30 Minutes of Everything

Fitness Studio  in Greenville , SC

810 Woodruff Rd
Greenville , SC , 29607
  • Fitness Studio in Greenville, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Greenville, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Greenville, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Greenville, SC

30 Minutes of Everything

Get directions 810 Woodruff Rd
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Accord, NY
Oct 3, 2022

Tanya is not only extremely knowledgeable about physiology and functional fitness, but she is enthusiastic and encouraging.   She is attentive about the correct form for each exercise to maximize the results.  Each 30Minutes session is a full-body exercise with plenty of variety and a lot of options.

52 Total Reviews
52 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

High Falls
Nov 13, 2022
High Falls

I have been a member of the 30 Minutes family since prepamdemic.  I enjoyed the classes and then the videos were a lifesaver during shutdown.  When things opened up a small group of us got together for classes again and that was really special.  I am again using the videos and I love their availability.  Tanya is a great instructor and has terrific programs.  I like being able to choose which workout I'm up for on a given day.  I miss her not being in NY when I'm there but I wish her great success.  She was a great help to me after my hip replacement.  If I ever become a zoom person I would love to work with her agaiin.  Until then thanks for the videos!

30 Minutes of Everything comment

We have to get you set up with Zoom. Once you "see" everyone, it'll feel like the in-studio group! Keep up with those videos!

Stone Ridge, NY USA
Nov 10, 2022
Stone Ridge, NY USA

Tanya provides a lot of exercise with a minimum of equipment and no travel time. I look forward to every encounter with her on zoom with great anticipation

30 Minutes of Everything comment

Thank you so much! I'm thankful Zoom can keep us all together - healthy & strong.

Accord, NY USA
Oct 3, 2022
Accord, NY USA

Tanya is not only extremely knowledgeable about physiology and functional fitness, but she is enthusiastic and encouraging.   She is attentive about the correct form for each exercise to maximize the results.  Each 30Minutes session is a full-body exercise with plenty of variety and a lot of options.

30 Minutes of Everything comment

Thank you so much Becca! I love that I can still train you on Zoom! I see everything! :)

High Falls
Sep 28, 2022
High Falls

Before the pandemic I used to go to 30 Minutes classes at least twice a week.  I loved it.  I loved how Tanya focuses on your whole body not just for strength, but balance, power and agility.  When the pandemic happened and she started with the videos, they were great.  I scheduled 3 each week.  Now that she has left New York I still use the videos and will probably try the zoom.  But I think Tanya is a great resource whether in person or on video!

30 Minutes of Everything comment

Thank you so much Diane! Keep an eye on that video membership coming out. I'll be looking for you on Zoom! :)

Accord, NY USA
May 15, 2022
Accord, NY USA
 
Accord, NY USA
May 15, 2022
Accord, NY USA

Trrr ro i

Cottekill
May 13, 2022
Cottekill

Just went to my first experience at 30ME; focusing on TRX training. It is amazing how fast 30 minutes goes by. Afterward, I felt amazing and am looking forward to my next session. Not going to lie though; I continued feeling the workout for a couple of days. This will lessen over time. I feel I've found the right kind of workout for me.

30 Minutes of Everything comment

Thank you Kiki! I'm sooo glad it all worked out. I did hear it was a tough workout. :)

Stone Ridge
Mar 12, 2022
Stone Ridge

30 minutes doesn’t seem like a lot, but after EVERY session I feel amazing and can’t wait for the next!
Tanya is helpful, educated and one of the sweetest people I know. I love how there is variations of every exercise so no one feels left out. Tanya always is making sure everyone has good form so no one gets hurt and giving pointers. It’s especially fun in winter when you can’t get outside as much!

30 Minutes of Everything comment

Thank you so much Kayla! It's so great to have you back in class with your big smile and strong body! :)

Stone Ridge
Mar 12, 2022
Stone Ridge

If you are ready for an all body work out and actually feel an see your results then here’s the the place for you , it’s also a happy and fun atmosphere.
Me an daughter absolutely love it :)

30 Minutes of Everything comment

Thank you so much Yonnie!! YOU make it fun! I love that you and Kayla workout together! :)

Kerhonkson
Sep 17, 2021
Kerhonkson

If you're serious about fitness... at ANY AGE... this is the place for you. Tanya's classes are rigorous, but fun and also AFFORDABLE. Excited to begin this journey.

30 Minutes of Everything comment

Thank you so much Beverly! I'm excited for this journey too! :) Loving what I do every day!


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
Accord, NY
Oct 3, 2022

Tanya is not only extremely knowledgeable about physiology and functional fitness, but she is enthusiastic and encouraging.   She is attentive about the correct form for each exercise to maximize the results.  Each 30Minutes session is a full-body exercise with plenty of variety and a lot of options.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Closed
Wednesday
8:45 am - 5:30 pm
Thursday
Closed
Friday
8:45 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.