Sassy Fitness Studio

Pole Dancing Studio  in Lafayette , IN

722 E 500 S
Lafayette , IN , 47909
Pole Dancing Studio in Lafayette, IN

Sassy Fitness Studio

Get directions 722 E 500 S
 
Add to favourites
Lafayette , IN , 47909
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Linden
Mar 12, 2021

I can't say enough good things about Sassy Fitness and all of its amazing staff! The environment is always so welcoming, the classes are so much fun, and the teachers are all so talented and knowledgeable. I'm so glad I decided to come to Sassy!

26 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
26 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 17, 2021

Sassys is awesome! The environment was so relaxing and welcoming. I was nervous coming for the first time but the welcoming and friendly people made it a lot of fun. It was a really great experience and I’ll definitely be back!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 12, 2021

I can't say enough good things about Sassy Fitness and all of its amazing staff! The environment is always so welcoming, the classes are so much fun, and the teachers are all so talented and knowledgeable. I'm so glad I decided to come to Sassy!

Sassy Fitness Studio comment

Collette, I am so glad you came to Sassy!  I love seeing your smiling face all the time.

Knightstown
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2021
Knightstown

This was my first pole class.... and I had AN ABSOLUTE BLAST. Lindsey was such a fun and instructive teacher. She continually checked in with each person in the class to make sure they understood the techniques before moving on to the next skill. She was very engaging and made the space so comfortable. I felt so strong and sexy as I accomplished each skill and truly can't wait until I take another pole class. I took this lesson with my boyfriend (we are gay) and sister, and was slightly tentative of how I'd be received taking a pole class in Indiana. Lindsey (and the space at large) was very queer friendly and welcoming. Overall such a great experience. The ONLY forewarning I have is... you will be sore- but in that "I feel so good about myself and what my body did" kinda way. Loving my pole kisses and loving pole!!! Couldn't recommend more!

Sassy Fitness Studio comment

Austin, I am so very happy you enjoyed it. Lindsey is incredible. And yes, we at Sassy, welcome everyone! Everyone should feel strong and sexy! Thanks for the rave review!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2021

Amazing,  can't wait until next class !!

Sassy Fitness Studio comment

Sidney, I am so glad you enjoyed it. You killed it tonight! See you next week, or sooner!

West Lafayette
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2021
West Lafayette

This was my first pole class ever! Emma was a great instructor who checked in with each of us as she taught us so many new moves.  I had a blast, learned a lot, and enjoyed the workout, definitely feeling it the day after :)  I've been telling everyone around me how much fun I had, I highly recommend it to anyone who is curious and wants to try something new.

Sassy Fitness Studio comment

This makes me so happy. Emma is wonderful! So glad you enjoyed your class!

West Lafayette
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 11, 2021
West Lafayette

I have never done a pole dancing class in my life, but I have always wanted to try it! I am still feeling so good about my first class and I cannot wait for my next one! If you've ever wanted to try pole dancing, this is the time (and the place!!) to do it! Everything about Sassy Fitness Studio was welcoming and judgment free! I highly recommended to anyone who would listen as soon as I left! You won't regret it :)

Sassy Fitness Studio comment

Everything about this makes me smile. We certainly look forward to your next class, too!

Lafayette
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2021
Lafayette

The studio is super cute and clean! The small class sizes allow for students to get tons of feedback. So far I’ve had a class with Athena and I’m looking forward to my next ones!!

Sassy Fitness Studio comment

This makes me so happy. I look forward to seeing you in more classes.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 25, 2021

Great studio, and great instructors!

Sassy Fitness Studio comment

Thank you! I am so glad you enjoyed it. I look forward to next time you are here.

Lafayette
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 21, 2021
Lafayette

The Hip-Hop Class with Emma is truly so much fun. You do not need prior experience to take this class. Not only is it SO much fun but it is a great workout! I highly recommend taking a hip-hop class with Emma. You will not regret it! I for one, will continue to take this class! Great outlet to move your body!

Sassy Fitness Studio comment

Katie, I am so glad you enjoy it so much. I sure love taking it with you. See you next week!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2021

We came here for my Bachelorette party and these ladies were amazing! We had such a great time, I know we were a little rowdy, but they handled us like Champs! It was structured, but yet flexible! We had just a great time and highly recommend to everyone!

Sassy Fitness Studio comment

Lol we loved having you! So much fun!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Linden
Mar 12, 2021

I can't say enough good things about Sassy Fitness and all of its amazing staff! The environment is always so welcoming, the classes are so much fun, and the teachers are all so talented and knowledgeable. I'm so glad I decided to come to Sassy!