Kent Fit Body Boot Camp

Bootcamp  in Kent , WA

22016 68th Ave S
Kent , WA , 98032
Bootcamp in Kent, WA

Kent Fit Body Boot Camp

Get directions 22016 68th Ave S
 
Add to favourites
Kent , WA , 98032
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Kent, CT
Sep 14, 2013

Connie and her co-instructor are an awesome team! They are caring they are concerned about people and the safety of all. They are motivators, this is one of the best personal training in a group session, groups are broken down into smaller subgroups as circuit training is completed. I would take this class as many times as I can!!

6 Total Reviews
4.83 4.83 4.83 4.83 4.83
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Kent
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2013
Kent

I recently ended a 8.5 year tour in the Army and have gotten really out of shape quickly. My sister challenged me to try the bootcamp and I am so glad that she did. This was by far the best circuit workout I have ever gotten. The coaches were very professional, instructive, and motivating, and the group was very positive, friendly and motivating. I felt it EVERYWHERE and that is rare for me. I will definitely be back, and might even find a way to make this my long term routine. THANK YOU KENT FIT BODY BOOTCAMP!!!

Kent
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2013
Kent

Connie and her co-instructor are an awesome team! They are caring they are concerned about people and the safety of all. They are motivators, this is one of the best personal training in a group session, groups are broken down into smaller subgroups as circuit training is completed. I would take this class as many times as I can!!

Kent
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2013
Kent

The instructors are very caring and nurturing. They really care about all their members and visitors as well. I felt very warm and welcomed. This has a more community feel to it, and participants puts in alot of effort towards their goals. The instructors are very encouraging and very helpful, I've rec'd a plethora of information on nutritious and healthy meals and snacks. I would recommend this fitness studio.

Kent
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 31, 2013
Kent

The owners are very supportive and concerned about your fitness goals. I had informed them of the pain in my knee and they were very mindful of all participants. The members also are very positive, they have a good time, and everyone seems familiar with each other.

Federal Way, WA USA
4 4 4 4 4
Aug 28, 2013
Federal Way, WA USA

I had a fantastic first boot camp class this week.  The work out was challenging, but easy to follow. I would like to be pushed a little more to keep energized for the whole class, but all in all, it was fun! I am excited to go again and get my self in the best shape for the Fall!

Federal Way, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 20, 2013
Federal Way, WA USA

Fantastic workouts - makes me sweat every time!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Kent, CT
Sep 14, 2013

Connie and her co-instructor are an awesome team! They are caring they are concerned about people and the safety of all. They are motivators, this is one of the best personal training in a group session, groups are broken down into smaller subgroups as circuit training is completed. I would take this class as many times as I can!!

Business Hours *

Bootcamp HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info