Exotic Workouts - Lake Worth

Pole Dancing Studio  in Greenacres , FL

6295 Lake Worth Rd.
Greenacres , FL , 33463

Exotic Workouts - Lake Worth

Get directions 6295 Lake Worth Rd.
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Lake Worth, FL
May 12, 2022

I love the classes and staff here. By class #2 I already felt stronger and more confident. I just finished my eighth class and I learn something new every time.

69 Total Reviews
69 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Lake Worth
Nov 16, 2022
Lake Worth

Great energy! Very helpful, and so much fun. Siri is a personal fav, she is super sweet, and attentive.

Lantana
Oct 4, 2022
Lantana

Nice and clean i wish Wednesday scheduled didn’t change

Sep 26, 2022

So much fun and great workout!

Sep 26, 2022

Great workout! So fun!

Lake Worth
Jun 20, 2022
Lake Worth

Such a great class!

Lake Worth
May 12, 2022
Lake Worth

I love the classes and staff here. By class #2 I already felt stronger and more confident. I just finished my eighth class and I learn something new every time.

May 9, 2022

EWO has changed my life forever…
I started at the studio on a whim to do something for fitness that was fun and I was immediately hooked!
As a breast cancer survivor, Shelly helped me get my sexy back! It took me a little while to build my upper body strength but I couldn’t believe the things my body was able to do! Consistency is the key. I started out not being able to hold up my body/climb the pole at all and now I can hold myself upside down in a handspring with only my two hands! All the instructors here are amazing! I also found friendships, bonds and a second family that I cherish dearly. This is my home away from home. You can see me here at least four days a week. Come join us, you won’t regret it!

West Palm Beach
Feb 19, 2022
West Palm Beach

absolutely the best

West Palm Beach
Feb 19, 2022
West Palm Beach

Amazing .. first time was great!

Lantana
Jan 26, 2022
Lantana

Nessi is my instructor and she’s awsome and patient


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Exotic Workouts - Pembroke Pines
1484 South Palm Ave. (on the second floor), Pembroke Pines, FL, 33025, USA
Exotic Workouts - Lauderhill
4729 North University Drive, Lauderhill, FL, 33351, USA

Featured review

Featured review
Lake Worth, FL
May 12, 2022

I love the classes and staff here. By class #2 I already felt stronger and more confident. I just finished my eighth class and I learn something new every time.

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday
Saturday
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 11:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.