Sensual Souls Pole Dance and Fitness

Pole Dancing Studio  in Hollywood , FL

2850 Stirling Road Suite H
Hollywood , FL , 33020
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Hollywood, FL
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Hollywood, FL
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Hollywood, FL
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Hollywood, FL

Sensual Souls Pole Dance and Fitness

Get directions 2850 Stirling Road Suite H
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Apr 13, 2022

Patsy is great!  She gives a great warm up, which I feel is sooo important in anything aerial, and really attentive toward individual needs of each person in the class.  I know that can be challenging when teaching many different levels of students.  Bonus that there are day time classes and need to take more advantage of that.

78 Total Reviews
78 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 7 8

Hollywood, FL USA
Jul 7, 2020
Hollywood, FL USA

After class, I feel flexible and open! This place is filled with supportive and helpful ladies. No judgments just good times. I’ll be coming back again

Sensual Souls Pole Dance and Fitness comment

Hi Amanda thank you so much for your awesome review. We appreciate your business:)

Pembroke Pines, FL USA
Jun 26, 2020
Pembroke Pines, FL USA

I recently had a baby & I am not a gym person, so I started taking a few classes at Sensual Souls...Aerial Hammock, Sexy Flexy and now the Pole w/ Adriana and I love it so much I  became a member! The classes aren't filled w/ too many girls at a time so thats a plus and I need guidance, so this was perfect for me. Rachel, Jackie and Adriana have been so welcoming and helpful. Thank you ladies!

Sensual Souls Pole Dance and Fitness comment

Hi Melissa, congrats on your new bundle of joy!!!:) Thank you soooo much for your awesome review. We are sooo glad you are enjoying our classes. We appreciate you!!!

Dania, FL USA
Jun 23, 2020
Dania, FL USA

The best place ever !!!!!!! never make you feel uncomfortable and you have so much fun love learning what they have to teach me. Thank you sensual pole fitness

Sensual Souls Pole Dance and Fitness comment

Yeee thank you Richelle for this awesome review,  so glad you are enjoying our studio, classes and instructors:)

Dania Beach, FL USA
Jun 22, 2020
Dania Beach, FL USA

I LOVE this studio!! I have been practicing Sexy Flexy, Twerk And Werk that Pole, Pole Dance, Aerial Yoga, Vixen for a couple years now, and this is by far my favorite studio. They have a number of classes offered daily, while still having great quality teachers. It never feels like you are unwelcome or judged by the staff. The studio itself may be one of the hottest in Florida at times, but for me that's a plus. Rachel, Adriana and Nora are some of my favorite instructor!!! They're cool and they will make you feel at home. So what are you guys waiting for sign up here at Sensual Souls Pole Dance and Fitness!!!

Sensual Souls Pole Dance and Fitness comment

Roxane thank you soooo much for your amazing review!!! We appreciate you as well and are so glad you are enjoying our classes!!! YOU ROCK!!!

Cooper City, FL USA
Jun 14, 2020
Cooper City, FL USA

I have been attending Sensual Souls for over a year. All the instructors are knowledgeable and make the classes fun and exciting. The studio is always clean and welcoming. Whether you're taking a pole, silks, or twerk class, you will get an excellent workout while feeling sexy. After having two kids, Sensual Souls helped me get into shape and feel sexy again.

Sensual Souls Pole Dance and Fitness comment

Aaaww,  you are awesome Tatiana thank you so much for your amazing review we greatly appreciate you. xoxox...

Miami Beach
Jun 10, 2020
Miami Beach

Rachel is great. I am a beginner and she addressed everything I wanted to. The first private she was able to get a grasp on my ability and my second private we were really able to hone in on my skills. I plan to continue to come back for private lessons. I felt like Rachel was very knowledgeable, fun, friendly and helpful.

Sensual Souls Pole Dance and Fitness comment

Yeeee thank you so much for your awesome review!!!! So glad you are enjoying your classes and our Instructors:) Thank you sooo much for your business...

Hollywood, FL USA
Jun 4, 2020
Hollywood, FL USA

Amazing classes

Sensual Souls Pole Dance and Fitness comment

Thank you so much for your 5 star review Ava!!! We appreciate you so much! Glad you are enjoying your classes:) xoxo...

Hollywood, FL USA
Jun 4, 2020
Hollywood, FL USA

I have been going to this place for a year and LOVE it! The instructors are so great and the owner is awesome. Highly recommend this place :)

Sensual Souls Pole Dance and Fitness comment

Yeeeee!!! Thank you for your awesome review!!! SOOOO glad you are enjoying the classes!!! We appreciate you soooo much! xoxo Sincerely Ronni Delvalle


Pages: 1 ... 7 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Apr 13, 2022

Patsy is great!  She gives a great warm up, which I feel is sooo important in anything aerial, and really attentive toward individual needs of each person in the class.  I know that can be challenging when teaching many different levels of students.  Bonus that there are day time classes and need to take more advantage of that.

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 11:00 pm
Tuesday
Open8:00 am - 11:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 11:00 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 11:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 11:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 11:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 11:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.