Exotic Workouts - Lauderhill

Pole Dancing Studio  in Lauderhill , FL

4729 North University Drive
Lauderhill , FL , 33351

Exotic Workouts - Lauderhill

Get directions 4729 North University Drive
 
Add to favourites
Lauderhill , FL , 33351
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Lauderdale
Jul 22, 2020

Excelente estudio!! Antes de encontrar este estudio fui a dos diferente, pero los instructores no eran tan buenos y dedicados con en este. Lo que más me gusta es que los instructores motivan y se adjuntan al nivel y capacidad de cada estudiante.

39 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
39 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4

Lauderhill
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2020
Lauderhill

Simply great, the staff is super professional im loving the classes

Pensacola
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2020
Pensacola

Great class. Great instructor!

Coral Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2020
Coral Springs

So sweet and attentive ! Looking forward to more of her classes

Coral Springs, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2020
Coral Springs, FL USA

Rosa is amazing and the class was nothing short of it. It was my first class Intro to Pole. I was kinda nervous but she and others were very welcoming. Rosa even came by and worked one on one to ensure I had the move correctly. I love being able to dance and work out at the same time. I highly recommend !

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 8, 2019

It was so much fun especially with your friends ! and the workout is real ! LOL already booked another party, its addicting since you want to keep going to mastering certain pole tricks lol. The instructor Rosa was awesome !

Sunrise
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 23, 2019
Sunrise

I can never get enough! If you’re looking for a nice exotic work out experience and you are in the South Florida area, don’t hesitate to stop by. You will really enjoy yourself. I promise you will want to keep booking class after class!!

Sunrise
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 27, 2019
Sunrise

Second week and I love it!

Pembroke Pines
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2019
Pembroke Pines

Amazing class. I had so much fun.

5 5 5 5 5
May 27, 2019

Classes so good. I have never thought that it will be so interesting.

Weston, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 9, 2019
Weston, FL USA

Love this place! Always good vibes and a killer workout!


Pages: 1 2 3 4
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Exotic Workouts - Pembroke Pines
1484 South Palm Ave. (on the second floor), Pembroke Pines, FL, 33025, USA
Exotic Workouts - Lake Worth
6295 Lake Worth Rd., Greenacres, FL, 33463, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Lauderdale
Jul 22, 2020

Excelente estudio!! Antes de encontrar este estudio fui a dos diferente, pero los instructores no eran tan buenos y dedicados con en este. Lo que más me gusta es que los instructores motivan y se adjuntan al nivel y capacidad de cada estudiante.

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6pm - 10pm
6:30pm - 8:30pm
9am - 9pm
6pm - 9pm
6:30pm - 8:30pm
9am - 12:30pm
9am - 10am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.