Exotic Workouts - Lake Worth

Pole Dancing Studio  in Greenacres , FL

6295 Lake Worth Rd.
Greenacres , FL , 33463

Exotic Workouts - Lake Worth

Get directions 6295 Lake Worth Rd.
 
Add to favourites
Greenacres , FL , 33463
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
West Palm Beach, FL
Sep 17, 2021

The BEST pole studio in Palm Beach County. Every single instructor is so encouraging and supportive and the classes are so much fun. If you’re new to pole or are just looking for a judgement free environment for pole, this is the place to be.

57 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
57 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 4 5 6

Riviera Beach, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 29, 2018
Riviera Beach, FL USA

First class I ever took was in Laudehill with Shelley. She is a beautiful spirit. I loved her energy from first meeting. I can't wait to see you this Tuesday!

FL
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 28, 2018
FL

I’ve been loving the sexy flexi classes lately! They’re becoming more challenging and I love it all! Really encourages me to kick more butt!!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2018

Sweat like crazy, awesome class, pushed me to my limits!!! Can’t wait for the next

West Palm Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 16, 2018
West Palm Beach

Great class! Loved the energy will come again!

Riviera Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 9, 2018
Riviera Beach

I am enjoying these classes Siri and Shelley are amazing  the ladies are very welcoming and the atmosphere is perfect! Not to mention I have been getting the best burn in the workouts. This is only my 3rd class but I love it! Give it a try if u want something new and fun!

Palm Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 25, 2018
Palm Springs

Love this class thx Shelly

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2018

First time at EWO. First ever pole class. I had so much fun! The instructor was great, the other ladies were so fun and supportive. I am leaving a little sore but 100% satisfied. Thanks Siri!

West Palm Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2018
West Palm Beach

Siri kicks ass! Will definitely be back.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2018

Extremely professional and friendly helpful staff!

Jupiter, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2018
Jupiter, FL USA

Exotic Workouts is a wonderful studio. Lexie is a beautiful, sensuous instructor.  She is very inspiring . Shelly, the owner is very kind and passionate about her students progressing.  I can't wait to take more classes.
Jill
Jupiter, Fl.


Pages: 1 ... 4 5 6
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Exotic Workouts - Pembroke Pines
1484 South Palm Ave. (on the second floor), Pembroke Pines, FL, 33025, USA
Exotic Workouts - Lauderhill
4729 North University Drive, Lauderhill, FL, 33351, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
West Palm Beach, FL
Sep 17, 2021

The BEST pole studio in Palm Beach County. Every single instructor is so encouraging and supportive and the classes are so much fun. If you’re new to pole or are just looking for a judgement free environment for pole, this is the place to be.

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Saturday
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 11:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.