Exotic Workouts - Lauderhill

Pole Dancing Studio  in Lauderhill , FL

4729 North University Drive
Lauderhill , FL , 33351

Exotic Workouts - Lauderhill

Get directions 4729 North University Drive
 
Add to favourites
Lauderhill , FL , 33351
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Plantation
Sep 19, 2021

Even of you're an experienced dancer, this is an amazing place to come to get back in shape and learn new tricks and combinations along the way. EWO will always keep giving you new challenges to build and grow you into the best dancer EVER!

46 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
46 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 19, 2021

Even of you're an experienced dancer, this is an amazing place to come to get back in shape and learn new tricks and combinations along the way. EWO will always keep giving you new challenges to build and grow you into the best dancer EVER!

Tamarac
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2021
Tamarac

Rosa is one of those instructors that see the potential in you that you didn't even know you had in yourself, then brings it out tenfold. I already know I'm going to exceed my own expectations because of her.

The elegance Ed has when instructing is one of the reasons I'm happy I got into pole fitness. He teaches with level of fun fluidity that one can only understand in person.

Kay has a way of making everyone feel included and welcome, and has a way of explaining exercises in such a clear way.

All these coaches I've met so far are master class, I look forward to future classes.

Alycia E
Newbie (Lauderhill)

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2021

I love this studio and Kay so far is the best teacher here hands down! I will definitely try other instructors and other class types because I definitely want to try Lyra and Aerial and gain some more upper body strength!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 28, 2021

the staff is so accepting and up beat! i would 100% recommend coming here!

Sunrise
4 4 4 4 4
Jan 6, 2021
Sunrise

Was very clean feeling and welcoming but music occasionally drowned out the instructions. Personal instruction time was greatly appreciated and helpful. I felt very encouraged and cheered on by the instructor Shelly. Other students filming occasionally made me feel shy but I think it was because it was my first class.

Miami
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 19, 2020
Miami

Best trainer

Miami
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 16, 2020
Miami

So far I have attended 3 classes and I can honestly say that this experience is breathtaking..After every class I walk away feeling sexy and ready to learn more techniques..!

Deerfield Beach, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 6, 2020
Deerfield Beach, FL USA

Love going to all the locations and trying out different classes.

West Palm Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2020
West Palm Beach
 
Miami
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 22, 2020
Miami

Excelente estudio!! Antes de encontrar este estudio fui a dos diferente, pero los instructores no eran tan buenos y dedicados con en este. Lo que más me gusta es que los instructores motivan y se adjuntan al nivel y capacidad de cada estudiante.


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Exotic Workouts - Pembroke Pines
1484 South Palm Ave. (on the second floor), Pembroke Pines, FL, 33025, USA
Exotic Workouts - Lake Worth
6295 Lake Worth Rd., Greenacres, FL, 33463, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Plantation
Sep 19, 2021

Even of you're an experienced dancer, this is an amazing place to come to get back in shape and learn new tricks and combinations along the way. EWO will always keep giving you new challenges to build and grow you into the best dancer EVER!

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
Open9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 10:00 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.