Sensual Souls Pole Dance and Fitness

Pole Dancing Studio  in Hollywood , FL

2850 Stirling Road Suite H
Hollywood , FL , 33020
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Hollywood, FL
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Hollywood, FL
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Hollywood, FL
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Hollywood, FL

Sensual Souls Pole Dance and Fitness

Get directions 2850 Stirling Road Suite H
 
Add to favourites
Hollywood , FL , 33020
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Weston, FL
Sep 1, 2021

I wish I could give more than five stars! I’m having so much fun! I’m not a small girl, but despite my size, everyone is so encouraging and kind! I just booked five more pole sessions! I can’t wait to see where this takes me :)

49 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
49 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Hollywood
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 20, 2021
Hollywood

Every class is so much fun! The instructors are great & overall super friendly atmosphere!

Coral Springs, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 13, 2021
Coral Springs, FL USA

My best friend bought Me the first time and I fell in love. I love the class with Jackie she’s great and she helps me so much I feel myself getting stronger every time I go such a great environment good vibes

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 13, 2021

The aerial yoga classes are my favorite. It’s a full body and mind workout. This classes help me get my mind off the daily grind. I have so much fun. All the aerial instructors are enthusiastic and love what they do.

Weston, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2021
Weston, FL USA

I wish I could give more than five stars! I’m having so much fun! I’m not a small girl, but despite my size, everyone is so encouraging and kind! I just booked five more pole sessions! I can’t wait to see where this takes me :)

Hollywood
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2021
Hollywood

My first experience with anything like this. I had a blast, you really feel your core and upper body strengthening. Will definitely be coming back!

Lauderhill
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 16, 2021
Lauderhill

We booked a pole party and it was awesome our instructor was wonderful. I will definitely take a class and have another pole party there.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 29, 2021

I find that Sensual Souls is more than a studio; it's a sanctuary. You walk into the studio and you immediately feel the welcoming energy, inviting you in to become your most sensual self. The transformation feels almost instantaneous. The best part: no judgements. All who participate here are supportive and encouraging of each other. When one of us finally lands a move, the cheers that follow only further enhances the experience.

I take classes with Beatrice, who challenges me and never lets me convince myself I can't do anything. She's a goddess and sometimes she does these moves that sends my eyes straight out the sockets. Although I'm initially reluctant, Beatrice's assurance, methods and techniques gives me the confidence to perform these same moves. She also helps with finessing my pole art and making my moves flow. I have also started taking classes with Patsy, who's passion for her art is immediately evident. I feel like she is just as excited to be in the class teaching us as we are learning. Her choreography always makes me feel like I am part of a production.

I can't forget to mention the crown jewel of the studio: Rachel. She's patient, caring, supportive, and the list goes on. If you want to reach a particular goal, she will make it her mission to help you get there. I was having issues inverting and Rachel's support never faltered. She constantly gave me advice, conditioning tips, and workarounds to get there. Before you know it, one day it just happened. Plus, she gives me all the different vibes I need: I can twerk it on a Tuesday, get flexy on a Wednesday, get sensual on a thursday and become a pole star on a saturday. I don't live close to the studio, but I make the trip 4-5 times a week because no other studio has Rachel.

I encourage you to come pay Sensual Souls a visit. You will quickly discover your new home.

Pembroke Pines
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2021
Pembroke Pines

I loved the class.. Intro to pole + beginner with Beatrice… I want to do also sensual stiletto choreo on Tuesday night…

Hollywood
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 5, 2021
Hollywood

Rachel is the best!!! I am super beginner with the upper body strength of a fish , yet Rachel and the other students are extremely helpful, supportive and empowering. I even came in to my last class with a recovering ankle, so I was limited in what I could do, and the class  was patient and not judgmental  at all. Rachel’s class is truly a safe space for someone who might be insecure and is trying to get stronger and more confident. Her combos are so fun and she is a really good technique teacher as well. If there is a trick that is too advanced for me she will patiently give an  accommodation that will help condition and build strength.I will definitely be purchasing a class package so I can keep coming!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2021

Patsy was SO great! We brought our bachelorette party and had an amazing time! The pace and difficulty were PERFECT considering we just wanted to have a fun and sexy time as opposed to a workout. I have no doubt that if a workout was what we wanted, it would have been excellent too!


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Weston, FL
Sep 1, 2021

I wish I could give more than five stars! I’m having so much fun! I’m not a small girl, but despite my size, everyone is so encouraging and kind! I just booked five more pole sessions! I can’t wait to see where this takes me :)

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 11:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 11:00 pm
Wednesday
Open8:00 am - 11:00 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 11:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 11:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 11:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 11:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.