Irvine - Northwood

Fitness Studio  in Irvine , CA

4840 Irvine Blvd., Suite 201
Irvine , CA , 92620
Fitness Studio in Irvine, CA

Irvine - Northwood

Get directions 4840 Irvine Blvd., Suite 201
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Costa Mesa
Aug 12, 2022

Great workout!   Love the atmosphere.  Will definitely be coming back for more.

11 Total Reviews
11 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Sep 19, 2022

Great environment and teachers! I love how supportive the teachers are, and the space is clean and very nice.

Irvine
Sep 12, 2022
Irvine

AMAZING! This was my first workout here and it was fantastic. I've taken Pilates class elsewhere and they often lack energy and enthusiasm and this one did not which made it much more enjoyable. It was also more challenging and intense and I know I'll be feel it tomorrow. Highly recommend it and I'll definitely be back soon!

Irvine - Northwood comment

Hi Danae - thanks for the great  review! So glad you loved your first class and we can't wait to see you back in the studio for more!!

Sep 10, 2022

I never thought I’d go for more pilate classes! This studio is so great and I love coming here joining Becky’s class .. Becky is goals for sure!!!!

Irvine - Northwood comment

Awww - thanks for the great review, Rhys! So glad you keep coming back - you are doing awesome and getting stronger every day!

Irvine
Aug 30, 2022
Irvine

Today’s class was awesome! Lauren S.’ 4-count method made each exercise painful in a good way. I left the studio knowing the burns I felt during class was worth it.

Irvine - Northwood comment

Thanks for the great review, Samantha! We love Lauren's slow burn too!

Irvine
Aug 21, 2022
Irvine

Instructor was extremely good. Lighting was perfect—too many times bright light is in your eyes while lying on a reformer. The reformers are great. The box is light weight and fits so well. Having the basket right underneath the reformer, easy access. So glad I gave it a try!!!

Irvine - Northwood comment

Hi Margo! Thanks for the review. It was so great to see you and Steve in the studio!

Lake Forest
Aug 19, 2022
Lake Forest

AMAZING! Best class ever!

Irvine - Northwood comment

Thanks Kennedy!! So glad you joined our NeaumixFit family!!

Irvine
Aug 15, 2022
Irvine

First cycling class and WOW IT WAS GREAT! Melissa was very supportive, helped me prep the bike, and encouraged me to push beyond my limits but at a safe limit. Immediately afterward was the Pilates class where my legs already felt like jelly. But, Melissa made sure to show us accommodations. Overall, such an intense, dripping with sweat, wonderful workout that I will definitely try to attend every week.

Irvine - Northwood comment

Hi Samantha! Thanks for the great review and so glad you loved your first class with Melissa! We think she's pretty awesome too. Looking forward to seeing you in the studio again soon!

Becky and John
NeaumixFit Irvine

Irvine, CA USA
Aug 14, 2022
Irvine, CA USA

Reformer pilates classes have been excellent!  I can't wait to come to yoga, stretch, or TRX classes in the future.  The studio is spotless and the new reformers are super smooth.  Lots of modifications in class so I can work around some minor issues.  This location is so perfect for Irvine.  No more driving to Tustin or Newport required to have access to great pilates.  Thank you!!!!

Irvine - Northwood comment

Hi Kelly! Thanks for the awesome review! Love having you in class - you always give it your all! See you in the studio soon.

Becky

Costa Mesa
Aug 12, 2022
Costa Mesa

Great workout!   Love the atmosphere.  Will definitely be coming back for more.

Irvine - Northwood comment

Hi Jennifer! Thanks for the great review. We are so glad you came in a loved your first class! Can’t wait to see you back soon!

Irvine
Aug 9, 2022
Irvine

Need to try out. It is a newly opened studio which is clean and cozy. I have been waiting this studio open and try Pilates. I was excited but at the same time afraid of it since I tried several years ago few times and did not work our well. But this time, thanks to the great instructors, I could see myself enjoying it.  I had to adjust myself to this new workout, but it took only a week. It is still hard and gives me aches sometimes but in a good way. I feel great and get more energy. I really appreciate Cezie and Becky for helping me enjoy Pilates.

Irvine - Northwood comment

Hi Hyelan! Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so glad you tried our studio and you are loving the classes. You are a Pilates natural and we can see you getting stronger each session!!


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Irvine - Von Karman
16585 Von Karman Avenue Suite B, Irvine, CA, 92606, USA

Featured review

Featured review
Costa Mesa
Aug 12, 2022

Great workout!   Love the atmosphere.  Will definitely be coming back for more.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday
6:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
8:00 am - 11:00 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.