Freight House Fitness (West Bottoms)

Fitness Studio  in Kansas City , MO

1618 Wyoming Street
Kansas City , MO , 64102
  • Fitness Studio in Kansas City, MO
  • Fitness Studio in Kansas City, MO
  • Fitness Studio in Kansas City, MO
  • Fitness Studio in Kansas City, MO
  • Fitness Studio in Kansas City, MO
  • Fitness Studio in Kansas City, MO
  • Fitness Studio in Kansas City, MO

Freight House Fitness (West Bottoms)

Get directions 1618 Wyoming Street
 
Add to favourites
Kansas City , MO , 64102
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Kansas City, MO
Jul 13, 2021

The staff here are incredibly friendly and welcoming. The workouts are intense but applicable to athletes at any level.

82 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
82 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 9

Kansas City
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 20, 2021
Kansas City

Highly recommend this workout experience! You’ll be hooked! Incredible trainers who are truly passionate, welcoming and personable! 5 star X10

Kansas City
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2021
Kansas City

The staff here are incredibly friendly and welcoming. The workouts are intense but applicable to athletes at any level.

Kansas City
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2021
Kansas City

Excellent!!

Kansas City
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 23, 2021
Kansas City

Great class

Kansas City
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2021
Kansas City

Great first class back at the gym! Stephen was very welcoming and friendly!

Chicago, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2021
Chicago, IL USA

Good

Kansas City
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2020
Kansas City

I had the best experience at Freighthouse Fitness! I was excited but nervous to try a new atmosphere and it was the best environment to grind in. The instructor was friendly and welcoming and demonstrated exercises and encouraged the class along the way! I loved the music as well! Excited to come again!

Kansas City
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 10, 2020
Kansas City

I love freighthouse fitness, I have been to many gyms, different trainers & this one is by far the best for me! They are always very encouraging & with a good attitude, not pushy but are committed in every way to helping you meet your goal! I stopped coming because I moved far, but decided to return because I realized its worth my drive!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 8, 2020

Everyone I have met there so far has been really nice and very encouraging

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 27, 2020

I walked in and was almost immediately greeted by the instructor, Erica, which was a great way to start when you are new to this type of studio! She showed me where everything was and explained how the class would go.
The class because with constant instruction. I never felt lost or clumsy and for a shy person like myself that’s important.
I’m excited to continue to try new classes and instructors and really get a feel for the studio as a whole!


Pages: 1 2 ... 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Kansas City, MO
Jul 13, 2021

The staff here are incredibly friendly and welcoming. The workouts are intense but applicable to athletes at any level.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Open5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 7:30 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 7:30 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
7:15 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 10:30 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.