Manic Training Highlands Ranch

Fitness Studio  in Highlands Ranch , CO

2000 E County Line Road #2000b
Highlands Ranch , CO , 80126
  • Fitness Studio in Highlands Ranch, CO
  • Fitness Studio in Highlands Ranch, CO
  • Fitness Studio in Highlands Ranch, CO

Manic Training Highlands Ranch

Get directions 2000 E County Line Road #2000b
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Highlands Ranch, CO
Dec 8, 2022

Really appreciating this type of workout. I think it has really revitalized my interest and commitment to working out again. Thank you for adapting and providing more options!

18 Total Reviews
18 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2

Highlands Ranch, CO USA
May 31, 2022
Highlands Ranch, CO USA

One of the best workout places in Colorado!  Highly Recommended!  Coaches are great for your needs and if you have injuries.  I have never been to a place like this that offers a great community and everybody is so supportive and friendly!

May 24, 2022

This is more than just a fitness place, it's like family fitness, everyone is so welcoming and helpful.  I just finished my second class and have learned so much, with proper instruction, I feel fitter already.

Highlands Ranch, CO USA
May 12, 2022
Highlands Ranch, CO USA

Just home from an incredible yoga class lead by Jeanne.  Great facility, great atmosphere and great instructors!  I’m loving Manic Yoga.

Mar 11, 2022

Visiting from N.Y. and was looking for a challenging work out class. Peter has been amazing and the Manic community is super friendly and supportive. Highly recommend!

Highlands Ranch, CO USA
Feb 17, 2022
Highlands Ranch, CO USA

Julie is the best.  Love her.

Highlands Ranch, CO USA
Feb 10, 2022
Highlands Ranch, CO USA

Being a Manic member is a love hate relationship.....
Its like Pete knows all the things I would NEVER do on my own and then like magic its in the next workout. lol

All jokes aside I appreciate that you form a bond with people. Everyone works at their pace and gets pushed to grow. If you have injured they work around it and help you be in the right physical condition to just live and enjoy life. Great people, great place. Just gotta show up!

Feb 5, 2022

After a week of FREEEEEE trial, I am joining this family of crazy and fun people, why did I wait that long? Pete is awesome, you learn to workout the right way at your own pace.

Seriously recommend!

Highlands Ranch, CO USA
Jan 31, 2022
Highlands Ranch, CO USA

Pete and crew are awesome! They encourage everyone to push for their best! Awesome community as well. The workouts are tough but rewarding, with emphasis changing throughout the week. Strongly recommend to anyone looking for an awesome place to workout.


1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Highlands Ranch, CO
Dec 8, 2022

Really appreciating this type of workout. I think it has really revitalized my interest and commitment to working out again. Thank you for adapting and providing more options!