Balance Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Glendale , WI

4170 N. Port Washington Rd.
Glendale , WI , 53212
  • Fitness Studio in Glendale, WI
  • Fitness Studio in Glendale, WI

Balance Fitness

Get directions 4170 N. Port Washington Rd.
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Milwaukee, WI
Sep 9, 2022

DJ, is such a phenomenal trainer, and I enjoy the time he spends training me and encouraging me towards reaching my goal. All in All I must say I have had the best team between Tyler, Garret and Now DJ. I think Balance Fitness is a place that I would definitely recommend to anyone I know needing help with weight loss who is suffering with medical conditions. Tyler is the Bomb.com, he Is always encouraging, welcoming, happy and full of energy and ready to get the job done. He was my trainer to begin the journey of the goal set. Tyler I thank You!! DJ, Came through and gave me my second wind and it shows. Garret was the guru of the diet. Thank you for everything, still have some way's to go but I'm happy beyond measures and think the world should know balance fitness is the best kept secret waiting to be exposed.

27 Total Reviews
27 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3

Brown Deer
May 12, 2022
Brown Deer

This is my favorite hour of the week! Tyler keeps it fresh, challenging and fun. The perfect self-care.

Brown Deer
Apr 7, 2022
Brown Deer

This class is fabulous! Great community building, fabulous tailored workouts and knowledgeable trainer led. We laugh, we chat, we work hard and are better for it. Thanks for offering this to the MS community!

Brown Deer
Apr 7, 2022
Brown Deer

I’m so fortunate to have found Tyler. He challenges my strengths and strengthens my weaknesses with knowledgeable tailored workouts. I look forward to every session! Thank you Tyler and Balance Fitness

Shorewood, WI USA
Apr 5, 2022
Shorewood, WI USA

Tyler has been a fun addition to the staff. Very supportive and entertaining trainer who keeps things interesting and challenging. Great facility for all levels of fitness.

Milwaukee
Apr 2, 2022
Milwaukee

Working with Tyler has been amazing and he is really an inspiration for me to keep going.

Glendale
Nov 17, 2021
Glendale

I really appreciated Garrett's deliberate and kind approach!

Brown Deer
Sep 17, 2021
Brown Deer

Tyler is a great addition to the coaching/training line-up at Balance Fitness. Whether in a group or one-on-one, he’s positive, encouraging and challenging!
This gym space is bright, spacious and well equipped.
I’m so happy to have found this gem in the perfect location.

Whitefish Bay
Jul 16, 2021
Whitefish Bay

Ryan seems very knowledgeable, I look forward to working with him!

Glendale, WI USA
Apr 5, 2021
Glendale, WI USA

After years of a sedentary lifestyle, I’ve committed to getting fit.  Johan is providing guidance so that I can meet my goal.  He’s an excellent trainer!

Glendale, WI USA
Mar 31, 2021
Glendale, WI USA

He is caring and excellent teacher!!-


1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Milwaukee, WI
Sep 9, 2022

DJ, is such a phenomenal trainer, and I enjoy the time he spends training me and encouraging me towards reaching my goal. All in All I must say I have had the best team between Tyler, Garret and Now DJ. I think Balance Fitness is a place that I would definitely recommend to anyone I know needing help with weight loss who is suffering with medical conditions. Tyler is the Bomb.com, he Is always encouraging, welcoming, happy and full of energy and ready to get the job done. He was my trainer to begin the journey of the goal set. Tyler I thank You!! DJ, Came through and gave me my second wind and it shows. Garret was the guru of the diet. Thank you for everything, still have some way's to go but I'm happy beyond measures and think the world should know balance fitness is the best kept secret waiting to be exposed.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.