Sensual Souls Pole Dance and Fitness

Pole Dancing Studio  in Hollywood , FL

2850 Stirling Road Suite H
Hollywood , FL , 33020
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Hollywood, FL
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Hollywood, FL
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Hollywood, FL
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Hollywood, FL

Sensual Souls Pole Dance and Fitness

Get directions 2850 Stirling Road Suite H
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Fall River, MA
Jul 30, 2022

I Had the best week learning pole combos with Adrianna & Twerk’n’Poling with Rachel. Everyone was warm and inviting and made me feel comfortable and right at home. I definitely recommend checking this studio out if your in the area

87 Total Reviews
87 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 9

Plantation
Aug 10, 2022
Plantation

All I gotta say is wow!! I had no idea my body could do those tricks… really dope work out and super friendly group of women.

Fall River, LA USA
Jul 30, 2022
Fall River, LA USA

I Had the best week learning pole combos with Adrianna & Twerk’n’Poling with Rachel. Everyone was warm and inviting and made me feel comfortable and right at home. I definitely recommend checking this studio out if your in the area

Fort Lauderdale
Jul 21, 2022
Fort Lauderdale

They will lift you up - in every way!! My fav spot for all my dancing desires!
Professional. Friendly. Awesome!

Jul 17, 2022

Great class! Really appreciated going back a little to the basics. :)

Hollywood
Jul 16, 2022
Hollywood

My first class was amazing! I was uncomfortable at first but the instructor was patient so i think I gonna like this place.

Jul 16, 2022

Eduaro was great! So much fun and loved him!

Hollywood, FL USA
Jul 13, 2022
Hollywood, FL USA

My first class w/ Adriana was awesome. I had zero experience but she was super patient and adjusted her techniques for all skill levels. I would definitely recommend— I had a lot of fun.

Hollywood
Jul 13, 2022
Hollywood

It was my first time ever trying a pole and I was very insecure about it. I was feeling discouraged. Adrianna was great at making me feel welcomed and she was willing to help me. She was very patient and kind. I would go back especially to take classes with Adrianna.

Jul 7, 2022

I love it great teaching

Jun 22, 2022

Great teachers and great environment!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
Fall River, MA
Jul 30, 2022

I Had the best week learning pole combos with Adrianna & Twerk’n’Poling with Rachel. Everyone was warm and inviting and made me feel comfortable and right at home. I definitely recommend checking this studio out if your in the area

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 11:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 11:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 11:00 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 11:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 11:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 11:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 11:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.