Shine Alternative Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Las Vegas , NV

6415 S Tenaya Way Suite 100
Las Vegas , NV , 89113
  • Fitness Studio in Las Vegas, NV
  • Fitness Studio in Las Vegas, NV
  • Fitness Studio in Las Vegas, NV
  • Fitness Studio in Las Vegas, NV

Shine Alternative Fitness

Get directions 6415 S Tenaya Way Suite 100
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Henderson, NV
Jun 7, 2022

Been going for almost a year now and I love it. Kevin has been a new instructor for me and he is amazing! I truly love his attention to detail and he knows just what to say to help me over any difficulties I may have. This gym has helped me in so many ways! So glad I found SHINE!!!

56 Total Reviews
56 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 ... 5 6

Las Vegas, NV USA
Nov 27, 2018
Las Vegas, NV USA

Shine fitness is my favorite place in all of Vegas. I feel at home and happy when I'm here. And constantly getting stronger

Oct 24, 2018

Pam is amazing! The class was fun and she makes sure you are comfortable by communicating everything you are doing.

Oct 24, 2018

As a beginner I was nervous but all of the staff are very kind and educated. They make you feel comfortable and at home. The facility is amazing, clean, and has a lot of amenities. If you're looking for a fun way to be more active this is the place to be.

Oct 9, 2018

Best studio in town. Love taking classes with Luba and Elena lev

Sep 29, 2018

It's my first time here and I must say the people here are friendly and the handstand instructor is very knowledgeable and a performer as well.  Place was very organized,  clean, spacious,  and safe environment for doing any type of acro workout. Lockers provided but if you want to bring your own lock you can and restrooms are clean and tastefully decorated.  I love it so far.

Las Vegas, NV USA
Sep 28, 2018
Las Vegas, NV USA

This is by far my favorite place. I love coming here to learn all the things that light the fire in my soul.


1 ... 5 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
Henderson, NV
Jun 7, 2022

Been going for almost a year now and I love it. Kevin has been a new instructor for me and he is amazing! I truly love his attention to detail and he knows just what to say to help me over any difficulties I may have. This gym has helped me in so many ways! So glad I found SHINE!!!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
1:30 pm - 8:45 pm
Tuesday
11:30 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
Thursday
12:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Friday
9:30 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
9:30 am - 3:15 pm
Sunday
10:30 am - 5:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.