Sassy Fitness Studio

Pole Dancing Studio  in Lafayette , IN

722 E 500 S
Lafayette , IN , 47909
Pole Dancing Studio in Lafayette, IN

Sassy Fitness Studio

Get directions 722 E 500 S
 
Add to favourites
Lafayette , IN , 47909
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lafayette, IN
Jul 3, 2021

I just had my first pole class and it was amazing! I highly recommend Sassy Studio. Heather is very knowledgeable and everyone is so welcoming! I can't wait to take more classes and learn more!!

30 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
30 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Lafayette
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 3, 2021
Lafayette

I just had my first pole class and it was amazing! I highly recommend Sassy Studio. Heather is very knowledgeable and everyone is so welcoming! I can't wait to take more classes and learn more!!

Kokomo, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 11, 2021
Kokomo, IN USA

Amongst the vast panoply of things you could/should be doing with your time, effort, and treasure, there ranks no higher an activity than classes offered at Sassy. With boundless enthusiasm, I do attest that in all my years of doing...well...anything, have I been so supported, uplifted, and engaged. This experience is good and a failure to take part in it would be a grave error oh yee who reads this review.

Columbus
5 5 5 5 5
May 17, 2021
Columbus

Fun time in Lindsey’s class! Visiting from another studio. Very welcoming, accepting, encouraging, and non-judgemental!

Lafayette
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 24, 2021
Lafayette

So I felt I would look like a seal on land, but 10/10 had fun, stretch was nice especially for me with a bad back. Heather was so nice, really welcoming ,and made sure I was comfortable with everything. Can't wait to set my next class up.

Sassy Fitness Studio comment

Luz, I am so very glad your friends drug you kicking and screaming to us. I really enjoyed having you in class and truly cannot wait until next time! Thank you for the kind words.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 17, 2021

Sassys is awesome! The environment was so relaxing and welcoming. I was nervous coming for the first time but the welcoming and friendly people made it a lot of fun. It was a really great experience and I’ll definitely be back!

Sassy Fitness Studio comment

This makes me so happy! Thank you for the kind words.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 12, 2021

I can't say enough good things about Sassy Fitness and all of its amazing staff! The environment is always so welcoming, the classes are so much fun, and the teachers are all so talented and knowledgeable. I'm so glad I decided to come to Sassy!

Sassy Fitness Studio comment

Collette, I am so glad you came to Sassy!  I love seeing your smiling face all the time.

Knightstown
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2021
Knightstown

This was my first pole class.... and I had AN ABSOLUTE BLAST. Lindsey was such a fun and instructive teacher. She continually checked in with each person in the class to make sure they understood the techniques before moving on to the next skill. She was very engaging and made the space so comfortable. I felt so strong and sexy as I accomplished each skill and truly can't wait until I take another pole class. I took this lesson with my boyfriend (we are gay) and sister, and was slightly tentative of how I'd be received taking a pole class in Indiana. Lindsey (and the space at large) was very queer friendly and welcoming. Overall such a great experience. The ONLY forewarning I have is... you will be sore- but in that "I feel so good about myself and what my body did" kinda way. Loving my pole kisses and loving pole!!! Couldn't recommend more!

Sassy Fitness Studio comment

Austin, I am so very happy you enjoyed it. Lindsey is incredible. And yes, we at Sassy, welcome everyone! Everyone should feel strong and sexy! Thanks for the rave review!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2021

Amazing,  can't wait until next class !!

Sassy Fitness Studio comment

Sidney, I am so glad you enjoyed it. You killed it tonight! See you next week, or sooner!

West Lafayette
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2021
West Lafayette

This was my first pole class ever! Emma was a great instructor who checked in with each of us as she taught us so many new moves.  I had a blast, learned a lot, and enjoyed the workout, definitely feeling it the day after :)  I've been telling everyone around me how much fun I had, I highly recommend it to anyone who is curious and wants to try something new.

Sassy Fitness Studio comment

This makes me so happy. Emma is wonderful! So glad you enjoyed your class!

West Lafayette
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 11, 2021
West Lafayette

I have never done a pole dancing class in my life, but I have always wanted to try it! I am still feeling so good about my first class and I cannot wait for my next one! If you've ever wanted to try pole dancing, this is the time (and the place!!) to do it! Everything about Sassy Fitness Studio was welcoming and judgment free! I highly recommended to anyone who would listen as soon as I left! You won't regret it :)

Sassy Fitness Studio comment

Everything about this makes me smile. We certainly look forward to your next class, too!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lafayette, IN
Jul 3, 2021

I just had my first pole class and it was amazing! I highly recommend Sassy Studio. Heather is very knowledgeable and everyone is so welcoming! I can't wait to take more classes and learn more!!