admire your energy, professionalism, dedication and consistency. You are constantly evolving and us along with you. Thank you for believing in us and always pushing us to be better.

Sally Salama Fit & Fab comment

Dina, you are a true testament to hard work, dedication, and consistency   I love seeing you push your limits and get stronger everyday xx

Giza, Egypt
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 4, 2021
Giza, Egypt

Amazing combination of classes along the week to give me all I need in a workout to keep me motivated and committed; push my limits (Strong), Tone and strength (Booty & Pop), and all the fun needed to end the week (Zumba). All done by the best and most dedicated instructor

Sally Salama Fit & Fab comment

Lots of love to you Hanouna xx

Giza
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 5, 2021
Giza

I’ve been waiting to write a review till I try a few classes. I must say I can feel my fitness level improve from one class to the next. The classes are fun and full of energy. Love them!

Sally Salama Fit & Fab comment

I'm so happy to see the effect of classes showing so soon. Yasmina, you are a wonderful new addition to our fit & fab family :)

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2020

Professional instructor, the best exercises i ever had although i tried before many instructors

Cairo
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2020
Cairo

I attended both the pop Pilates and bootybarre this week, and I’ve enjoyed every minute of both classes! My arms, abs, legs, and  are feeling it as well

Sally Salama Fit & Fab comment

Yaaaaay! So happy you enjoyed the classes :)

Giza
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 11, 2020
Giza

great workout..looking forward for more classes
thank you so much!

Sally Salama Fit & Fab comment

So happy you are enjoying the class Yassmin :) It's an absolute pleasure having you with us xx

Cairo
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2020
Cairo

THE BEST workout I have ever done, for someone who hates sports and extremely enjoying this workout this  is a miracle and sally being a GREAT trainer makes it much more enjoyable. I have sensed the difference in less than one month! I am really in love with the workout.

Sally Salama Fit & Fab comment

Day made! I'm so happy you are enjoying the class and it's making a difference. I am absolutely in love with your dedication

Giza, Egypt
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2020
Giza, Egypt

Very energetic and motivating instructor and class.
I loved the bootybarre, it made me feel so confident of myself. The zumba class fills you with positive energy. The zumba strong is very challenging but Sally always has modifications to help you till you reach your goal. Thanks Sally for all the effort you put in making those outstanding classes

6th October City
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2020
6th October City

I couldn’t believe the outcome from the first session. Thank you Sally for a great workout and I’m definitely looking forward for more classes to come.

Sally Salama Fit & Fab comment

This is the best reward! I'm looking forward to you feeling even more positive impact in the near future.


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
6th October City, Giza
Jan 30, 2022

It’s been a while since I’ve written a review. What can I say, after 8 years of being in all your classes, you never cease to amaze. I admire your energy, professionalism, dedication and consistency. You are constantly evolving and us along with you. Thank you for believing in us and always pushing us to be better.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday
Closed
Friday
Closed
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.