Barre Soul Kauai

Barre Studio  in  Kapaa , HI

4-733 Kuhio Hwy, Bldg 104
 Kapaa , HI , 96746
Barre Studio in  Kapaa, HI

Barre Soul Kauai

Get directions 4-733 Kuhio Hwy, Bldg 104
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
la habra heights, California, US
May 12, 2022

I'm doing the 15 minutes for 15 days and I can already feel it working! Anna is very clear with instruction and encouraging! I love the modifications she offers. Her personality Always makes me want to come back soon!

23 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
23 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Palm Springs
5 5 5 5 5
May 15, 2022
Palm Springs

I'm doing the 15 in 15 days with Anna. I love it! Anna is clear with her directions and very engaging.

Barre Soul Kauai comment

Glad it’s working for you!
15 mins and feeling it in every way!

princeville, HI USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 12, 2022
princeville, HI USA

The 15 minutes for 15 days with Anna is just what I needed at this time! Her instructions are clear and I love the reminders for good form and breath! I am feeling stronger already!

Barre Soul Kauai comment

This is awesome!! Love working out with you near and far. Mahalo.

CA
5 5 5 5 5
May 12, 2022
CA

I'm doing the 15 minutes for 15 days and I can already feel it working! Anna is very clear with instruction and encouraging! I love the modifications she offers. Her personality Always makes me want to come back soon!

Barre Soul Kauai comment

Yes Dana!! Me too! Feeling the best kinda sore

Lihue, HI USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 11, 2022
Lihue, HI USA

Lisa was great. Definitely felt the burn, in a good way :)
I appreciated how she took a few moments to stretch after the sets. Mahalo!

Barre Soul Kauai comment

So glad to hear this! Thank you for your feedback.

5 5 5 5 5
May 9, 2022

Dropped in on a Saturday Barre class and had a great 45 minute ab and bootie workout thank you!

Barre Soul Kauai comment

We’re so glad to hear! Thank you for your review.

HI
5 5 5 5 5
May 2, 2022
HI

I am enjoying these barre quickies lately! If you’ve been hesitant, don’t underestimate the 30 minutes!  So
much energy, fun and just enough time to work each muscle group! Thank you both Lexi & Marcela for the challenge and motivation I needed to end and start my week! Looking forward to my next mid week barre quickie!

Barre Soul Kauai comment

Love love the quickie! Thank you for your review.

Lihue, HI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 13, 2022
Lihue, HI USA

Wednesday night yoga with Hope at the Lihue studio is something I always look forward to. Her creativity and positive energy guarantee a great class. She always makes everyone feel so comfortable and welcome making it a wonderful experience for all of us. Thank you Hope for consistently showing up for us!

Springfield, OR USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 13, 2022
Springfield, OR USA

Love this studio! Kinsey is an absolutely dream of an instructor too. She is so bubbly and fun, and makes working out like feel like a girls night

Barre Soul Kauai comment

She’s a gem! Thank you for your awesome review!

Apopka
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2022
Apopka

I'm a fan of the classes at Lydgate next to Kamalani Playground! Something about yoga in nature! Hope always leads a beautiful class, a great mix of stretch, strength + positive vibes. One of my fav ways to begin a Sunday.

Barre Soul Kauai comment

Hope + sound off + outdoors = amazing! Best Sunday ever. Thank you for your reviews :)

Apopka
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2022
Apopka

Barre classic always hurts so good! And not only that, it's fun!

Barre Soul Kauai comment

Love it! We agree :)


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
la habra heights, California, US
May 12, 2022

I'm doing the 15 minutes for 15 days and I can already feel it working! Anna is very clear with instruction and encouraging! I love the modifications she offers. Her personality Always makes me want to come back soon!