OUT-FitNRG @ Centerpointe

Fitness Studio  in Irvine , CA

7725 Gateway
Irvine , CA , 92618

OUT-FitNRG @ Centerpointe

Get directions 7725 Gateway
 
Add to favourites
Irvine , CA , 92618
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Irvine
Apr 15, 2019

This was our 1st Pilates class and we loved it!!
Ms Robin took her time with the instructions and made sure we understood. A very good instructor, we will can’t wait to attend the next one.

6 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Irvine
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2019
Irvine

Rosemary is one of the best Pilates  instructors, @ Center Point. She’ always helping and guiding her students. I love this class

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 15, 2019

This was our 1st Pilates class and we loved it!!
Ms Robin took her time with the instructions and made sure we understood. A very good instructor, we will can’t wait to attend the next one.

Irvine
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 6, 2018
Irvine

It was my first time attending a Pilates class. It was daunting at first and I almost cancelled it because I didn’t want to feel stupid if everyone else was advanced . Luckily the instructor was extremely supportive and attentive. He explained everything in detail. I appreciated his genuine attention to help each of us stay in the correct stance. I loved the class and can’t wait to come back! I just wished it was offered more often.

Irvine, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 5, 2018
Irvine, CA USA

I have taken a few classes and have to say the trainers are top notch! Tonight was my first time doing TRX and Larry is fantastic! He’s very attentive and informative. He explains his method and also makes sure to cater to any possible previous injuries. Learned a lot, feel the burn and had a great time!

Irvine, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2018
Irvine, CA USA

It was great!

Irvine, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 17, 2018
Irvine, CA USA

Issac is a wonderful Pilates trainer. His knowledge on this discipline shows from the moment the training starts. I would also like to highlight his awareness of our different level of proficiency and he adapts. Great trainer! I wish we could have more Pilates classes either early in the morning during the week or Thursday evening or weekend mornings!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Irvine
Apr 15, 2019

This was our 1st Pilates class and we loved it!!
Ms Robin took her time with the instructions and made sure we understood. A very good instructor, we will can’t wait to attend the next one.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info