Speed Soccer Academy

Fitness Studio  in Harrington Park , NJ

36 Spring St
Harrington Park , NJ , 07640
Fitness Studio in Harrington Park, NJ

Speed Soccer Academy

Get directions 36 Spring St
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Northvale
Aug 25, 2022

Great camp experience for my 10-year-old son!

8 Total Reviews
8 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Sep 27, 2022

My son had a great experience at the summer camp and it made him love soccer. Great instructors and we will look forward joining next camp!

Aug 25, 2022

Great camp experience for my 10-year-old son!

Aug 19, 2022

My son loves Speed Soccer clinics/camps. The coaches are very professional, knowledgeable and when it comes to the little ones (my son is 5) very engaging and kind. I love and recommend this academy to all.

Aug 19, 2022

The camp was great! I really enjoyed the camp! The matches were most fun.

May 10, 2022

I was VERY impressed with the PROFESSIONALISM and KINDNESS all the coaches displayed and the way the camp was run - Super exciting and fun for the kids while they learn great skills! My boy absolutely loved it and that is all a parent I can ask for! I very much recommend these camps if you want your child to be active and have fun and learn from wonderful coaches.

May 10, 2022

I have known Mark and Jess Torrie for nearly two decades and what they have created with Speed Soccer is amazing.  Mark is a world-class coach and he and his team do such an amazing job with the kids at all levels.  My son Antonio is nearly 5 and can't stop talking about going to see "Coach Mark" and loved going to soccer camp every day.  We can't wait for the next summer camp!  Thank you Speed Soccer!

-Joe, Idel & Antonio Riggio

Northvale, NJ USA
Aug 20, 2021
Northvale, NJ USA

My kids love it because the scrimmage game a lot.

My girl wants me to sign her up on Spring Break and next Summer camp.

My son said it’s a bit tiresome, which made me very happy. Boy, that’s the point of a sport camp!

Speed Soccer Academy comment

Thank you so much!! We're so happy to hear Jack and Trinity enjoyed camp! We're looking forward to having them back soon! :)

Norwood, NJ USA
Aug 19, 2021
Norwood, NJ USA

My son loved Speed Soccer Summer Camp! I originally only signed him up for one week, but he had such a great time, I ended up signing him up for all 3 weeks. The coaches are outgoing and fun! They taught my son the fundamentals of soccer and broke up the time with different games and scrimmages.  Thanks to the coaches’ excited approach and positive feedback, my son’s confidence in the game has grown.

Speed Soccer Academy comment

Thank you so much for the kind words, Margaret! We're so happy to hear that Colin loved camp! We're looking forward to having him back soon! :)


 

Featured review

Featured review
Northvale
Aug 25, 2022

Great camp experience for my 10-year-old son!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.