Exotic Workouts - Lake Worth

Pole Dancing Studio  in Greenacres , FL

6295 Lake Worth Rd.
Greenacres , FL , 33463

Exotic Workouts - Lake Worth

Get directions 6295 Lake Worth Rd.
 
Add to favourites
Greenacres , FL , 33463
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Coral Springs, FL
May 13, 2021

Hands down the best workout I’ve ever had. Exotic Workouts means more to me than just a form a fitness, the instructors and my classmates have become family to me!

55 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
55 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 6

West Palm Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 15, 2020
West Palm Beach

From the first night I came I knew I'd be back. I love the attentiveness and the push from the instructors

Delray Beach
3 3 3 3 3
Nov 1, 2020
Delray Beach

The instructor was nice. Being that this was my first experience with pole I felt overwhelmed with the number of moves taught and how quickly they were taught. I honestly didn’t master one move and don’t really feel like I learned anything.

Boynton Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2020
Boynton Beach

Class is great!

Boynton Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2020
Boynton Beach

Great dance class!

Boynton Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2020
Boynton Beach

The class puts your body to work without you even knowing because it’s so fun!

Boynton Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2020
Boynton Beach

The classes are fun and they don’t make you feel like you’re such a beginner

Lake Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 15, 2020
Lake Worth

This coach is very good st pushing your flexibility to the next level.

West Palm Beach
5 5 5 5 5
May 25, 2020
West Palm Beach

Loved the class! Siri was very helpful and fun.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2020

Lexie was so hands on and encouraging! Absolutely love the energy in the room. Already signed up for next week! Loved it.

Lake Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2020
Lake Worth

My first class and I’ve already booked for next week..: and the week after that!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 6
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Exotic Workouts - Pembroke Pines
1484 South Palm Ave. (on the second floor), Pembroke Pines, FL, 33025, USA
Exotic Workouts - Lauderhill
4729 North University Drive, Lauderhill, FL, 33351, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Coral Springs, FL
May 13, 2021

Hands down the best workout I’ve ever had. Exotic Workouts means more to me than just a form a fitness, the instructors and my classmates have become family to me!

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Saturday
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 11:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.