Exotic Workouts - Lauderhill

Pole Dancing Studio  in Lauderhill , FL

4729 North University Drive
Lauderhill , FL , 33351

Exotic Workouts - Lauderhill

Get directions 4729 North University Drive
 
Add to favourites
Lauderhill , FL , 33351
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Lauderdale
Jul 22, 2020

Excelente estudio!! Antes de encontrar este estudio fui a dos diferente, pero los instructores no eran tan buenos y dedicados con en este. Lo que más me gusta es que los instructores motivan y se adjuntan al nivel y capacidad de cada estudiante.

39 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
39 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 3 4

Lauderdale Lakes
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 26, 2018
Lauderdale Lakes

Love it. Can’t wait until next week.

Sunrise, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 26, 2018
Sunrise, FL USA

Really enjoyed my first class with Shelly! Can’t wait till next session.

Pompano Beach, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 6, 2018
Pompano Beach, FL USA

What a warm and welcoming place. When you enjoy your workout you'll stick to it. This is so much fun. I love it!

Greenacres
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 19, 2018
Greenacres

Today I had the pleasure of attending my first pole workout and it was Amazing. Definitely not what I was expecting but enjoyable. Shelly was a great instructor and and made the class fun. I will totally attend another class.

Yours truly,
Pisces

Fort Lauderdale, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 14, 2018
Fort Lauderdale, FL USA

Best place for a great, rewarding workout. The instructors are AMAZING!

Fort Lauderdale, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 14, 2018
Fort Lauderdale, FL USA

I hate working out but coming here I look forward to each class. They’re hard yet fun. You’ll meet women from all walks of life. Thank you EWO for helping me gain my confidence back.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 4, 2018

I am new to the whole concept of exotic work outs...  

I was very intrigued/interest to joined a "gym"  to get my 'me time'. .   But couldn't find one close to where I live, and one as I was walking back home.from the store, I saw  #EWO and grabbed a pamphlet..   looked into it... Signed up and here I am... Second time doin the *ass and abs* work outs!!!  

And I have to be plain honest,


On my humble personal xp, I have done just about all kinds of work outs, I have run 5k's and 10k's (on my younger years)  and nothing has felt more intense than the work outs we do here at #EWO !!!  

It is absolutely challenging... Especially if you stopped working out ,  the beginning it is always though!  

But I love it!
Both instructors I have had..  (Rayna and Day) are

A M A Z I N G !!  

If you really want to get the work out of your life...   Have fun...  Push yourself to the limits and even break yourself to reinvent you...   #EWO it is all you need!  

You won't be disappointed!

Sunrise, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2018
Sunrise, FL USA

Get your sexy n fitness on here at ewo

Pompano Beach, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 12, 2018
Pompano Beach, FL USA

Exotic workouts has helped me tap into the athlete I never knew I could be. The classes are challenging but fun and that's what kept me a client since 2013.


Pages: 1 ... 3 4
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Exotic Workouts - Pembroke Pines
1484 South Palm Ave. (on the second floor), Pembroke Pines, FL, 33025, USA
Exotic Workouts - Lake Worth
6295 Lake Worth Rd., Greenacres, FL, 33463, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Lauderdale
Jul 22, 2020

Excelente estudio!! Antes de encontrar este estudio fui a dos diferente, pero los instructores no eran tan buenos y dedicados con en este. Lo que más me gusta es que los instructores motivan y se adjuntan al nivel y capacidad de cada estudiante.

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6pm - 10pm
6:30pm - 8:30pm
9am - 9pm
6pm - 9pm
6:30pm - 8:30pm
9am - 12:30pm
9am - 10am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.