Balance Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Glendale , WI

4170 N. Port Washington Rd.
Glendale , WI , 53212
  • Fitness Studio in Glendale, WI
  • Fitness Studio in Glendale, WI

Balance Fitness

Get directions 4170 N. Port Washington Rd.
 
Add to favourites
Glendale , WI , 53212
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Milwaukee, WI
Sep 23, 2020

Have had several Silver Sneakers classes with Johan,great trainer,great classes,he really challenges the class A+ for sure

6 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Milwaukee, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2020
Milwaukee, WI USA

Have had several Silver Sneakers classes with Johan,great trainer,great classes,he really challenges the class A+ for sure

Cedarburg
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2020
Cedarburg

After training with Johan today I felt great training with him and look forward to working out with him more he’s a kind and knowledgeable trainer who made a plan for me to follow at home.

Glendale, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2020
Glendale, WI USA

Great class with Kia!

Glendale, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 12, 2020
Glendale, WI USA

I've worked with Johan now 4 times, and feel he is an excellent personal trainer.  He catered the session to both my husband's and my needs; plus, it was fun.  He even took the time to show our 7 year old son a few things.  The gym is also well laid out, and during this pandemic it was very easily to physically distance.  I also like that Balance Fitness works with special needs groups and caters to multiple populations.

Balance Fitness comment

Thank you for the review and feedback Ali.  We are honored to serve.

Shorewood, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2020
Shorewood, WI USA

Great trainers, personal attention, very friendly, low-key environment. Give it a try!

Balance Fitness comment

Thanks for the rating Becca.  More importantly, thank you for being with us through good times and bad.

South Milwaukee
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2020
South Milwaukee

Garrett & Kia are excellent trainers!  Perfect balance, in that they offer a challenge, but are also attentive to client needs!

Balance Fitness comment

Thank you Laura.  We are here for you!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Milwaukee, WI
Sep 23, 2020

Have had several Silver Sneakers classes with Johan,great trainer,great classes,he really challenges the class A+ for sure

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.