Exotic Workouts - Lauderhill

Pole Dancing Studio  in Lauderhill , FL

4729 North University Drive
Lauderhill , FL , 33351

Exotic Workouts - Lauderhill

Get directions 4729 North University Drive
 
Add to favourites
Lauderhill , FL , 33351
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Plantation
Sep 19, 2021

Even of you're an experienced dancer, this is an amazing place to come to get back in shape and learn new tricks and combinations along the way. EWO will always keep giving you new challenges to build and grow you into the best dancer EVER!

46 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
46 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5

Lauderhill, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2018
Lauderhill, FL USA

Awesome !!!! Great work out, great environment

Lauderhill, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2018
Lauderhill, FL USA

Awesome!!!!!!!!!!

Lauderdale Lakes
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2018
Lauderdale Lakes

Always waiting for the next week.

Fort Lauderdale, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 11, 2018
Fort Lauderdale, FL USA

If you haven’t tried EWO you’re missing out. This is the greatest place to workout and learn pole tricks. Simply AMAZING!

Fort Lauderdale, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 6, 2018
Fort Lauderdale, FL USA

I love everything about EWO!

Fort Lauderdale, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 6, 2018
Fort Lauderdale, FL USA

Best place to go to get into shape and meet an amazing group of ladies from all walks of life.

Stuart
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 4, 2018
Stuart

I went to my first ever Virgin Pole class yesterday and I couldn't be happier! My instructor Shelly, is simply amazing! She was very patient and attentive to my posture. Not once did  she get frustrated with me for asking questions. Her class offers a fun and intimate learning experience. The 7 ladies that were there were also inviting and supportive. Even the vets were encouraging. Instead of feeling intimidated, I left feeling sexy and confident! I recommend this class for anyone looking  to tone their body and build upper body strength, all while having a great time. I'm hooked and will definitely be back again next week!

Lauderdale Lakes
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 26, 2018
Lauderdale Lakes

Love it. Can’t wait until next week.

Sunrise, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 26, 2018
Sunrise, FL USA

Really enjoyed my first class with Shelly! Can’t wait till next session.

Pompano Beach, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 6, 2018
Pompano Beach, FL USA

What a warm and welcoming place. When you enjoy your workout you'll stick to it. This is so much fun. I love it!


Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Exotic Workouts - Pembroke Pines
1484 South Palm Ave. (on the second floor), Pembroke Pines, FL, 33025, USA
Exotic Workouts - Lake Worth
6295 Lake Worth Rd., Greenacres, FL, 33463, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Plantation
Sep 19, 2021

Even of you're an experienced dancer, this is an amazing place to come to get back in shape and learn new tricks and combinations along the way. EWO will always keep giving you new challenges to build and grow you into the best dancer EVER!

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
Open6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 10:00 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.