Sassy Fitness Studio

Pole Dancing Studio  in Lafayette , IN

722 E 500 S
Lafayette , IN , 47909
Pole Dancing Studio in Lafayette, IN

Sassy Fitness Studio

Get directions 722 E 500 S
 
Add to favourites
Lafayette , IN , 47909
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Kokomo, IN
Dec 1, 2021

As a 6 month veteran of the institution, I can say with neither pause nor hesitation, that time spent at Sassy is the pinnacle of the human experence. Empowered with both great skill and boundless confadence by the cadre of elite and effective staff, I am now a being of profound grace and beauty. I credit the people of Sassy with materially improving the quality of my life and providing a shining light into the depths of my beleaguered soul.

35 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
35 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Kokomo, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 1, 2021
Kokomo, IN USA

As a 6 month veteran of the institution, I can say with neither pause nor hesitation, that time spent at Sassy is the pinnacle of the human experence. Empowered with both great skill and boundless confadence by the cadre of elite and effective staff, I am now a being of profound grace and beauty. I credit the people of Sassy with materially improving the quality of my life and providing a shining light into the depths of my beleaguered soul.

West Lafayette
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2021
West Lafayette

Absolutely loved the Halloween workshop @ Sassy’s! Our instructor was so fun and I enjoyed every second of it! Can’t wait to return and come on a regular basis with my bestie!

Sassy Fitness Studio comment

We are so glad you had so much fun and also can't wait for you and your bestie to return!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2021

I've been taking classes for a few months now, and it's been an genuine blast! Last night I took the Chair Dance workshop with Kendra and I had so much fun. I can't wait for another one! If you're looking for a fun, unique workout, I can't recommend Sassy Fitness enough!

Sassy Fitness Studio comment

Thanks, Heather! We love seeing your smile. I am so glad you enjoyed the chair dance workshop! Kendra is pretty amazing!

Lafayette
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 11, 2021
Lafayette

Pole dancing is a great workout for your body and spirit! I feel sexy and strong after each class!

Sassy Fitness Studio comment

Erin, I am so glad you feel the same way about pole dancing as I do.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 1, 2021

I have been fortunate to go to several classes with Sassy at this point, and I can say with full confidence that every single class has been an absolute blast!  I always feel welcomed, encouraged, and leave feeling empowered.  Every instructor I've had, including Heather, has been wonderfully open, attentive, and genuinely love what they do. See you in class!

Sassy Fitness Studio comment

Susan, I just love having you in class. Thank you for the kind words.

Lafayette
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 3, 2021
Lafayette

I just had my first pole class and it was amazing! I highly recommend Sassy Studio. Heather is very knowledgeable and everyone is so welcoming! I can't wait to take more classes and learn more!!

Sassy Fitness Studio comment

Aubrey, you are killing it! I am so glad you are coming to classes. Thank you for the kind words!

Kokomo, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 11, 2021
Kokomo, IN USA

Amongst the vast panoply of things you could/should be doing with your time, effort, and treasure, there ranks no higher an activity than classes offered at Sassy. With boundless enthusiasm, I do attest that in all my years of doing...well...anything, have I been so supported, uplifted, and engaged. This experience is good and a failure to take part in it would be a grave error oh yee who reads this review.

Sassy Fitness Studio comment

Oh Brian, I love your way with words. Thank you for your kind wirds and we very much enjoy having you at Sassy.

Columbus
5 5 5 5 5
May 17, 2021
Columbus

Fun time in Lindsey’s class! Visiting from another studio. Very welcoming, accepting, encouraging, and non-judgemental!

Sassy Fitness Studio comment

We loved having you and look forward to next time!

Lafayette
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 24, 2021
Lafayette

So I felt I would look like a seal on land, but 10/10 had fun, stretch was nice especially for me with a bad back. Heather was so nice, really welcoming ,and made sure I was comfortable with everything. Can't wait to set my next class up.

Sassy Fitness Studio comment

Luz, I am so very glad your friends drug you kicking and screaming to us. I really enjoyed having you in class and truly cannot wait until next time! Thank you for the kind words.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 17, 2021

Sassys is awesome! The environment was so relaxing and welcoming. I was nervous coming for the first time but the welcoming and friendly people made it a lot of fun. It was a really great experience and I’ll definitely be back!

Sassy Fitness Studio comment

This makes me so happy! Thank you for the kind words.


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Kokomo, IN
Dec 1, 2021

As a 6 month veteran of the institution, I can say with neither pause nor hesitation, that time spent at Sassy is the pinnacle of the human experence. Empowered with both great skill and boundless confadence by the cadre of elite and effective staff, I am now a being of profound grace and beauty. I credit the people of Sassy with materially improving the quality of my life and providing a shining light into the depths of my beleaguered soul.