Exotic Workouts - Lauderhill

Pole Dancing Studio  in Lauderhill , Florida

4729 North University Drive
Lauderhill , Florida , 33351

Exotic Workouts - Lauderhill

Get directions 4729 North University Drive
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Fort Lauderdale
Nov 4, 2021

Always a great experience. I been to classes and parties I’m always pleased. After a hiatus I’m back and read to be consistent.

58 Total Reviews
58 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 ... 6

Tamarac
Jan 12, 2023
Tamarac

Such a fun interactive course. I’ve only done the pole classes but they’re so worth it and I can feel my body changing and muscles I’ve never used before

Coral Springs
Dec 29, 2022
Coral Springs

It was a great beginner class! The instructor was very patient and helpful.

Miami, FL USA
Nov 3, 2022
Miami, FL USA

Tge best way to get your body tones and strong. I use muscles I didn’t even know existed.

Plantation
Oct 29, 2022
Plantation

I am ready enjoy the classes . I wish we had morning classes. I wish I could take more classes.  I love it

Sunrise
Aug 27, 2022
Sunrise

super fun!

Sunrise
Aug 27, 2022
Sunrise

awesome class!

Sunrise
Aug 27, 2022
Sunrise

awesome

Sunrise
Aug 12, 2022
Sunrise

Fantastic ! Super fun . Learned alot!

Lauderhill
May 21, 2022
Lauderhill

First expert was great, I really wasn’t prepared but next time I will be. And I’m definitely coming back!!

Pompano Beach
May 11, 2022
Pompano Beach

Amazing teachers and everyone is so supportive, helpful, & empowering


1 2 ... 6
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Exotic Workouts - Pembroke Pines
1484 South Palm Ave. (on the second floor), Pembroke Pines, FL, 33025, USA
Exotic Workouts - Lake Worth
6295 Lake Worth Rd., Greenacres, FL, 33463, USA

Featured review

Featured review
Fort Lauderdale
Nov 4, 2021

Always a great experience. I been to classes and parties I’m always pleased. After a hiatus I’m back and read to be consistent.

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.