Pursue Performance LLC

Fitness Studio  in Lewisville , TX

510 E Corporate Dr Suite #400
Lewisville , TX , 75057
  • Fitness Studio in Lewisville, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Lewisville, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Lewisville, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Lewisville, TX

Pursue Performance LLC

Get directions 510 E Corporate Dr Suite #400
 
Add to favourites
Lewisville , TX , 75057
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
THE COLONY
Jan 18, 2019

This everything i expected and challenges me in ways i never felt i could be challenged.  This is the real deal.

28 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
28 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Irving
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 21, 2018
Irving

Made it through my second day....boy is my age starting to show. Great class had a lot of fun.

Pursue Performance LLC comment

Woo, you are still killing it:) Good Job!!

Irving
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 21, 2018
Irving

Had my first day it was hard but the coaching staff along with the others working out made it fun....love the guidance and direction on doing things right.

Pursue Performance LLC comment

You are awesome! Thank you so much for being in the Pursue Family!

Lewisville
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 21, 2018
Lewisville

So far this has motivated me to be a better me. Depression can get the best of us but since being here almost a week, my mentality has changed. Not only am I getting a physical work out but mentally changing my mind to leave all negative doubts and worries behind. Thank you for the words of encouragement during my work outs and caring enough to notice if there is anything I need help on.

Pursue Performance LLC comment

I love this so much! Health is so much more than physical. We are honored to have you with us:)

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2018

So yesterday was my first day and I must say it was a workout but the staff does pay attention to the ones with knees issues me . Thanks again for the 6pm trainer

Pursue Performance LLC comment

You are awesome!! So glad to have you

Lewisville
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2018
Lewisville

The coaches are great! Good Environment and friendly people!!

Pursue Performance LLC comment

Thank you girl!!! Youre the best

Carrollton
4 4 4 4 4
Sep 1, 2018
Carrollton

Signed Up and excited about getting started with PPBC!

Pursue Performance LLC comment

You are doing GREAT! Excited to continue this journey with you

Lewisville
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2018
Lewisville

These guys are great! My youngest is doing the youth program and they have the biggest hearts for these little guys!!

Pursue Performance LLC comment

Thank you so much! We have the best parents and kids in the world.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 15, 2018

I didn’t know what to expect from this location but was pleasantly surprised once I was there and paid attention to what I was seeing.  The staff was professional and considerate.  I had only dealt with “Flight” but dealing with the rest of the staff left me interested in repeatedly coming back.  I highly recommend this facility for all your training needs.

Pursue Performance LLC comment

Thank you so much! We are honored to have y’all with us!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
THE COLONY
Jan 18, 2019

This everything i expected and challenges me in ways i never felt i could be challenged.  This is the real deal.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
9am - 5pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.