Curves (Liberty, MO)

Fitness Studio  in Liberty , MO

312 State Route 291
Liberty , MO , 64068
  • Fitness Studio in Liberty, MO
  • Fitness Studio in Liberty, MO
  • Fitness Studio in Liberty, MO
  • Fitness Studio in Liberty, MO
  • Fitness Studio in Liberty, MO
  • Fitness Studio in Liberty, MO
  • Fitness Studio in Liberty, MO
  • Fitness Studio in Liberty, MO

Curves (Liberty, MO)

Get directions 312 State Route 291
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Kansas City, MO
Apr 23, 2021

I enjoyed my visit to the Curves located in Liberty, MO today. Very friendly atmosphere and the people were awesome! I joined and and  I am looking forward to working out and meeting everyone!

148 Total Reviews
148 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 15

Kansas City
Jul 2, 2021
Kansas City

Best Curves Ever!!!!!!!

Kansas City
May 17, 2021
Kansas City

I was so  impressed with the Curves in Liberty, MO.   Dawn was very professional and friendly!  The club is clean and the equipment well maintained!   Looking forward to reaching my goal with this great staff!

Kansas City
Apr 23, 2021
Kansas City

I enjoyed my visit to the Curves located in Liberty, MO today. Very friendly atmosphere and the people were awesome! I joined and and  I am looking forward to working out and meeting everyone!

Gladstone
Apr 21, 2021
Gladstone

Curves staff is wonderful and helpful. Dance class was fast, moving, &
good cardio workout. Glad to be back!

Independence, MO USA
Apr 16, 2021
Independence, MO USA

Boxing  YES

Kansas City
Apr 8, 2021
Kansas City

I am so thankful to have the Liberty Curves!  Liberty Owner & entire staff is sooo helpful!  I cannot say enough good things about them!!!!!!

Liberty
Apr 6, 2021
Liberty

This Curves in Liberty, MO., is full of helpful people. Nice to be exercising with people that
are so helpful and nice.

Liberty
Mar 15, 2021
Liberty

I enjoy Curves in Liberty, MO. The staff is friendly and helpful! I just returned after a hiatus and I’m so glad I did. My mind, body, and spirit feels so refreshed after each 30 minute workout!

Kansas City
Mar 12, 2021
Kansas City

After being a caregiver for several years I got to return to Curves after my husband's passing. I was welcomed back with open arms and encouragement. Looking forward to get in better mind and body.

Thanks Curves
Minnie Soutee

Kansas City
Feb 18, 2021
Kansas City

Great place to feel free to exercise and build confidence to gain strength.  Wonderful facility, proper equipment and friendly staff.   Come and join a gym focused on women’s health.


Pages: 1 2 ... 15
 

Featured review

Featured review
Kansas City, MO
Apr 23, 2021

I enjoyed my visit to the Curves located in Liberty, MO today. Very friendly atmosphere and the people were awesome! I joined and and  I am looking forward to working out and meeting everyone!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:30 am - 12:00 pm3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
Wednesday
6:30 am - 12:00 pm3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday
7:30 am - 12:00 pm3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday
6:30 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.