Westmere Fitness -Houston

Fitness Studio  in Houston , TX

1570 S Dairy Ashford Rd, Suite 107
Houston , TX , 77077
  • Fitness Studio in Houston, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Houston, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Houston, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Houston, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Houston, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Houston, TX
Approved

Westmere Fitness -Houston

Get directions 1570 S Dairy Ashford Rd, Suite 107
 
Add to favourites
Houston , TX , 77077
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Houston
Jan 23, 2017

Carlos is really good. Tabata is so intense. I really enjoyed the class! Definitely give it a shot!

13 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
13 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Houston
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2018
Houston

I have been attending Bootcamp with Damon at Westmere Fitness and it has been an amazing yet intense experience. Its only been two weeks but I can already see and feel the results.  Damon is a great fitness instructor he challenges you and encourages the class in a positive way. The class attendees are very friendly and welcoming and make the class that much greater. I definitely would recommend Westmere fitness over any other gym I have been to.

Westmere Fitness -Houston comment

Thank you Malikah! Let's keep it going!

Cypress
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2017
Cypress

Loved it! I will definitely be back again

Westmere Fitness -Houston comment

Thank you Allyssa...Hope to see you back soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2017

Today was my first time trying Tabata and it was actually great. I will definitely be back to try Zumba. Carlos was my instructor and he was AWESOME!!!  He worked with me, motivated me, and pushed me to my limits. Tabata is a must try.

Westmere Fitness -Houston comment

Jaia, thank you for the review. See you soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2017

Good class . Great work out!

Westmere Fitness -Houston comment

Ruth...glad you enjoyed zumba...will see you soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 23, 2017

Carlos is really good. Tabata is so intense. I really enjoyed the class! Definitely give it a shot!

Westmere Fitness -Houston comment

Leo...thanks for the comment! Hope to see you both soon.

Houston, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 20, 2016
Houston, TX USA

I used to go to this facility for TRX courses about two years ago when they were in a different location. Carlos, the owner, is awesome! This week I tried the Zumba class and it was one of the BEST Zumba classes that I've taken. I used to go to Zumba at Blast Fitness but this class is just as good if not better and tons of fun. I never smiled so much while sweating and burning calories lol I'm looking forward to more classes here.

Westmere Fitness -Houston comment

Kinaka, thanks for keeping us in mind...love seeing you back!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2016

I had a really great time here. The workouts were awesome and I definitely felt it the next day. Everyone was very welcoming as well! I'll be back!

Westmere Fitness -Houston comment

Thank you, love the awesome feedback!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2016

Great workout and it was fun

Westmere Fitness -Houston comment

Crystal...thanks so much for the review...it was a blast having you and hope to see you very soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 17, 2016

Zumba class was amazing. High energy. Can't wait to go back.

Westmere Fitness -Houston comment

Hi Selina! thanks for the review. Glad you liked our Zumba class. Marilenny and Diane are great at picking high tempo routines. Hope to see you soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2016

Did a tabata class there a few days ago and it was excellent! Would recommend this class to anyone trying to strengthen and tone. Definitely made me sore the next day :)!  Will definitely be coming back for more classes!

Westmere Fitness -Houston comment

Sridhi!  Thanks for the positive feedback. See you soon!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Houston
Jan 23, 2017

Carlos is really good. Tabata is so intense. I really enjoyed the class! Definitely give it a shot!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5pm - 7pm
5pm - 7pm
Closed
5pm - 7pm
Closed
9am - 11am
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.