OUT-FitNRG @ Villa Siena

Fitness Studio  in Irvine , CA

25 Palatine
Irvine , CA , 92612

OUT-FitNRG @ Villa Siena

Get directions 25 Palatine
 
Add to favourites
Irvine , CA , 92612
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Irvine, CA
Jan 14, 2020

Jasmine was amazing! It was a challenge from the moment she warms up to the moment she cools down and it’s 100% worth it! She’s fun, great energy, good music and she’s real cause she knows it hurts! Now that my leg gave out on the curb I’m going to get some food in me and you bet I’ll be back!

19 Total Reviews
4.89 4.89 4.89 4.89 4.89
19 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Long Beach, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2020
Long Beach, CA USA

Lisa was awesome! She had a good flow to the class and built up to lots of challenging poses. The glutes work with the exercise bands was a nice touch too and made it fun.

Long Beach, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2020
Long Beach, CA USA

Nasim was a great instructor! Please keep her on the schedule! She had great energetic and was very attentive to the skill level of class participants, making sure everyone was both doing the poses correctly, but also sufficiently challenged. I’ll definitely go to her classes again!

Irvine
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2020
Irvine

Lisa is such an amazing instructor

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2020

This is our first time we attended the circuit challenge. It was fun! We’ll definitely coming back . Thank you .

Irvine
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 4, 2020
Irvine

We had a very good spin class with Karen, she was amazing! She knows how to mix the exercises to be a good experience for everyone! I hope to see her soon!

Irvine
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 4, 2020
Irvine

Karen did such a fantastic job at leading our spin and core class today! Thank you for an amazing sweat session and I hope to take your class soon again!

Irvine
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2020
Irvine

Amazing Saturday morning spin class!

Irvine, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2020
Irvine, CA USA

Jasmine was amazing! It was a challenge from the moment she warms up to the moment she cools down and it’s 100% worth it! She’s fun, great energy, good music and she’s real cause she knows it hurts! Now that my leg gave out on the curb I’m going to get some food in me and you bet I’ll be back!

Marina Del Rey, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 24, 2019
Marina Del Rey, CA USA

I really enjoyed the class with Jasmine G. It was very challenging and enjoyful . Because it was my first class that I took. Had a great time. The teacher was very nice and friendly.

Irvine
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 11, 2019
Irvine

The session was very interesting.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Irvine, CA
Jan 14, 2020

Jasmine was amazing! It was a challenge from the moment she warms up to the moment she cools down and it’s 100% worth it! She’s fun, great energy, good music and she’s real cause she knows it hurts! Now that my leg gave out on the curb I’m going to get some food in me and you bet I’ll be back!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.