Altitude Athletic Therapy & Fitness Training Inc

Fitness Studio  in Linden , AB

817 Central Avenue West
Linden , AB , T0M 1J0
  • Fitness Studio in Linden, AB
  • Fitness Studio in Linden, AB
  • Fitness Studio in Linden, AB

Altitude Athletic Therapy & Fitness Training Inc

Get directions 817 Central Avenue West
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Linden, AB
May 11, 2022

The team at Altitude really care about their clients and their health. They have a wide range of classes to suit everyone, even those who are allergic to exercise, like me! They are so encouraging and helpful. I'm slowly getting over my allergy with the help of Sarah and her team!

19 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
19 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Linden, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
May 11, 2022
Linden, AB Canada

The team at Altitude really care about their clients and their health. They have a wide range of classes to suit everyone, even those who are allergic to exercise, like me! They are so encouraging and helpful. I'm slowly getting over my allergy with the help of Sarah and her team!

Linden
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2022
Linden

What a workout!! Made me instantly regret that bag of chips I had the night before  I haven’t worked out in a while but after only one session, I feel 100 times better than I did yesterday. Can’t wait til the next one

Linden, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 11, 2022
Linden, AB Canada

Sarah and her team are Amazing.  Love that it's local. Sarah is very knowledgeable, knows what to do by all my muscles pains I lately have and is able to pinpoint the reason and be able to fix my underlying issues and so fixed my problem.
Thank you Sarah.

Acme, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2022
Acme, AB Canada

Easy Does It Class.
I had the opportunity to attend an exercise class with my daughter on Family Day!   Caylee was very impressed how Diane could adapt the class to all levels.  This is what I love about this class you can work at whatever level your body allows you to do!  And don’t let the name of the class fool you!   We work hard and that’s thanks to Diane and Tracy encouragement.  So if you have thought about coming to this class, make it happen.

Beiseker, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2022
Beiseker, AB Canada

Sarah is fantastic. Had an appointment last week and results were incredible, after a couple days getting over the soreness of the treatment, no knee or leg pain. Thanks

Acme, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 3, 2022
Acme, AB Canada

Great metabolic workout today!  We need Angela's playlist - got me movin!

Acme, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 25, 2022
Acme, AB Canada

Sarah and her team are AMAZING!!! Anyone of them are there for us anytime we need them. The gym has amazing energy and so fun to workout with all the other members. Check them out they are a must!!!

Irricana
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 17, 2022
Irricana

Very professional, diagnosis’ were right on and the
Direction of therapy in house and self help was the correct track to repair my chronic shoulder issues.

Linden, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 7, 2022
Linden, AB Canada

It is such a privilege to have a variety of workout classes, athletic therapy, massage therapy and super motivational support from Sarah Waife and her team.  Altitude Athletic Therapy and Fitness Training continues to grow and provide the sense of community and support we need to live our healthiest life, despite the uncertainties of today.

Acme, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 22, 2021
Acme, AB Canada

Great yin yoga class, thanks Angela!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Linden, AB
May 11, 2022

The team at Altitude really care about their clients and their health. They have a wide range of classes to suit everyone, even those who are allergic to exercise, like me! They are so encouraging and helpful. I'm slowly getting over my allergy with the help of Sarah and her team!