Sensual Souls Pole Dance and Fitness

Pole Dancing Studio  in Hollywood , FL

2850 Stirling Road Suite H
Hollywood , FL , 33020
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Hollywood, FL
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Hollywood, FL
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Hollywood, FL
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Hollywood, FL

Sensual Souls Pole Dance and Fitness

Get directions 2850 Stirling Road Suite H
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lighthouse Point, FL
Jan 26, 2022

My first class but not the last! Patsy is amazing!!!
My challenge is to spin and obtain flexibility
No excuses!

63 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
63 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Lighthouse Point
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 26, 2022
Lighthouse Point

My first class but not the last! Patsy is amazing!!!
My challenge is to spin and obtain flexibility
No excuses!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 16, 2022

Great Experience

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2022

Beatrice is an amazing teacher. She is very attentive and precise while she is teaching.
I really had a great experience and I really would recommend to try her lesson, grazie Beatrice

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2022

Great studio. I am a newbie and all of the teachers explain and work with you until you get it. If you put in the work you will learn the craft. I am so happy that I found this studio. The other participants are friendly and helpful as well. This is a safe safe.

Hollywood
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 20, 2021
Hollywood

Went here for a bachelorette party and it was so much fun! Everyone was so warm and inviting and it was a great work out but we also laughed a lot and learned tons

Hollywood
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 20, 2021
Hollywood

We went to the beginner class as part of a bachelorette weekend and had so much fun! I will say it was a lot more of a work out than we expected but we all had a good time and it felt good to sweat.  Our instructor, Amanda I believe, was so nice and supportive but also encouraged us to try difficult moves and push ourselves! I loved that we learned a short routine and also focused a lot on stretching.  I would definitely recommend to anyone in the area with an adventurous bridal party who isn't afraid to get a good work out in!

Sunrise, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 16, 2021
Sunrise, FL USA

Love this studio! Amanda and Jackie are amazing. Amanda specifically is my favorite instructor for Arial silks, she’s very attentive to her students, gives tons of support and encouragement and helps boost that confidence needed to land a trick. If you trying aerial silks definitely try her class she breaks down each tricks step to an elementary understanding. I’ve always been able to accomplish my hardest tricks during her class.
.

Hollywood
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 2, 2021
Hollywood

Loved aerial class. It’s way harder than it looks and I love that it genuinely targets and strengthens your upper body and your core/stability. Don’t let one of these aerial girls grab you! You’ll be bruised and sore lol! Thanks for a beautiful and kickass workout

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 17, 2021

Love these classes! All the instructors are so amazing, helpful & encouraging. It’s a great work out & fun. They teach you tricks & modifications based on your skill level & teach how to make it all sexy!

Hollywood, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 8, 2021
Hollywood, FL USA

Love this place! Each class leaves me feeling empowered and sexy.


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lighthouse Point, FL
Jan 26, 2022

My first class but not the last! Patsy is amazing!!!
My challenge is to spin and obtain flexibility
No excuses!

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 11:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 11:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 11:00 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 11:00 pm
Friday
Open8:00 am - 11:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 11:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 11:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.