Sensual Souls Pole Dance and Fitness

Pole Dancing Studio  in Hollywood , FL

2850 Stirling Road Suite H
Hollywood , FL , 33020
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Hollywood, FL
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Hollywood, FL
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Hollywood, FL
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Hollywood, FL

Sensual Souls Pole Dance and Fitness

Get directions 2850 Stirling Road Suite H
 
Add to favourites
Hollywood , FL , 33020
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Jul 15, 2020

Love this place  I have taken classes with Rachel and
she is amazing. I will definitely keep coming back!!!

13 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
13 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Davie, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 4, 2020
Davie, FL USA

Took my first class with Rachel and she is amazing!! I was definitely out of my comfort level but she broke everything down and was very helpful. She made me feel very comfortable. I will definitely be going back.

Sensual Souls Pole Dance and Fitness comment

Hi Carla, thank you so much for your amazing review:)

Ft Lauderdale, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 14, 2020
Ft Lauderdale, FL USA
 
Coral Springs, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2020
Coral Springs, FL USA

What an awesome class!  Rachel always knows how to make a workout fun!  She takes her time explaining all the moves and you always find your inner "twerk" self.  This is my getaway every week and I look forward to many more!!!!

Sensual Souls Pole Dance and Fitness comment

Hi Veronica, thank you so much for your awesome review. So happy your are enjoying your classes:)

Hollywood, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 22, 2020
Hollywood, FL USA

If you are looking for a place to help relieve stress this is it. I enjoy the classes especially with Rachel and Adriana. They are amazing instructors that pay attention to all of their students.  I will definitely recommend more friends and families.

Sensual Souls Pole Dance and Fitness comment

Hi Fabiola, you are a doll. Thank you so much for your awesome review. We greatly appreciate you and are so happy you are enjoying your classes. Thank you for your business:)

Fort Lauderdale, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 15, 2020
Fort Lauderdale, FL USA

Love this place  I have taken classes with Rachel and
she is amazing. I will definitely keep coming back!!!

Sensual Souls Pole Dance and Fitness comment

Hi Thorey, thank you so much for your awesome review. So glad you are enjoying your classes:)

Ft Lauderdale, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 7, 2020
Ft Lauderdale, FL USA

After class, I feel flexible and open! This place is filled with supportive and helpful ladies. No judgments just good times. I’ll be coming back again

Sensual Souls Pole Dance and Fitness comment

Hi Amanda thank you so much for your awesome review. We appreciate your business:)

Pembroke Pines, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2020
Pembroke Pines, FL USA

I recently had a baby & I am not a gym person, so I started taking a few classes at Sensual Souls...Aerial Hammock, Sexy Flexy and now the Pole w/ Adriana and I love it so much I  became a member! The classes aren't filled w/ too many girls at a time so thats a plus and I need guidance, so this was perfect for me. Rachel, Jackie and Adriana have been so welcoming and helpful. Thank you ladies!

Sensual Souls Pole Dance and Fitness comment

Hi Melissa, congrats on your new bundle of joy!!!:) Thank you soooo much for your awesome review. We are sooo glad you are enjoying our classes. We appreciate you!!!

Dania, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2020
Dania, FL USA

The best place ever !!!!!!! never make you feel uncomfortable and you have so much fun love learning what they have to teach me. Thank you sensual pole fitness

Sensual Souls Pole Dance and Fitness comment

Yeee thank you Richelle for this awesome review,  so glad you are enjoying our studio, classes and instructors:)

Dania Beach, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2020
Dania Beach, FL USA

I LOVE this studio!! I have been practicing Sexy Flexy, Twerk And Werk that Pole, Pole Dance, Aerial Yoga, Vixen for a couple years now, and this is by far my favorite studio. They have a number of classes offered daily, while still having great quality teachers. It never feels like you are unwelcome or judged by the staff. The studio itself may be one of the hottest in Florida at times, but for me that's a plus. Rachel, Adriana and Nora are some of my favorite instructor!!! They're cool and they will make you feel at home. So what are you guys waiting for sign up here at Sensual Souls Pole Dance and Fitness!!!

Sensual Souls Pole Dance and Fitness comment

Roxane thank you soooo much for your amazing review!!! We appreciate you as well and are so glad you are enjoying our classes!!! YOU ROCK!!!

Cooper City, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 14, 2020
Cooper City, FL USA

I have been attending Sensual Souls for over a year. All the instructors are knowledgeable and make the classes fun and exciting. The studio is always clean and welcoming. Whether you're taking a pole, silks, or twerk class, you will get an excellent workout while feeling sexy. After having two kids, Sensual Souls helped me get into shape and feel sexy again.

Sensual Souls Pole Dance and Fitness comment

Aaaww,  you are awesome Tatiana thank you so much for your amazing review we greatly appreciate you. xoxox...


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Jul 15, 2020

Love this place  I have taken classes with Rachel and
she is amazing. I will definitely keep coming back!!!

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 11pm
8am - 11pm
8am - 11pm
8am - 11pm
8am - 11pm
8am - 11pm
8am - 11pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.