FitterFaster

Fitness Studio  in Havelock

32 Keillor Lane
Havelock , 3465
  • Fitness Studio in Havelock,
  • Fitness Studio in Havelock,
  • Fitness Studio in Havelock,
  • Fitness Studio in Havelock,
  • Fitness Studio in Havelock,
  • Fitness Studio in Havelock,
  • Fitness Studio in Havelock,
  • Fitness Studio in Havelock,

FitterFaster

Get directions 32 Keillor Lane
 
Add to favourites
Havelock , 3465
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Maryborough
Aug 3, 2020

Good to get back into it. Pity about restrictions again but will get into the Live45 now. Thanks for walking me through the workouts Trish and showing me some mods to avoid knee pain

59 Total Reviews
4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92
59 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 6

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2019

Tonight was my first training session at Fitter Faster.  It was a great session. The facilities are excellent, well equipped for children for which I will often need to bring my son along! Great work Jo & Team, can't wait to come back & get fit & strong!

FitterFaster comment

Welcome Danni.  Glad you've taken the step - this challenge is going to be awesome and we all LOVE having kids around.

4 4 4 4 4
Jul 29, 2019

Just started with Fitter Faster, they make you work but in the end it will be worth the effort
Thanks Jo

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2019

I have nothing but praise for the team at fitter faster. They have been nothing but amazing and helpful for to me especially being a complete beginner. I also love how accommodating they are for my children to and the facilities provided for them are amazing!

FitterFaster comment

Thank you Alicia.  You are doing an amazing job bringing your kids to training as well. Adds a whole other level of commitment.  Well done and keep up the great work Jo and the team

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2019

Great way to start back training after a week of holidaying and over indulging.  Love how supportive everyone is and how much fun Amanda makes Sunday morning sessions.

FitterFaster comment

Great to see you back so soon Leanne.  And who would think working out on Sundays is so much fun!!

5 5 5 5 5
May 3, 2019

Fantastic work out at Fitforce today. Perfect start to a Friday, feeling motivated and fitter each class. Love the friendly training group and encouraging instructor. So happy to be back at classes after being unwell!

FitterFaster comment

So glad you're feeling better and able to get back into it Jess.  Thank you for the lovely feedback too

4 4 4 4 4
Jan 24, 2019

Awesome session

4 4 4 4 4
Jan 23, 2019

Nice and hot sessions tonight.. I can feel my arms burning the whole session.thanks amanda

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2019

Nice and hot session .thanks jo

FitterFaster comment

Sure was hot

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2019

Enjoyed my last week .. I can differently see a differnance in my fitness level

FitterFaster comment

I really noticed the difference today April.  Well done

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2019

FF are absolutely fantastic and I’m so glad I was recommended them. This program does so well to cater for a variety of abilities and it is just amazing that I can bring my baby along if needed to the workout and there are actually some facilities provided for children. This has been a godsend to me and I am really excited to see where my journey with the FF team takes me!

FitterFaster comment

Welcome to FitterFaster Amy.   It sounds like you're loving it as much as we do :)


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Maryborough
Aug 3, 2020

Good to get back into it. Pity about restrictions again but will get into the Live45 now. Thanks for walking me through the workouts Trish and showing me some mods to avoid knee pain

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:30am - 8:30pm
5:30am - 7pm
5:30am - 7:15pm
5:30am - 7pm
5:30am - 7pm
5:30am - 9am
7:30am - 11am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.