Shine Alternative Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Las Vegas , NV

6415 S Tenaya Way Suite 100
Las Vegas , NV , 89113
  • Fitness Studio in Las Vegas, NV
  • Fitness Studio in Las Vegas, NV
  • Fitness Studio in Las Vegas, NV
  • Fitness Studio in Las Vegas, NV

Shine Alternative Fitness

Get directions 6415 S Tenaya Way Suite 100
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Henderson, NV
Jan 24, 2022

I love my shine family! They are so fun, motivating, and truly care about everyone. The positivity in this gym is contagious!

51 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
51 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 4 5 6

Las Vegas, NV USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2019
Las Vegas, NV USA

I've been taking classes and training at Shine for over 5 years and I don't plan to stop. Classes are so fun that you forget you're getting a workout. Aerial points are also about 22ft so plenty of height for those aerialists to do more advanced drops. They also have air conditioning in summer and heating in winter which makes year round training very comfortable.

Las Vegas, NV USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 27, 2019
Las Vegas, NV USA

I love this place! I feel like I am getting stronger and stronger every day! I'd love to be here all day every day! It's my favorite place! The instructors are all super nice and very helpful and beautiful performers themselves!

Shine Alternative Fitness comment

Alissa WE LOVE HAVING YOU!! You are a beast, cant wait to see your progress!!!!

Las Vegas, NV USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2019
Las Vegas, NV USA

Home away from home! The people are extremely nice and helpful. You can tell they really care about the safety and capabilities of the students. The different apparatuses are always clean and the overall feeling of the space is very welcoming and encouraging!

Las Vegas, NV USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 29, 2018
Las Vegas, NV USA

LEILA was an awesome instructor!!!!! She was an amazing teacher!

Las Vegas, NV USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 29, 2018
Las Vegas, NV USA

This place is awesome and the teachers care and want to see you improve and I love this place! Highly recommend!!!

Las Vegas, NV USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 27, 2018
Las Vegas, NV USA

Shine fitness is my favorite place in all of Vegas. I feel at home and happy when I'm here. And constantly getting stronger

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 24, 2018

Pam is amazing! The class was fun and she makes sure you are comfortable by communicating everything you are doing.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 24, 2018

As a beginner I was nervous but all of the staff are very kind and educated. They make you feel comfortable and at home. The facility is amazing, clean, and has a lot of amenities. If you're looking for a fun way to be more active this is the place to be.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2018

Best studio in town. Love taking classes with Luba and Elena lev

Redondo Beach, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 29, 2018
Redondo Beach, CA USA

It's my first time here and I must say the people here are friendly and the handstand instructor is very knowledgeable and a performer as well.  Place was very organized,  clean, spacious,  and safe environment for doing any type of acro workout. Lockers provided but if you want to bring your own lock you can and restrooms are clean and tastefully decorated.  I love it so far.


Pages: 1 ... 4 5 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Henderson, NV
Jan 24, 2022

I love my shine family! They are so fun, motivating, and truly care about everyone. The positivity in this gym is contagious!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
1:30 pm - 8:45 pm
Tuesday
11:30 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday
12:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Friday
9:30 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
9:30 am - 3:15 pm
Sunday
10:30 am - 5:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.