Cannon Mine Fitness

Gym  in Lafayette , CO

275 Waneka Parkway Unit #9
Lafayette , CO , 80026
  • Gym in Lafayette, CO
  • Gym in Lafayette, CO
  • Gym in Lafayette, CO
  • Gym in Lafayette, CO

Cannon Mine Fitness

Get directions 275 Waneka Parkway Unit #9
 
Add to favourites
Lafayette , CO , 80026
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lafayette, CO
Aug 30, 2019

The staff and members have created a family feel during tough workout sessions, keeping things fun and challenging.

8 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
8 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Lafayette
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 5, 2020
Lafayette

Cannon Mine is great!  Fitness, Fun, and affordable.  Bring your grit and bring your goals the coaches and fellow athletes will help you reach new levels while enjoying the journey to a healthier you.  My wife and I both belong and working out together is a great start to the day.  Hope to see you there.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 19, 2020

I love Cannon Mine! I have never joined a gym because I'm intimidated by them and I don't know how use all the machines. The sign out front of Cannon Mine says "fitness for all" and they really mean it. The atmosphere couldn't be more welcoming and supportive. The coaches are great at coming up with interesting workouts, explaining them, and encouraging us through them.
I highly recommend them to everyone, no matter your age, skills, or fitness level!

Lafayette
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 30, 2019
Lafayette

The staff and members have created a family feel during tough workout sessions, keeping things fun and challenging.

Erie
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 30, 2019
Erie

Boom

Erie
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 22, 2019
Erie

Gains

Erie
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 4, 2018
Erie

Excellent path to fitness. The coaches really understand successful movement and how to get there for all levels. Greatly appreciate always focusing on each athlete and where they are in their athletic journey. Thanks for the Gains!

Erie
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2018
Erie

VIM is the gym your can call home. Wether your training for the games or to keep up with your kids the atmosphere here is excellent. Combined with superb coaching we all see gains in both fitness and friendships.

Erie
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 10, 2018
Erie

Excellent gym, exceptional coaching and programming. Every day I know there are great people at VIM learning movement that will create gains for years to come. Can’t say enough about the coaches.


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lafayette, CO
Aug 30, 2019

The staff and members have created a family feel during tough workout sessions, keeping things fun and challenging.

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:30am - 8pm
5:30am - 8pm
5:30am - 8pm
5:30am - 8pm
5:30am - 8pm
8:30am - 12:30pm
11am - 12:30pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info