Sensual Souls Pole Dance and Fitness

Pole Dancing Studio  in Hollywood , FL

2850 Stirling Road Suite H
Hollywood , FL , 33020
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Hollywood, FL
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Hollywood, FL
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Hollywood, FL
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Hollywood, FL

Sensual Souls Pole Dance and Fitness

Get directions 2850 Stirling Road Suite H
 
Add to favourites
Hollywood , FL , 33020
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Lauderdale
Oct 2, 2020

I took at my 1st class with Shira and I had an amazing time. She had me doing handstands and basic stunts that I never thought I could do at age 46! I highly recommend taking a class if your hesitant, you will be glad that you did!

19 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
19 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Hollywood
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 9, 2020
Hollywood

Rachel was awesome ! I felt stronger already after the class! I am glad to say she was very empowering.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 20, 2020

I've taken pole, aerial, and stiletto classes. All of the instructor's are amazing and made me feel very comfortable. I look forward to taking more classes!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 17, 2020

I love it even though I'm a beginner  but it was fun.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2020

I took at my 1st class with Shira and I had an amazing time. She had me doing handstands and basic stunts that I never thought I could do at age 46! I highly recommend taking a class if your hesitant, you will be glad that you did!

Wilton Manors
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 26, 2020
Wilton Manors

Excellent class! Eduardo is an excellent teacher.

Sensual Souls Pole Dance and Fitness comment

Hi Roque, thank you so much for your awesome review

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2020

I had an amazingly challenging first pole fitness class. I loved every minute of it. Shira the instructor was awesome. Her instruction was on point, within the first half of the class she had my 46 year old body in a confident pole handstand. I was able to replicate it over and over, when she was helping other students.
The next level of pole climbs and spins with under her direction, was exhilarating. I highly recommend Sensual Souls to anyone who is interested in trying pole fitness. I just booked me next class and I can’t wait to go again.

Davie, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 4, 2020
Davie, FL USA

Took my first class with Rachel and she is amazing!! I was definitely out of my comfort level but she broke everything down and was very helpful. She made me feel very comfortable. I will definitely be going back.

Sensual Souls Pole Dance and Fitness comment

Hi Carla, thank you so much for your amazing review:)

Ft Lauderdale, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 14, 2020
Ft Lauderdale, FL USA
 
Coral Springs, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2020
Coral Springs, FL USA

What an awesome class!  Rachel always knows how to make a workout fun!  She takes her time explaining all the moves and you always find your inner "twerk" self.  This is my getaway every week and I look forward to many more!!!!

Sensual Souls Pole Dance and Fitness comment

Hi Veronica, thank you so much for your awesome review. So happy your are enjoying your classes:)

Hollywood, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 22, 2020
Hollywood, FL USA

If you are looking for a place to help relieve stress this is it. I enjoy the classes especially with Rachel and Adriana. They are amazing instructors that pay attention to all of their students.  I will definitely recommend more friends and families.

Sensual Souls Pole Dance and Fitness comment

Hi Fabiola, you are a doll. Thank you so much for your awesome review. We greatly appreciate you and are so happy you are enjoying your classes. Thank you for your business:)


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Lauderdale
Oct 2, 2020

I took at my 1st class with Shira and I had an amazing time. She had me doing handstands and basic stunts that I never thought I could do at age 46! I highly recommend taking a class if your hesitant, you will be glad that you did!

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 11pm
8am - 11pm
8am - 11pm
8am - 11pm
Open8am - 11pm
8am - 11pm
8am - 11pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.