Exotic Workouts - Lake Worth

Pole Dancing Studio  in Greenacres , FL

6295 Lake Worth Rd.
Greenacres , FL , 33463

Exotic Workouts - Lake Worth

Get directions 6295 Lake Worth Rd.
 
Add to favourites
Greenacres , FL , 33463
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Coral Springs, FL
May 13, 2021

Hands down the best workout I’ve ever had. Exotic Workouts means more to me than just a form a fitness, the instructors and my classmates have become family to me!

56 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
56 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Boynton Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2021
Boynton Beach

I did not schedule this class for this week

Coral Springs
5 5 5 5 5
May 13, 2021
Coral Springs

Hands down the best workout I’ve ever had. Exotic Workouts means more to me than just a form a fitness, the instructors and my classmates have become family to me!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2021

Left more the good king of sore!

Lake Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 5, 2021
Lake Worth

Siri was wonderful.

West Palm Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2021
West Palm Beach

Amazing

West Palm Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2021
West Palm Beach

Amazing teachers and students

West Palm Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2021
West Palm Beach

Teachers are amazing love working out here it’s better than the gym

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2021

My favorite place to be on the weekends! Everyone is so encouraging and my instructor Nessi has been great with me! Very very patient!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2021

ABSOLUTELY LOVE coming to EWO! I see Nessi every Saturday and she’s so patient with me! All the girls in the class are very encouraging and I truly feel at home there. Can’t wait to see my progress a year from now

West Palm Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 1, 2021
West Palm Beach

Siri is really nice and professional girl


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Exotic Workouts - Pembroke Pines
1484 South Palm Ave. (on the second floor), Pembroke Pines, FL, 33025, USA
Exotic Workouts - Lauderhill
4729 North University Drive, Lauderhill, FL, 33351, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Coral Springs, FL
May 13, 2021

Hands down the best workout I’ve ever had. Exotic Workouts means more to me than just a form a fitness, the instructors and my classmates have become family to me!

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Saturday
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 11:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.