Sassy Fitness Studio

Pole Dancing Studio  in Lafayette , IN

722 E 500 S
Lafayette , IN , 47909
Pole Dancing Studio in Lafayette, IN

Sassy Fitness Studio

Get directions 722 E 500 S
 
Add to favourites
Lafayette , IN , 47909
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lafayette, IN
Aug 14, 2019

Lindsey was great and easy-going!  She was patient with me when I was learning the moves. I had a lot of fun!  Loved the warm-up and cool-down stretches as well!

9 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
9 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Lafayette
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 20, 2019
Lafayette

Sahara was awesome :) very patient but pushes you to keep learning and executing! Would recommend!

Lafayette
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 29, 2019
Lafayette

Stephanie’s HIIT class kicks my bootie!!  But my bootie needs to be kicked!  Great class!  I can do anything for 30 minutes, but feels so good afterward!

Sassy Fitness Studio comment

Stephanie is kind of a rock star! I am so glad you love her class. Be sure to check out her Hiit Strength class on Wednesdays.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 28, 2019

We had so much fun learning and trying a new class with Lindsey! Would definitely recommend everyone try this place out!

Sassy Fitness Studio comment

Thank you! Client recommendations/referrals are the absolute best!

Lafayette
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 7, 2019
Lafayette

Today was my first class and I was super impressed! It was amazing and so much fun! I can’t wait to go back again! Sahara was amazing and really helped us learn the moves.

Sassy Fitness Studio comment

I am so glad to hear this. Sahara is a great instructor, for sure! I hope to see you again soon.

Lafayette
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 14, 2019
Lafayette

Lindsey was great and easy-going!  She was patient with me when I was learning the moves. I had a lot of fun!  Loved the warm-up and cool-down stretches as well!

Sassy Fitness Studio comment

I am so glad to hear this! Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

West Lafayette
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 5, 2019
West Lafayette

Lindsey is an awesome instructor! Loved the warm up and cool down

Sassy Fitness Studio comment

We think she is, too! I'm so glad you loved her class!

West Lafayette
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 9, 2019
West Lafayette

So much fun!!!

Sassy Fitness Studio comment

I am so glad you had fun! I hope you come back soon.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 9, 2019

The class was very fun and not as difficult as I was expecting! This definitely made me want to try pole dancing out as a form of fitness. Would highly recommend taking this class with a few girlfriends - so much fun (great music too)!

Sassy Fitness Studio comment

I am so glad you had fun. I hope to see you again soon.

5 5 5 5 5
May 20, 2019

Heather is amazing lady. I just loved her! Class was fun even when it was my 1st time going and I didn’t know anything. :)

Sassy Fitness Studio comment

Thank you so much! I cannot wait to see you again!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lafayette, IN
Aug 14, 2019

Lindsey was great and easy-going!  She was patient with me when I was learning the moves. I had a lot of fun!  Loved the warm-up and cool-down stretches as well!