Silk Studio Houston

Pole Dancing Studio  in Houston , TX

14611 S. Main St
Houston , TX , 77035
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Houston, TX
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Houston, TX
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Houston, TX
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Houston, TX

Silk Studio Houston

Get directions 14611 S. Main St
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Richmond, TX
Jun 1, 2022

I enjoyed sexify basix series with ladii_legsendary. She is very encouraging and helps you get through any challenges you may be facing. The classes were the bomb and will be back soon.

49 Total Reviews
49 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5

Houston
Jan 9, 2022
Houston

Piper Daily's burlesque 101 class was so welcoming and interactive. It was a judgment free zone with lots of support and there are many talented instructors that I look forward to seeing again!!!

Silk Studio Houston comment

Was a treat to have you in class today! Can't wait to dance with you again soon. xoxo

Houston
Dec 11, 2021
Houston

I brought a friend to Nikki's Pole VIrgin class and we had so much fun. Nikki does a great job of adapting for different body types/abilities and making sure class is fun, even when it's tough.

Silk Studio Houston comment

Thanks so much for your kind words, Ambereen. I had fun dancing with you and your friend! Hope to see you again soon. xoxo Nikki

Webster
Nov 30, 2021
Webster

I tried out a couple of Margarita's classes, and she has a good pace for the class. I liked the repetition and many attempts to practice the choreography. It was a fun experience and a good cardio workout.

Silk Studio Houston comment

We're so glad you had fun experience and got a workout in. Can't wait to dance with you again! xoxo

Houston
Nov 30, 2021
Houston

Love pole virgin with Ellie! So fun, the vibe is great, the workout and the routine we learned was in point- 100 percent recommend these classes, tried one and now I’m hooked!

Silk Studio Houston comment

Thanks so much for your review. We are sooo happy you loved Ellie and the class. :) Can't wait to dance with you again!! xoxo

Houston, TX USA
Nov 28, 2021
Houston, TX USA

Silk Studio is the perfect place for anybody looking to get into pole and/or other sensual forms of dance! All of the instructors (and students) are amazing. I’m on my second 8-week pole series and taken several drop-in classes - I have learned and grown so much. It’s such an encouraging and welcoming. This is seriously one of my favorite places to be!

Silk Studio Houston comment

Thank you for your kind words. We're so glad to have you at the studio and love to dance with you! xoxo

Sep 23, 2021

My friends and I meet monthly to have a Ladies Night Out. This month was my turn to plan the event, and I decided to book a private party to learn a lap dance. Legz was our instructor and let me just say...she is a whole vibe! She made my event so much fun! She broke down the dance moves and had all of us feeling like pros. We are going to book a pole class with her next!

Silk Studio Houston comment

Thanks so much for letting Silk Studio be a part of your LNO! Can't wait to have you and your group back. :) xoxo

Houston
Aug 7, 2021
Houston

I had my first class, Pole Virgin, with Legz today. I had a fun time. Legs created a comfortable environment for newbies. If you've been thinking about trying out pole dancing, I'd recommend starting here. I will definitely be back.

Silk Studio Houston comment

Thanks so much for your 'Sweet' review! :) Loved having you in class and can't wait to dance with you again. xoxo

Houston
May 17, 2021
Houston

I love this place the classes are amazing. I always feel so sexy like I can do anything

Silk Studio Houston comment

Thanks for your kind words. You can do anything and you're a blast to have in class. xoxo

Katy
May 16, 2021
Katy

Just had my 1st class for the 6 week burlesque course!  Piper was awesome and the vibe was great. I felt very welcomed and cant wait to go back for the next class!

Silk Studio Houston comment

Loved having you in class and can't wait to see the magic you'll bring over the next 5 weeks! xoxo

Sugarland
May 3, 2021
Sugarland

I have been coming to this studio for almost two years! Everything I know regarding pole is because of Nikki. This place is my second home and I have made some life long friendships  here. You get more than just a class experience you get a sisterhood on top of it all. Each class is unique and you are pushed past your limit to get an outcome you will be more than satisfied with. So if you are looking for a sign to start your pole journey at Silk Studio THIS IS IT! See you in class!

Silk Studio Houston comment

Thank you for being such a gorgeous addition to the sisterhood and one of the best cheerleaders in class, every class. xoxo


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
Richmond, TX
Jun 1, 2022

I enjoyed sexify basix series with ladii_legsendary. She is very encouraging and helps you get through any challenges you may be facing. The classes were the bomb and will be back soon.