Sensual Souls Pole Dance and Fitness

Pole Dancing Studio  in Hollywood , FL

2850 Stirling Road Suite H
Hollywood , FL , 33020
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Hollywood, FL
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Hollywood, FL
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Hollywood, FL
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Hollywood, FL

Sensual Souls Pole Dance and Fitness

Get directions 2850 Stirling Road Suite H
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Apr 13, 2022

Patsy is great!  She gives a great warm up, which I feel is sooo important in anything aerial, and really attentive toward individual needs of each person in the class.  I know that can be challenging when teaching many different levels of students.  Bonus that there are day time classes and need to take more advantage of that.

78 Total Reviews
78 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 5 6 7 8

Davie
Feb 3, 2021
Davie

Coming from a professional dance background of 30 years. Being older now, I wanted something fun yet challenging in a familiar way. The first class was awesome, a dance routine w/pole incorporated. 2nd class was how to do tricks on the pole. Way more challenging for me bc Ive never been on a pole before. I loved both as they spend time w/a good warm up of stretches as dance classes do. For me it was the old familiar dance w/the new incorporating the pole. Great instructors!!

Hollywood
Jan 27, 2021
Hollywood

This place is amazing I really see a difference in my body

Jan 22, 2021

Great work out and its so much fun

Sensual Souls Pole Dance and Fitness comment

Hi LaShanadra, thank you for you awesome review!!! So glad you are enjoying your classes:)

Buffalo
Jan 17, 2021
Buffalo

I took an aerial class. I had a great time while getting in a challenging and fun exercise.

Sensual Souls Pole Dance and Fitness comment

Hi Jasmine, thank you so much for your awesome review. So glad you are enjoying your classes:)

Jan 15, 2021

I took an aerial silk class and a pole class here. Both were great! Aerial silk was perfect for me with strength training and stretching/flexibility. The pole class accommodated each student at their level. Challenged the more advanced and helped not so advanced learn new tricks. Highly recommend!

Dania Beach
Jan 6, 2021
Dania Beach

Absolutely loved my first session! The staff is patient with each student and very knowledgeable...I'll definitely be coming back!

Sensual Souls Pole Dance and Fitness comment

Yeeeee Thank you so much for your awesome review!!! So glad you are enjoying your classes:)

Tamarac
Jan 3, 2021
Tamarac

I just did my first aerial yoga class and it was AWESOME. Nora is a superb instructor, it was my first class and others were intermediate or advanced and she instructed us all according to our level. I can’t wait to return on Tuesday. If you’ve been thinking about aerial yoga, this is the perfect place.

Sensual Souls Pole Dance and Fitness comment

Hey Nicole, thank you so much for your awesome review!!!! So glad you are loving our classes!!! We appreciate you:)

Sunrise
Dec 15, 2020
Sunrise

This place is very clean and inviting. I have only been here twice and already love it. Rachel is amazing! The instructors help to really grasp the moves and I never thought I could do half of the stuff I am doing.

Dec 12, 2020

It was my first time taking a class and everyone was SO nice! I did the aerial hammock class with Laura and I loved it! She was so helpful and patient with me! Can’t wait to do this again!!

Hollywood
Nov 9, 2020
Hollywood

Rachel was awesome ! I felt stronger already after the class! I am glad to say she was very empowering.


Pages: 1 ... 5 6 7 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Apr 13, 2022

Patsy is great!  She gives a great warm up, which I feel is sooo important in anything aerial, and really attentive toward individual needs of each person in the class.  I know that can be challenging when teaching many different levels of students.  Bonus that there are day time classes and need to take more advantage of that.

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 11:00 pm
Tuesday
Open8:00 am - 11:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 11:00 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 11:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 11:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 11:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 11:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.