Exotic Workouts - Lake Worth

Pole Dancing Studio  in Greenacres , FL

6295 Lake Worth Rd.
Greenacres , FL , 33463

Exotic Workouts - Lake Worth

Get directions 6295 Lake Worth Rd.
 
Add to favourites
Greenacres , FL , 33463
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
West Palm Beach, FL
Sep 17, 2021

The BEST pole studio in Palm Beach County. Every single instructor is so encouraging and supportive and the classes are so much fun. If you’re new to pole or are just looking for a judgement free environment for pole, this is the place to be.

59 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
59 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 5 6

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2018

Extremely professional and friendly helpful staff!

Jupiter, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2018
Jupiter, FL USA

Exotic Workouts is a wonderful studio. Lexie is a beautiful, sensuous instructor.  She is very inspiring . Shelly, the owner is very kind and passionate about her students progressing.  I can't wait to take more classes.
Jill
Jupiter, Fl.

Greenacres
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 20, 2018
Greenacres

Siri was awesome!!! Patient, encouraging and inspirational! The class was fun and a great workout!!

Lake Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 18, 2018
Lake Worth

Shelley is the bomb.com I went with a group for my birthday and we enjoyed it so much. She is very friendly and encouraging I could ask for better . Too bad there are only five stars cause she deserves more.

Boynton Beach, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 8, 2018
Boynton Beach, FL USA

Nessi was great! I was sore before we got through half the workout. Can’t wait to take her class again.

Jupiter, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2018
Jupiter, FL USA

There are not enough stars to give EWO the review it deserves!  Shelly(owner/instructor) is a phenomenal pole/dance instructor and an inspiration.  All of the instructors and classes provide an excellent workout plus  allow you to open up,be creative and get your sexy on!!
Thank you Shelly, Siri, Nessi, Lexi and Day!  You ladies along with all the pole sisters rock!! I highly recommend!!!!

Jupiter, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 19, 2018
Jupiter, FL USA

Shelly is such an amazing pole instructor. She's amazing at teaching, dancing, spotting, and doing tricks.  Siri is an incredible chair dance instructor.  I love the routines.  Sexy! The girls who attend classes are so welcoming and awesome.  I highly recommend this place.

Boynton Beach, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 19, 2018
Boynton Beach, FL USA

Wow... I’m obsessed. Just took the pole virgins class with my friend and it was so much fun, shout out to the instructor, Shelly!

Boynton Beach, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 19, 2018
Boynton Beach, FL USA

These classes are so much fun and a great workout! You learn so much and really see quick progress. Helped me get stronger and feel sexier all around!


Pages: 1 ... 5 6
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Exotic Workouts - Pembroke Pines
1484 South Palm Ave. (on the second floor), Pembroke Pines, FL, 33025, USA
Exotic Workouts - Lauderhill
4729 North University Drive, Lauderhill, FL, 33351, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
West Palm Beach, FL
Sep 17, 2021

The BEST pole studio in Palm Beach County. Every single instructor is so encouraging and supportive and the classes are so much fun. If you’re new to pole or are just looking for a judgement free environment for pole, this is the place to be.

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Saturday
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 11:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.