Shine Alternative Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Las Vegas , NV

6415 S Tenaya Way Suite 100
Las Vegas , NV , 89113
  • Fitness Studio in Las Vegas, NV
  • Fitness Studio in Las Vegas, NV
  • Fitness Studio in Las Vegas, NV
  • Fitness Studio in Las Vegas, NV

Shine Alternative Fitness

Get directions 6415 S Tenaya Way Suite 100
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Las Vegas, NV
Apr 1, 2022

Jenyne’s intro to pole class is AMAZINGGGG. She is encouraging, helpful, and has an amazing personality.

53 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
53 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 6

Las Vegas
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 22, 2019
Las Vegas

Lesley is my favorite instructor! She is very patient and nice

Las Vegas
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2019
Las Vegas

This place is great

Las Vegas
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 6, 2019
Las Vegas

great place

Las Vegas
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 6, 2019
Las Vegas

Great place to exercise! Plenty of classes choices.

Las Vegas
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 6, 2019
Las Vegas

I like this place which has so many choices and the instructors are nice.

Las Vegas, NV USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 29, 2019
Las Vegas, NV USA

This is my favorite place in the world. I am so happy to get to train here as often as I do.

Henderson
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 18, 2019
Henderson

The instructors are awesome, and I love their hours. Everyone is so helpful and polite, they really help you bring the best out of yourself.

Las Vegas, NV USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 22, 2019
Las Vegas, NV USA

Always a great environment and easy to make new friends! I’ve been able to network with so many great performers.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 22, 2019

Amazing studio! Love all the classes and offerings. Great way to progress in your art form while getting in shape

Las Vegas, NV USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2019
Las Vegas, NV USA

Restorative yoga was very refreshing! Very calm and comfortable!


Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Las Vegas, NV
Apr 1, 2022

Jenyne’s intro to pole class is AMAZINGGGG. She is encouraging, helpful, and has an amazing personality.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
1:30 pm - 8:45 pm
Tuesday
11:30 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday
12:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Friday
9:30 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
9:30 am - 3:15 pm
Sunday
10:30 am - 5:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.