FitterFaster

Fitness Studio  in Havelock , VIC

32 Keillor Lane
Havelock , VIC , 3465
  • Fitness Studio in Havelock, VIC
  • Fitness Studio in Havelock, VIC
  • Fitness Studio in Havelock, VIC
  • Fitness Studio in Havelock, VIC
  • Fitness Studio in Havelock, VIC
  • Fitness Studio in Havelock, VIC
  • Fitness Studio in Havelock, VIC
  • Fitness Studio in Havelock, VIC
  • Fitness Studio in Havelock, VIC

FitterFaster

Get directions 32 Keillor Lane
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Maryborough
Aug 3, 2020

Good to get back into it. Pity about restrictions again but will get into the Live45 now. Thanks for walking me through the workouts Trish and showing me some mods to avoid knee pain

70 Total Reviews
70 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Havelock
Sep 12, 2022
Havelock

Was good  sorry i was late

FitterFaster comment

Glad you enjoyed it Jessa.  Nick said you did really well

Havelock
Aug 19, 2022
Havelock

Great workout, was adjusted to suit my abilities. Very happy.

FitterFaster comment

Thanks Trish for the feedback.   See you again soon

Havelock
Jun 22, 2022
Havelock

First day at Fitter Faster. Great atmosphere with lovely people. Jo made sure us newbies were comfortable at all times. I love how the group was limited.

Havelock
Jun 21, 2022
Havelock

Thoroughly enjoyed my first session

Unincorporated Victoria, MO USA
Jun 20, 2022
Unincorporated Victoria, MO USA

Jo was very kind & helpful as soon as I walked through the door. The class was amazing & effective. Very welcoming group of members to newbies. Can’t wait for the next session.

FitterFaster comment

You've fitted right in Amy.  Glad you're loving it

Havelock
Feb 14, 2022
Havelock

My first session with FitterFaster and it was fantastic. Nick was great. He took the time to teach me each technique and changed up the exercises to suit my own ability. I can't wait for my next class.

Havelock
Jan 14, 2022
Havelock

Loved my first session via zoom this morning. Annika was so friendly and welcoming. There was a great variety of exercises and Annika explained and demonstrated each exercise really well. Can not wait for my next one!

FitterFaster comment

So glad you enjoyed it Melanie.  See you next time

Unincorporated Victoria
Dec 19, 2021
Unincorporated Victoria

Great trainer great team

FitterFaster comment

Thanks Jon

Havelock
Nov 8, 2021
Havelock

A great way to start the morning. Good vibes and no problems so far.

FitterFaster comment

Great to have you on board Liam

Havelock
Oct 16, 2021
Havelock

So good getting back into things. Can't wait for my next session!!

FitterFaster comment

Fantastic first training session Jess.  You did awesome!!  Keep moving over the next couple of days and I'll see you next week


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
Maryborough
Aug 3, 2020

Good to get back into it. Pity about restrictions again but will get into the Live45 now. Thanks for walking me through the workouts Trish and showing me some mods to avoid knee pain

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
Open5:30 am - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 7:30 pm
Thursday
5:30 am - 7:30 pm
Friday
5:30 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
5:30 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
8:00 am - 9:00 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.