Sensual Souls Pole Dance and Fitness

Pole Dancing Studio  in Hollywood , FL

2850 Stirling Road Suite H
Hollywood , FL , 33020
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Hollywood, FL
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Hollywood, FL
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Hollywood, FL
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Hollywood, FL

Sensual Souls Pole Dance and Fitness

Get directions 2850 Stirling Road Suite H
 
Add to favourites
Hollywood , FL , 33020
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Lauderdale, FL
May 28, 2021

Thursday nights class with Patsy or her sub was absolutely amazing. I love the way she instructs and helps everyone personally and teaches us the proper technique to stretch and do tricks! I had so much fun!!!!

40 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
40 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2021

Patsy was SO great! We brought our bachelorette party and had an amazing time! The pace and difficulty were PERFECT considering we just wanted to have a fun and sexy time as opposed to a workout. I have no doubt that if a workout was what we wanted, it would have been excellent too!

3 3 3 3 3
Jun 16, 2021

I loved the warm up exercises, the routine was pretty long and she did not really explain the spins for a beginner to catch onto. If her pole class was my first pole class I would have been completely lost which is not good for growth. She asks if people have questions but its one thing to ask a question and another thing for the teacher to actually know how to properly teach a class. I wanted to love this place for the membership opportunity but I think I’ll stick to where I currently go for pole. Other than her teaching style, the class was fun, not much learning really goes on here sadly.

Fort Lauderdale, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 28, 2021
Fort Lauderdale, FL USA

Thursday nights class with Patsy or her sub was absolutely amazing. I love the way she instructs and helps everyone personally and teaches us the proper technique to stretch and do tricks! I had so much fun!!!!

Plantation, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 28, 2021
Plantation, FL USA

Amazing time ! Great teacher ! Very personalized

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 26, 2021

My first class here and I was very nervous but Shira was an amazing teacher, so kind and put me at ease straight away.

I’m so happy I found this place! The students are friendly and supportive of each. A great environment for women to get fit and have fun.

Bridgehampton, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2021
Bridgehampton, NY USA

Nora is a great teacher. She takes the time to make sure you are in the right position and she is creative with conditioning exercises to make sure we are strong. This place makes you believe in yourself.

TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 9, 2021
TX USA

Every time I come in to this establishment, I feel accepted, supported, encouraged, and challenged. It can be difficult as a plus sized person to feel welcome in an exercise space. However, the folx at this establishment make ot easy to fit in and feel free to be.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2021

I’ve been coming here for about 6 months and feel myself getting stronger after each visit. Adrianna is a great instructor, challenging me but still able to break down moves easily. Planning on hosting a part of my bachelorette party here in a few months.

Sensual Souls Pole Dance and Fitness comment

Heeey Shanice, so glad you are enjoying your classes. Thank you so much for you awesome review:)

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2021

Beatrice was WONDERFUL!!! We took our BRIDE there for part of her Bachelorette party and it was so much fun! Our instructor made us feel gorgeous, sexy and all without  non-judgement. We learned plenty of moves we didn’t think were possible. Great job! Easy to book and communicate with! Loved it here!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 14, 2021

I had a pole dancing party to celebrate my birthday and had such an incredible experience! My instructor was Patsy and she was AWESOME! Very charismatic, patient, non judgemental! She really made the experience sexy, sensual and fun! I would definitely take monthly classes if she was an instructor!!

Sensual Souls Pole Dance and Fitness comment

Hi Amy, thank you so much for your awesome review. soooo glad you had an amazing time :)


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Lauderdale, FL
May 28, 2021

Thursday nights class with Patsy or her sub was absolutely amazing. I love the way she instructs and helps everyone personally and teaches us the proper technique to stretch and do tricks! I had so much fun!!!!

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 11:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 11:00 pm
Wednesday
Open8:00 am - 11:00 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 11:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 11:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 11:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 11:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.