Freight House Fitness (West Bottoms)

Fitness Studio  in Kansas City , MO

1618 Wyoming Street
Kansas City , MO , 64102
  • Fitness Studio in Kansas City, MO
  • Fitness Studio in Kansas City, MO
  • Fitness Studio in Kansas City, MO
  • Fitness Studio in Kansas City, MO
  • Fitness Studio in Kansas City, MO
  • Fitness Studio in Kansas City, MO
  • Fitness Studio in Kansas City, MO

Freight House Fitness (West Bottoms)

Get directions 1618 Wyoming Street
 
Add to favourites
Kansas City , MO , 64102
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Shawnee, KS
Oct 9, 2021

Love Freight House Fitness!  Clean environment. Super instructors. Happy friendly atmosphere. Allows you to work towards goals. Very welcoming everytime you walk in.

84 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
84 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 9

Shawnee
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2021
Shawnee

Love Freight House Fitness!  Clean environment. Super instructors. Happy friendly atmosphere. Allows you to work towards goals. Very welcoming everytime you walk in.

Grandview
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 13, 2021
Grandview

My first class was amazing. Stephen made me feel welcomed. Being in a new gym can be intimidating but he was very encouraging. Thanks to him I am looking forward to and excited about my fitness journey!

Kansas City
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 20, 2021
Kansas City

Highly recommend this workout experience! You’ll be hooked! Incredible trainers who are truly passionate, welcoming and personable! 5 star X10

Kansas City
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2021
Kansas City

The staff here are incredibly friendly and welcoming. The workouts are intense but applicable to athletes at any level.

Kansas City
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2021
Kansas City

Excellent!!

Kansas City
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 23, 2021
Kansas City

Great class

Kansas City
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2021
Kansas City

Great first class back at the gym! Stephen was very welcoming and friendly!

Chicago, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2021
Chicago, IL USA

Good

Kansas City
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2020
Kansas City

I had the best experience at Freighthouse Fitness! I was excited but nervous to try a new atmosphere and it was the best environment to grind in. The instructor was friendly and welcoming and demonstrated exercises and encouraged the class along the way! I loved the music as well! Excited to come again!

Kansas City
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 10, 2020
Kansas City

I love freighthouse fitness, I have been to many gyms, different trainers & this one is by far the best for me! They are always very encouraging & with a good attitude, not pushy but are committed in every way to helping you meet your goal! I stopped coming because I moved far, but decided to return because I realized its worth my drive!


Pages: 1 2 ... 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Shawnee, KS
Oct 9, 2021

Love Freight House Fitness!  Clean environment. Super instructors. Happy friendly atmosphere. Allows you to work towards goals. Very welcoming everytime you walk in.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 7:30 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 7:30 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
7:15 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 10:30 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.