OUT-FitNRG @ Villa Siena

Fitness Studio  in Irvine , CA

25 Palatine
Irvine , CA , 92612

OUT-FitNRG @ Villa Siena

Get directions 25 Palatine
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Irvine, CA
Nov 15, 2022

Faithmonet’s Yoga classes are amazing!
She is very knowledgeable about meditation, yoga, diet… and you will feel the presence of kind, caring, spiritual human being with so much good energy and passionate!

45 Total Reviews
45 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3 4 5

Irvine
May 20, 2022
Irvine

we love Marilena! She is so pleasant & energetic !
Makes feel like coming back to her class.

Irvine
May 9, 2022
Irvine

Ace is very energetic & focused with his class!
Interesting variety of work outs! We all look forward to his class.

Apr 19, 2022

I really enjoyed the class, Regina is very nice and helpful instructor.

Irvine
Apr 5, 2022
Irvine

Regina's classes have given me a great deal of usage of different muscles. She is very professional and caring, devoting! Would like to continue coming to her classes!

Irvine, CA USA
Sep 27, 2021
Irvine, CA USA

So lucky to have Debbie a very experienced, sweet , energetic and positive attitude  Yoga Instructor .

Irvine
Aug 2, 2021
Irvine

She is a great instructor, I really enjoyed being in her class!! Very nice personality too!!

Long Beach, CA USA
Mar 4, 2020
Long Beach, CA USA

Lisa was awesome! She had a good flow to the class and built up to lots of challenging poses. The glutes work with the exercise bands was a nice touch too and made it fun.

Long Beach, CA USA
Mar 2, 2020
Long Beach, CA USA

Nasim was a great instructor! Please keep her on the schedule! She had great energetic and was very attentive to the skill level of class participants, making sure everyone was both doing the poses correctly, but also sufficiently challenged. I’ll definitely go to her classes again!

Irvine
Feb 25, 2020
Irvine

Lisa is such an amazing instructor

Feb 22, 2020

This is our first time we attended the circuit challenge. It was fun! We’ll definitely coming back . Thank you .


1 2 3 4 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
Irvine, CA
Nov 15, 2022

Faithmonet’s Yoga classes are amazing!
She is very knowledgeable about meditation, yoga, diet… and you will feel the presence of kind, caring, spiritual human being with so much good energy and passionate!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.