Pursue Performance LLC

Fitness Studio  in Lewisville , TX

510 E Corporate Dr Suite #400
Lewisville , TX , 75057
  • Fitness Studio in Lewisville, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Lewisville, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Lewisville, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Lewisville, TX

Pursue Performance LLC

Get directions 510 E Corporate Dr Suite #400
 
Add to favourites
Lewisville , TX , 75057
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
THE COLONY
Jan 18, 2019

This everything i expected and challenges me in ways i never felt i could be challenged.  This is the real deal.

28 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
28 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Lewisville
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 30, 2019
Lewisville

The workouts are awesome! The instructor is on point and knows his stuff!

Pursue Performance LLC comment

You are killing it! Keep working hard!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2019

This everything i expected and challenges me in ways i never felt i could be challenged.  This is the real deal.

Pursue Performance LLC comment

Thank you Latosha! You are wonderful :)

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 16, 2019

YOU WILL GET FIT! & HAVE A FITNESS FAMILY!!

Pursue Performance LLC comment

You are WONDERFUL!

Lewisville
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 2, 2018
Lewisville

I love pursue performance. Everyone is like family. Everyone pushes each other to do more or helps when they are down. It has been a great 6 weeks I can't wait for the next few months to see where I'm at with my weight loss goals.

Lewisville
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 22, 2018
Lewisville

If you're looking for a fun filled, high energy, positive, motivating group of trainers here's your stop! Stop looking and come join

Lewisville
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 17, 2018
Lewisville

Really enjoy Coach Jason, cheers you on and supports your goals! Helps with all questions, very patient. Great place to workout and feel at home.

Pursue Performance LLC comment

Thank you for your kind words. We love having you at Pursue Performance:)

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2018

Getting ready to start a new journey and I’m so ready. Nice place great vibe can’t wait

Pursue Performance LLC comment

Thank you so much Sharae, we looking forward to seeing you!

Carrollton
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2018
Carrollton

Team of trainers that keep you motivated and looking forward to their next session!

Pursue Performance LLC comment

Robin, you are a trooper. We love you at Pursue and we are exciting to keep building on your successes:)

Irving
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 28, 2018
Irving

Busy but fun day

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 27, 2018

Great coaches!!! Well worth the money. Good workout and nutrition plans.

Pursue Performance LLC comment

Thank you Sam! You are awesome


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
THE COLONY
Jan 18, 2019

This everything i expected and challenges me in ways i never felt i could be challenged.  This is the real deal.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
9am - 5pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.