Exotic Workouts - Lauderhill

Pole Dancing Studio  in Lauderhill , FL

4729 North University Drive
Lauderhill , FL , 33351

Exotic Workouts - Lauderhill

Get directions 4729 North University Drive
 
Add to favourites
Lauderhill , FL , 33351
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tamarac, FL
Jun 22, 2021

Rosa is one of those instructors that see the potential in you that you didn't even know you had in yourself, then brings it out tenfold. I already know I'm going to exceed my own expectations because of her.

The elegance Ed has when instructing is one of the reasons I'm happy I got into pole fitness. He teaches with level of fun fluidity that one can only understand in person.

Kay has a way of making everyone feel included and welcome, and has a way of explaining exercises in such a clear way.

All these coaches I've met so far are master class, I look forward to future classes.

Alycia E
Newbie (Lauderhill)

45 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
45 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5

West Palm Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 6, 2020
West Palm Beach

I love Shelly she is awesome

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 29, 2020

So happy I decided to go!  Everyone makes you feel so comfortable, it is the best workout!  Shelly and Siri are amazing and so attentive to everyone in class.

Pompano Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 29, 2020
Pompano Beach

The best workout in South Florida

Pompano Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 29, 2020
Pompano Beach

This is my 3rd class booking and i am so happy i found this place.Extreme workouts but fun and very worth while . Thankyou

Boca Raton
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2020
Boca Raton

I can’t wait to go again it was so much fun

Deerfield Beach, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2020
Deerfield Beach, FL USA

Love the service and staff.

Lauderhill
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2020
Lauderhill

Simply great, the staff is super professional im loving the classes

Pensacola
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2020
Pensacola

Great class. Great instructor!

Coral Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2020
Coral Springs

So sweet and attentive ! Looking forward to more of her classes

Coral Springs, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2020
Coral Springs, FL USA

Rosa is amazing and the class was nothing short of it. It was my first class Intro to Pole. I was kinda nervous but she and others were very welcoming. Rosa even came by and worked one on one to ensure I had the move correctly. I love being able to dance and work out at the same time. I highly recommend !


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Exotic Workouts - Pembroke Pines
1484 South Palm Ave. (on the second floor), Pembroke Pines, FL, 33025, USA
Exotic Workouts - Lake Worth
6295 Lake Worth Rd., Greenacres, FL, 33463, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tamarac, FL
Jun 22, 2021

Rosa is one of those instructors that see the potential in you that you didn't even know you had in yourself, then brings it out tenfold. I already know I'm going to exceed my own expectations because of her.

The elegance Ed has when instructing is one of the reasons I'm happy I got into pole fitness. He teaches with level of fun fluidity that one can only understand in person.

Kay has a way of making everyone feel included and welcome, and has a way of explaining exercises in such a clear way.

All these coaches I've met so far are master class, I look forward to future classes.

Alycia E
Newbie (Lauderhill)

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 10:00 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.