Exotic Workouts - Lauderhill

Pole Dancing Studio  in Lauderhill , FL

4729 North University Drive
Lauderhill , FL , 33351

Exotic Workouts - Lauderhill

Get directions 4729 North University Drive
 
Add to favourites
Lauderhill , FL , 33351
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Lauderdale
Jul 22, 2020

Excelente estudio!! Antes de encontrar este estudio fui a dos diferente, pero los instructores no eran tan buenos y dedicados con en este. Lo que más me gusta es que los instructores motivan y se adjuntan al nivel y capacidad de cada estudiante.

43 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
43 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 28, 2021

the staff is so accepting and up beat! i would 100% recommend coming here!

Sunrise
4 4 4 4 4
Jan 6, 2021
Sunrise

Was very clean feeling and welcoming but music occasionally drowned out the instructions. Personal instruction time was greatly appreciated and helpful. I felt very encouraged and cheered on by the instructor Shelly. Other students filming occasionally made me feel shy but I think it was because it was my first class.

Miami
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 19, 2020
Miami

Best trainer

Miami
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 16, 2020
Miami

So far I have attended 3 classes and I can honestly say that this experience is breathtaking..After every class I walk away feeling sexy and ready to learn more techniques..!

Deerfield Beach, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 6, 2020
Deerfield Beach, FL USA

Love going to all the locations and trying out different classes.

West Palm Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2020
West Palm Beach
 
Miami
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 22, 2020
Miami

Excelente estudio!! Antes de encontrar este estudio fui a dos diferente, pero los instructores no eran tan buenos y dedicados con en este. Lo que más me gusta es que los instructores motivan y se adjuntan al nivel y capacidad de cada estudiante.

West Palm Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 6, 2020
West Palm Beach

I love going to Aerial classes

West Palm Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 6, 2020
West Palm Beach

I love Shelly she is awesome

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 29, 2020

So happy I decided to go!  Everyone makes you feel so comfortable, it is the best workout!  Shelly and Siri are amazing and so attentive to everyone in class.


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Exotic Workouts - Pembroke Pines
1484 South Palm Ave. (on the second floor), Pembroke Pines, FL, 33025, USA
Exotic Workouts - Lake Worth
6295 Lake Worth Rd., Greenacres, FL, 33463, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Lauderdale
Jul 22, 2020

Excelente estudio!! Antes de encontrar este estudio fui a dos diferente, pero los instructores no eran tan buenos y dedicados con en este. Lo que más me gusta es que los instructores motivan y se adjuntan al nivel y capacidad de cada estudiante.

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 10:00 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.