Manic Training Highlands Ranch

Fitness Studio  in Highlands Ranch , CO

2000 E County Line Road #2000b
Highlands Ranch , CO , 80126
  • Fitness Studio in Highlands Ranch, CO
  • Fitness Studio in Highlands Ranch, CO
  • Fitness Studio in Highlands Ranch, CO

Manic Training Highlands Ranch

Get directions 2000 E County Line Road #2000b
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Feb 5, 2022

After a week of FREEEEEE trial, I am joining this family of crazy and fun people, why did I wait that long? Pete is awesome, you learn to workout the right way at your own pace.

Seriously recommend!

13 Total Reviews
13 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Highlands Ranch, CO USA
Sep 26, 2022
Highlands Ranch, CO USA

Fantastic experience at 5AM! The energy from the group was on point. The push and direction from coach Pete took me up a notch. I will have nightmares about sandbags tonight. See you Wednesday and Friday 5AM!

Highlands Ranch
Jul 21, 2022
Highlands Ranch

This a great gym.  Everyone has been kind.  Everyone works hard and encourages one another.  The workouts are tough but doable and very well thought out to give you a safe and balanced workout routine.

Highlands Ranch, CO USA
Jul 1, 2022
Highlands Ranch, CO USA

Laura is incredibly knowledgeable. She has helped me with modifications for a sports injury over the past month. I'm still able to get a great workout in every time!

Highlands Ranch, CO USA
Jun 21, 2022
Highlands Ranch, CO USA

Best workout around!  Love the Manic community, would
HIGHLY recommend. Pete and the rest of the staff are great. I’m grateful  to have the Manic community.

Highlands Ranch, CO USA
Jun 2, 2022
Highlands Ranch, CO USA

Great workouts, great variation so you never get bored and even have Yoga for “recovery days”

Highlands Ranch, CO USA
May 31, 2022
Highlands Ranch, CO USA

One of the best workout places in Colorado!  Highly Recommended!  Coaches are great for your needs and if you have injuries.  I have never been to a place like this that offers a great community and everybody is so supportive and friendly!

May 24, 2022

This is more than just a fitness place, it's like family fitness, everyone is so welcoming and helpful.  I just finished my second class and have learned so much, with proper instruction, I feel fitter already.

Highlands Ranch, CO USA
May 12, 2022
Highlands Ranch, CO USA

Just home from an incredible yoga class lead by Jeanne.  Great facility, great atmosphere and great instructors!  I’m loving Manic Yoga.

Mar 11, 2022

Visiting from N.Y. and was looking for a challenging work out class. Peter has been amazing and the Manic community is super friendly and supportive. Highly recommend!

Highlands Ranch, CO USA
Feb 17, 2022
Highlands Ranch, CO USA

Julie is the best.  Love her.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Feb 5, 2022

After a week of FREEEEEE trial, I am joining this family of crazy and fun people, why did I wait that long? Pete is awesome, you learn to workout the right way at your own pace.

Seriously recommend!