Do3 Coaching

Training Center  in Stratford-upon-Avon

Check session details for location
Stratford-upon-Avon , CV37 6 YX
  • Training Center in Stratford-upon-Avon,
  • Training Center in Stratford-upon-Avon,
  • Training Center in Stratford-upon-Avon,
  • Training Center in Stratford-upon-Avon,

Do3 Coaching

Get directions Check session details for location
 
Add to favourites
Stratford-upon-Avon , CV37 6 YX
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Moreton-in-Marsh, Gloucestershire
Sep 30, 2020

The swim last night was so well organised and in such a lovely setting. There was great guidance for first timers (to open water swimming and to the venue). The atmosphere was very friendly and sociable. I’m sure the cakes would have tasted as amazing as they looked, however, as I couldn’t feel my face after from the cold, I made a swift exit. I look forward to returning again next year.

186 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
186 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 19

Warwick
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 1, 2020
Warwick

Tried my first Do3 session on Saturday - it was very well planned and Simon the coach was welcoming and gave me a good overview of how the sessions work. The guys in my lane made it easy to feel comfortable even when my arms gave up the ghost half way through! Maybe 9 months out of the water is too long after all!

Will definitely be back for more.

Solihull
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2020
Solihull

The swim squad training with DO3 is excellent and i highly recommend it.Dave and Corrine are great coaches and each session is pre-planned. It is a very well organised and professional set up and you get to swim with a great bunch of friendly people. Each session really challenges you and i can certainly feel that i am getting more stronger, smoother and more efficient in the water. It certainly is a great way to start to day as well.

Banbury
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 11, 2020
Banbury

Went to swim squads for the first time and loved it! The coach and other swimmers were welcoming and the session was really well organised. Will definitely go again

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2020

Amazing night swim. Lovely friendly staff and communication. App to book easy to use. I've not swam at the lake before, was easy to follow the route. Lots of lovely safety people out on the water too.
The weather was perfect, lake was lovely too a nice 16°c, I swam the 600m loop at 9pm.
Had a hot chocolate and yummy cake once I'd got changed. Looking forward to the next one.

Moreton-in-Marsh
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2020
Moreton-in-Marsh

The swim last night was so well organised and in such a lovely setting. There was great guidance for first timers (to open water swimming and to the venue). The atmosphere was very friendly and sociable. I’m sure the cakes would have tasted as amazing as they looked, however, as I couldn’t feel my face after from the cold, I made a swift exit. I look forward to returning again next year.

Ettington
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2020
Ettington

The night swim last night was beyond amazing. Great organisation, great company and great cake afterwards. Everything looked so beautiful with everyone lit up and colourful. So glad to have been there!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2020

I just want to say a huge thank you to the team that made swimming at Compton Verney possible - it is such a beautiful setting so being able to swim in the lake was an absolute treat. Everyone as friendly and helpful. Next year I will do the evening swim - it looked beautiful as I was leaving last night. Thanks again x

Warwick
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 28, 2020
Warwick

Went for my first ever outdoor swim yesterday - absolutely loved it! Whole set up was brilliant, had a great welcome and felt very safe. Can’t wait to do it again!

Brackley
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 24, 2020
Brackley

Just wanted to say a big thank you to you and your team for the opportunity to try out open water swimming for the first time and to practice ahead of my first ever Sprint Triathlon event which I completed over the weekend. Everyone was very friendly and helpful and I always felt safe and looked after throughout. The live streamed session on wetsuits was also particularly useful having never bought one before and not really knowing what I was looking for. My first morning swim at 6.30am at Compton Verney as the sun rose is a treasured memory that will stay with me throughout my triathlon career. I’ve already signed up for Blenheim next year!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2020

Great location , we felt very comfortable and confident with how well organised our swim on Tuesday evening was . We are new to open water swimming but from booking on line to collecting our hat , float and entering the water we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves . Afterwards we booked again !


Pages: 1 2 ... 19
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Moreton-in-Marsh, Gloucestershire
Sep 30, 2020

The swim last night was so well organised and in such a lovely setting. There was great guidance for first timers (to open water swimming and to the venue). The atmosphere was very friendly and sociable. I’m sure the cakes would have tasted as amazing as they looked, however, as I couldn’t feel my face after from the cold, I made a swift exit. I look forward to returning again next year.

Business Hours *

Training Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 10pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 12pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.