Balance Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Glendale , WI

4170 N. Port Washington Rd.
Glendale , WI , 53212
  • Fitness Studio in Glendale, WI
  • Fitness Studio in Glendale, WI

Balance Fitness

Get directions 4170 N. Port Washington Rd.
 
Add to favourites
Glendale , WI , 53212
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Glendale, WI
Apr 5, 2021

After years of a sedentary lifestyle, I’ve committed to getting fit.  Johan is providing guidance so that I can meet my goal.  He’s an excellent trainer!

12 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
12 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Glendale
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 17, 2021
Glendale

I really appreciated Garrett's deliberate and kind approach!

Brown Deer
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2021
Brown Deer

Tyler is a great addition to the coaching/training line-up at Balance Fitness. Whether in a group or one-on-one, he’s positive, encouraging and challenging!
This gym space is bright, spacious and well equipped.
I’m so happy to have found this gem in the perfect location.

Whitefish Bay
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 16, 2021
Whitefish Bay

Ryan seems very knowledgeable, I look forward to working with him!

Glendale, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 5, 2021
Glendale, WI USA

After years of a sedentary lifestyle, I’ve committed to getting fit.  Johan is providing guidance so that I can meet my goal.  He’s an excellent trainer!

Glendale, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 31, 2021
Glendale, WI USA

He is caring and excellent teacher!!-

Milwaukee, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2021
Milwaukee, WI USA

After a brief hiatus, I resumed Silver and Fit classes with Johann. He is a great trainer and tailors sessions to fit individual needs. Looking forward to regular attendance and, of course, the "homework". Highly recommend. Thank you Balance Fitness.
Sue P

Milwaukee, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2020
Milwaukee, WI USA

Have had several Silver Sneakers classes with Johan,great trainer,great classes,he really challenges the class A+ for sure

Cedarburg
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2020
Cedarburg

After training with Johan today I felt great training with him and look forward to working out with him more he’s a kind and knowledgeable trainer who made a plan for me to follow at home.

Glendale, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2020
Glendale, WI USA

Great class with Kia!

Glendale, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 12, 2020
Glendale, WI USA

I've worked with Johan now 4 times, and feel he is an excellent personal trainer.  He catered the session to both my husband's and my needs; plus, it was fun.  He even took the time to show our 7 year old son a few things.  The gym is also well laid out, and during this pandemic it was very easily to physically distance.  I also like that Balance Fitness works with special needs groups and caters to multiple populations.

Balance Fitness comment

Thank you for the review and feedback Ali.  We are honored to serve.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Glendale, WI
Apr 5, 2021

After years of a sedentary lifestyle, I’ve committed to getting fit.  Johan is providing guidance so that I can meet my goal.  He’s an excellent trainer!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.