Sensual Souls Pole Dance and Fitness

Pole Dancing Studio  in Hollywood , FL

2850 Stirling Road Suite H
Hollywood , FL , 33020
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Hollywood, FL
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Hollywood, FL
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Hollywood, FL
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Hollywood, FL

Sensual Souls Pole Dance and Fitness

Get directions 2850 Stirling Road Suite H
 
Add to favourites
Hollywood , FL , 33020
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Pembroke Pines, FL
Jul 9, 2021

I loved the class.. Intro to pole + beginner with Beatrice… I want to do also sensual stiletto choreo on Tuesday night…

42 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
42 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2021

Beatrice was WONDERFUL!!! We took our BRIDE there for part of her Bachelorette party and it was so much fun! Our instructor made us feel gorgeous, sexy and all without  non-judgement. We learned plenty of moves we didn’t think were possible. Great job! Easy to book and communicate with! Loved it here!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 14, 2021

I had a pole dancing party to celebrate my birthday and had such an incredible experience! My instructor was Patsy and she was AWESOME! Very charismatic, patient, non judgemental! She really made the experience sexy, sensual and fun! I would definitely take monthly classes if she was an instructor!!

Sensual Souls Pole Dance and Fitness comment

Hi Amy, thank you so much for your awesome review. soooo glad you had an amazing time :)

Hallandale Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2021
Hallandale Beach

Great class

Sensual Souls Pole Dance and Fitness comment

Thank you Saby for your awesome 5 star review:)

Davie
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 11, 2021
Davie

No doubt about it, you will have fun while you engage in serious fitness.  As a new student, I sampled each class-type on the menu.  My favorite class is the aerial hammock. I have thoroughly enjoyed the teaching by Jackie.  She is a professional who makes beginners feel confident about themselves and pushes them to their potential.  Progress is made class-by-class. The classes are an outstanding workout stretching every single body muscle while strengthening your body AND your body-image. While I am no pro, I feel beautiful in class and notice the positive results.  Congratulations Sensual Souls for providing this dance an fitness opportunity. Oh and the students are all most supportive towards one another.   Thank you to all for the warm welcome!

Sensual Souls Pole Dance and Fitness comment

Hi Giulianna, thank you sooo much for this awesome review. we are so privledge to have you as a special addition to our studio. Sooo glad you are enjoying our classes:)

Davie
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 3, 2021
Davie

Coming from a professional dance background of 30 years. Being older now, I wanted something fun yet challenging in a familiar way. The first class was awesome, a dance routine w/pole incorporated. 2nd class was how to do tricks on the pole. Way more challenging for me bc Ive never been on a pole before. I loved both as they spend time w/a good warm up of stretches as dance classes do. For me it was the old familiar dance w/the new incorporating the pole. Great instructors!!

Hollywood
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 27, 2021
Hollywood

This place is amazing I really see a difference in my body

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2021

Great work out and its so much fun

Sensual Souls Pole Dance and Fitness comment

Hi LaShanadra, thank you for you awesome review!!! So glad you are enjoying your classes:)

Buffalo
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 17, 2021
Buffalo

I took an aerial class. I had a great time while getting in a challenging and fun exercise.

Sensual Souls Pole Dance and Fitness comment

Hi Jasmine, thank you so much for your awesome review. So glad you are enjoying your classes:)

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2021

I took an aerial silk class and a pole class here. Both were great! Aerial silk was perfect for me with strength training and stretching/flexibility. The pole class accommodated each student at their level. Challenged the more advanced and helped not so advanced learn new tricks. Highly recommend!

Dania Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2021
Dania Beach

Absolutely loved my first session! The staff is patient with each student and very knowledgeable...I'll definitely be coming back!

Sensual Souls Pole Dance and Fitness comment

Yeeeee Thank you so much for your awesome review!!! So glad you are enjoying your classes:)


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Pembroke Pines, FL
Jul 9, 2021

I loved the class.. Intro to pole + beginner with Beatrice… I want to do also sensual stiletto choreo on Tuesday night…

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 11:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 11:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 11:00 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 11:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 11:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 11:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 11:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.